WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Joseph Gordon-Levitt Wouldn't Kill Hitler If He Had the Chance

Posted: July 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Joseph Gordon-Levitt WouldnSubmit Comment
During Comic-Con, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and director Rian Johnson spoke about the time-traveling movie "Looper," revealing that the film tackles large themes and big questions, including: "If you could, would you go back in time and kill Hitler?"

"In many ways the movie is about this notion that you can solve a problem by finding the right person and killing them," said Johnson. "These are some of the things that we hopefully wrestle within the movie."

Gordon-Levitt attempted to answer the "Hitler" question, stating: "I think violence begets violence and I don't think a way to solve any sort of conflict is with violence. Because nothing ever ends up solved that way."

Question: Do you think Gordon-Levitt is correct?

Source: Screenrant


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Damon242 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:51:34 AM

The time-travel nerd in me can't help but view this question as unimportant, given that you can't change what happened anyway.

minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:14:40 AM

This is another case where mindless Sesame Street thinking kills logic.

Idiot. If he actually had the chance to kill Hitler, change time, and he chose not to because of some dopey misguided 'moral' notion, he's take on the responsibility of every death attributed to Hitler.




"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing." (Edmund Burke)
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:14:59 AM

s not d
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:17:09 AM

And no, you can't change time because it is a solid, unchanging four dimensional block called spacetime.

No free will, no 'fate but what we make' bullsh*t.

What will happen has already happened, and will always happen.
Bullit writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:32:51 AM

All the Jews in Hollywood and the political correctness would expect a very strong & loud YES! And with lots of emphasis in that sound as well.

But he's right when he says that violence begets violence since the beginning of time. Also, I believe that if you modify a course of an action, there will irremediably have negative consequences if not much worse.

But IF I could kill some motherf*ckers in the past, I'll start with those ones in perfect order:

- Vladimir f*cking LENIN. Immediately after:

- Joseph f*cking STALIN

- Adolf HITLER and Heinrich HIMMLER (because he's responsible for 60 million people and for the 6 mil Jews. I know, I'm a good hearted man)

- Lee Harvey OSWALD (that's just in case)

- Pol Pot

- Ossama BIN f*cking LADEN

- d*ck f*cking CHENEY


PS: I would have started with the bloody snake in the garden of Eden but I don't think God would have allowed me to do that...



-
bandolero999 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:37:00 AM

this p*ssy couldnt even kill a cacaroach in real life.how bout you roid up first you skinny ass 30 year old little alien girl.your face is so femenine that they had to put prosthetics on your face to make you look like WIllis.
Akasha writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:37:17 AM

Hitler was a decent guy.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:41:53 AM

I love how Akasha sits around waiting for me to show up.

It's like I'm Gianni Versace and he's Andrew Cunanan.

http://mattwolf.info/obsession/cunanan2.html
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:43:23 AM

"Hitler was a decent guy."

He hated homosexuals, Akasha. Why would you like a guy who would stuff you into an oven faster than Betty Crocker?
velocityknown writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:47:45 AM

"I wouldn't have killed Hitler, I would've raped him."


On a side note, this may be the most pointless article WorstPreviews has ever posted.
Akasha writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:49:13 AM

Oh stop it you. Live and let live.
Akasha writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:55:10 AM

And who was waiting for who? Get off me you mad cow..
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:56:41 AM

"On a side note, this may be the most pointless article WorstPreviews has ever posted."

The guys who found the Higgs boson are hard at work verifying your theory, velocity.

Results are expected within a few decades.




"Oh stop it you. Live and let live."

Right. Because my avatar as your sexual fantasy is a genuine peace offering.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:58:23 AM

"And who was waiting for who? Get off me you mad cow.."

According to you homosexual masturbating trolls, I'm always here; ergo, you're stalking me.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:59:03 AM

In other news, another stupid Hollywood celebrity says something incredibly stupid. Film at eleven.
Bullit writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:02:40 AM

@velocity:

I think the concept of time-traveling is very fascinating as it leads to many interesting subjects/topics. A fertile imagination is good for the spirit at the image of the writers who wrote books about it. It is not about redefining our life on this planet but more likely to have an exchange of ideas on a Sunday afternoon. Hopefully without the trolling & insults from some people.

Cheers,
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:06:30 AM

"Hopefully without the trolling & insults from some people."

I'll stop insulting him when he changes his avatar to something he didn't steal from me. Until the, he's fair game.
Akasha writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:07:35 AM

Could you find it in your heart to forgive me if I said I was sorry and changed it?
sick one writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:08:48 AM

i wont kill him id feed him to my dogs
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:09:58 AM

"But he's right when he says that violence begets violence since the beginning of time."

Sure. That's true, but only up to a point. If your the kid getting beat up every day by bullies, all the Mahatma Gandhi in the word won't save you, and in fact, even the most 'peaceful' people, including Gandhi and King, admitted that violence can and does have a place, only that peace should be attempted FIRST.

Can you imagine what the world would look like had America not responded in kind to both the Japs and the Nazis? The triumph of evil indeed.

And Batman be damned. He's a fool. All of the Joker's blood in on his hands.
Bullit writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:11:13 AM

^ ^ I wasn't referring at you Mink and I don't care about this useless twat, he's totally insignificant to me but more likely about the eventual trolls talking sh*t about this interesting subject.

Plus, it's f*cking gray outside with 14°C! sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:11:33 AM

"Could you find it in your heart to forgive me if I said I was sorry and changed it?"

Sure. There's enough grief here already.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:15:41 AM

I'd just f*ck Hitler's mom instead. Hitler wouldn't be who he became if he had a lil' black/spanish in him.
Akasha writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:28:26 AM

Alright. I'm sorry. Can't go wrong with Dexter.
sick one writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:32:05 AM

@akasha
i should throw your ass back in time only to see what he does to you you piece of sh*t only a coward would say hitlers a decent guy so f*ck you and who ever gots your mind thinking like a f*ckin retard
Bullit writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:32:08 AM

"Can you imagine what the world would look like had America not responded in kind to both the Japs and the Nazis? The triumph of evil indeed."

Very interesting question.

America entered in to war because you were attacked by the greedy Japs. How can any nation daring attacking a country with the size like America? Regardless to be a super power or not, that was the most feeble act in military history.

Now, knowing that America at the time was already the most economically prosperous country in the world, it would have been a matter of time for you to go at war against the axis simply because many of your protagonists knew that it was an (unique) opportunity to take control of the world situation and de facto becoming a super power country. It was a win win situation already.

Also, have you noticed that when the man is confronted to the harshest times, situation that only the best or the worse can come out of him? History is repeating himself only in bigger proportion centuries after centuries.
Akasha writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:47:18 AM

@Sick One.

I was just trying to get some one on one time with mink. What's the matter with you? Sit down before I sit your ass down, bitch.
James Blond writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:08:04 AM

i am sure, Hitler wpuld kill jason jordon too if he had the chance..:)
sick one writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:11:57 AM

hahaha i wish you would id nock your f*ckin teeth out
Rambo writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:16:39 AM

put this f*cker in a gas chamber...we'll see if he still things the same
nawtnt writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:32:24 AM

Okay, I understand JGL's statement but I too wouldn't kill Hitler if I had chance to go back in time because it will change the time and history of our world.

Instead I would go back in time and beat the crap out of Hitler and let him explain to his German commanding officers what acutally happenend.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:42:31 PM

I certainly would. Hitler did such terrible things to the jews
Kurskij writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 1:55:53 PM

"notion that you can solve a problem by finding the right person and killing them"

That's how I always saw it.

"I don't think a way to solve any sort of conflict is with violence. Because nothing ever ends up solved that way."

That's an interesting position, very Zen. But there are situtation where violence is necessary and does solve problems better, more efficiently and with more lasting results than peaceful methods.

Also, did they imply that if somebody killed Hitler, WWII wouldn't have happened? Ask "Would you kill Adam and Eve, or Cain or would you sink the Ark" in that case.
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 2:29:32 PM

He also went on to say: 'While, no... I wouldn't kill Hitler, I should would have let that crazy bastard f*ck me in the ass!'

@Akasha... lol. Yeah, he just needed to be hugged.

@Fightclub1 - really? Like what?

AS for killing Hitler. When? When he was a child... ok then. If after the war was in play for several years, no. Because the men under him (snicker) were so brain-washed and had a taste of immorality and power, I can guarantee you they would have been FAR WORSE than Hitler.

@Bullit - you left out Mussolini (although, my dad saw him hanging by the rope on his 2nd day left out to twist in the wind).

@Sick One - @ 0:10
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nUyHNs9NxtU

Lighten up. Hitler never killed a Jew I liked.
Besides... the Jews (with all their bitchin') get all the press. While the Russian's lost 3.5x's more people than the Hebs did. So sit back... enjoy the video clip, and rub one out (that means 'masturbate').
KillerCOck writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 2:31:35 PM

Nope! I'd have f*ck Eve. Might even peek into her *sshole

Bullit writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:02:09 PM

Or maybe we should send Tome Cruise to convert Hitler to Scientology...Wait, that would have been definitely apocalyptic.

Or John Lennon, you know make love not war.
AngryAngel writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:07:08 PM

He's right but for the wrong reason. As an American it would have an adverse effect. Killing Hitler would mean that Germany would not haven been as united as they were under him meaning WWII might not have started and we wouldn't have the A bomb and Japan would have kicked our ass in the 60's or 70's.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:51:44 PM

No Hitler no Auschwitz. And we can't have a history without Auschwitz.
sick one writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:54:51 PM

@ranger
he never killed a jew i liked either but still id feed him to my dogs for fun so i can here him scream like a little girl
Kurskij writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 4:26:38 PM

@bullitt

John Lennon married Yoko Ono. Out of all japanese bitches available to him (i.e. all japanese bitches) he chose batsh*t insane one with no tits. Wait, they're all batsh*t insane. Still the tits argument stays.

He was a genius musician, but I wouldn't trust the guy with anything else.

Though he knew awesome fo sho.

http://vivoscene.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/6a0134861ef6b3970c0148c6871702970c-800wi.jpg
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 4:27:33 PM

No one knows for sure what would have happened if Hitler had been prevented from ever existing, but one thing is for certain: 30 million lives would haven't been lost from 1940 to 1945.

And to me, in the context of the original question given to the above chowderhead actor, that's all that matters.
Kurskij writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 4:27:42 PM

Seriously, John, what the f*ck?

http://b34nz.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/hot_asian_5.jpg
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 5:14:17 PM

@Sick One - you wouldn't do that to your dogs now, would you?

@BC re: Auschwitz... lol.
bane writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 6:19:08 PM

hitler killed 6 million jews

but suppose
if Hitler had been killed
and someone twice as bad took his place....

12 million dead :(
Akasha writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 6:23:57 PM

Sick One is just mad cause the nazis stole his great great grandmothers prosthetic leg.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 6:54:30 PM

Suppose space aliens landed and killed everyone on the planet because they didn't find a human named Adolph Hitler, a la Star Trek 4.

Suppose. Suppose. Suppose. Men who act don't suppose, they act. That's the point, and if you had the chance, if it was say an alternate universe, you have a moral obligation to try to change the future, even if there's a non-zero chance the new future will be worse than the old future.

Besides, there really wasn't 12 million Jews he could have killed.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:04:15 PM

And...you folks. Dunno. You have me scratching my head. Some of you are almost happy Hitler killed so many Jews. You do realize there was innocent men women and children in there, right? I mean, it's one thing to joke, but you f*ckers seem serious.

And no, I am not Jewish. The moniker is just that. Not even sure Hermann Minkowski was Jewish by faith or heritage...

Seems really...odd, to hate a people for whatever reason, especially when you're almost condoning, if not celebrating, genocide.
pornfly writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:07:37 PM

They shouldv asked JGL if he wouldv chosen a taller dad for himself

MINK agree about the spacetime i have dreams about stuff thats goin to happen all the time but i dont remember till they happen
Wish i had the money to put my mind in a computer to see what will happen when we can actually apply String Theory (when its finally solved) to space exploration
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:07:43 PM

Oh, and yes, lots of other people died during World War 2, but not 60 million. That's a highly inflated number.

And none of those people were systematically eliminated either.

And yes Jews have often exploited the Holocaust, but how is that unique to them? Like blacks don't exploit the hell out of slavery, but I'll be damned if I hear any of you step up and speak out on THAT matter, especially not the left-wingers who love Palestine and 'minorities' like kids love candy.

Very annoying.
Zeroguy writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:09:20 PM

What if killing Hitler made te things even worse in the world? I believe that the world just works itself out. So if one potential tragedy is avoided, another actually happens.
Akasha writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:10:47 PM

I guess that's aimed a little bit at me?

I don't approve of any of it. It's just my mouth diarrhea, much like my love for Ranger. I just can't hold it in.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:11:42 PM

"They shouldv asked JGL if he wouldv chosen a taller dad for himself"

They should have asked the dippy half-wit how he'd feel about the man who raped and murdered his family and friends, and see if his goofy philosophy would hold up when it comes to his needs and wants.

Violence begetting violence. lol. Half the people that claim they're Gandhi-like non-violent probably beat their kids and kill animals for sport.

Or 'jokingly' support genocide of people they hate...
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:17:08 PM

"What if killing Hitler made te things even worse in the world? I believe that the world just works itself out. So if one potential tragedy is avoided, another actually happens."

What if. What if. You make decisions every day. What if crossing the street leads to you getting hit by a bus. What if eating that Japanese fish makes you deathly ill. What if what if what if.

That's the difference between those who do, those who lead, and those who don't, between the heroes and the zeros. One group ACTS, the other sits around playing with their thumbs wondering "gee George but what if..".

I'd shoot the f*cker in a second, smile and wait to disappear because my German grandmother never met my American grandfather and thus I was never born. It would be worth it to rid the world of one less monster.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:23:18 PM

There's also the chaos effect. Change one little event and history starts wildly diverges. Think how killing Henry Ford would have changed the automobile industry, and thus the growth of modern cities and thus the way people travel, shop, communicate et ecetera. One man gone, an infinite number of changes. No Henry Ford, who knows, maybe none of us would even exist.

History is a solid tapestry. Change one thread and the entire fabric will unravel.

But that's all nonsense. You can't change the past. You can't change the future. It's already set and done. Time is an illusion. You're neither born nor dead. Flies in amber, that's all.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:34:32 PM

"I just can't hold it in."

Try swallowing for a change.
Akasha writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:40:06 PM

Really? Thanks for making it so easy to behave. :)
pornfly writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:50:11 PM

MINK,so im assuming you subscribe to the idea of a multiverse?
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:12:07 PM

Uh, no, not really. The problem with the 'multiverse' is that it is always depicted very limitedly in popular fiction, like in Sliders where if they need to play with the dinosaurs, boom, there's a world where they didn't go extinct, but every world in between is ignored, or like in The One wherein there was only like 126 worlds or something, and that's kind of silly. There's either no 'parallel' universes, or there's an infinite number, because if not, you have to come up with a REALLY good reason to explain why there's the specific number, and why not another specific number.

Anyway, long story short, I think there's an infiniverse.

Think of a box of stacked marbles. Say, a hundred? How many ways can you arrange those marbles? A lot. Something like 45274257328051640582702088538742081937252294837706668420660 different ways, I think. Now, what if you could save a 'snapshot' of each of those ways? All 45274257328051640582702088538742081937252294837706668420660 of them, like photographs. Now what if you could arrange all of those snapshots in a smooth spectrum, so there's no gaps or singularities, no holes? So that from one snapshot to the next, only two marbles change position. And that's for 'only' 100 marbles. Now do it for every particle in the universe.

THAT'S the infiniverse.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:20:32 PM

"Really? Thanks for making it so easy to behave. :)"

Your pleasure...
sick one writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:33:07 PM

@akasha thats acutally pretty funny if it were true
DeVries writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:08:56 PM

Kill evil peeople sucks. Torture them instead.
pornfly writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:19:42 PM

MINK ive always thought the same
Its infinite or one
Dan1382 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:16:22 AM

Correct me if I'm wrong but wasn't WW2 and Hitler's regime defeated by war which, last time I checked, was a form of violence? Were my grandparents wrong in participating in that? Should we have been nice to him instead?
bogbrained writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 12:22:53 PM

For pete's sake, obviously, Joseph Gordon-Levitt is Jewish himself. Are we in the nutty bubble again?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 12:48:57 PM

@Mink - nice explanation on infiniverse.

I would have killed Hitler and let the chips fall where they may. Some postulate that things might have ended up worse, like some other crazy bastard would have picked up the mantle and killed even more Jews. But who knows, the assassination might have triggered a massive surrender without a madman as their leader. It’s almost like watching Valkyre and half hoping that Tom Cruise and company would have actually succeed (but knowing deep down this is a semi-accurate historical film and they will not succeed). Hitler was an uncontrollable monster and needed to be put down like a rabid dog. To say otherwise is a pacifist approach at not taking responsibility of the power to change things if such power were entrust one's hands. You are completely right in saying all those "what ifs". Make a decision that Hitler was a bad man and do something about it.
Akasha writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:45:42 PM

^Perhaps with the right aSSistance you can change your mind.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:15:09 PM

@Akasaha,

Did you deliberately capitalize SS to reference the Waffen-SS the armed wing of the Nazi Party's Schutzstaffel ("Protective Squadron")? Thereby implying the SS might force me to change my mind and not kill their leader? Or was it a simple typo?

Why would I change my mind? In other words, why would I not kill Hitler if given the opportunity? We already know the historical facts of the death tolls, the destruction of cities, the human atrocities committed that Hitler lived. We will never know what might have happened had Hitler been assassinated. But given a choice I would kill Hitler and hope by taking the head off the Hydra, the rest of the beast will fall.

You’ve heard my reasoning. I put the question back to you. Why wouldn’t you kill Hitler if given the opportunity?
Akasha writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:19:49 PM

^No I capitalized by mistake.

I feel like I've been in an oven all day.
bane writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:59:43 PM

MINK

Men who act don't suppose, they act ???

how can they act
if they spend all day
on worst previews
fighting with strangers

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved