WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Man of Steel" Comic-Con Footage Leaked Online!

Posted: July 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Man of Steel" Comic-Con Footage Leaked Online!Submit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con, Zack Snyder unveiled the first footage from "Man of Steel" and confirmed that a short teaser will be attached to "The Dark Knight Rises" on July 20th. And on top of that, Warner Bros released a poster for the film. Check it out below.

Meanwhile, someone recorded the footage, but didn't do a very good job of zooming it. So while you can hear what's going on, it's difficult to make out the scenes. Check out the video below (in full-screen) and stay tuned for a better version.

When asked if "Man of Steel" will tie into the upcoming "Justice League of America" movie, Snyder replied: "We know Superman is the jewel in the DC crown. We want to get his house in order and then... who knows what's possible."

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Footage was removed at the request of the studio.


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 244 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Wallace writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:36:45 AM

Hans Zimmers' "Journey to the Line" is fitting, however somehow distracting.

Looks like a solid job though.
LeeMaca writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:45:37 AM

Geek levels rising! I would say I was looking more forward to this than batman and then they pushed it back six months. I seem to remember them filming this around the same time as TDKR so why delay it a year? DC could have dominated the box office this year if they just released these films a couple of months apart
Bullit writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:03:22 AM

Even in full screen, I started to have beady eyes. Can't see sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:09:52 AM

Can't see sh*t. And the accents are distracting, not Hans Zimmer.

And I like when people started cheering. lol. Geeks are some sad folks.
Kurskij writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:18:21 AM

Not only it has music from Malick's movie, thise first shots of butterflies and rivers and grass aspire to look like Malick. Weird.

At least you can tell that it'll make vastly more money than Superman Returns.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:37:46 AM

I'll wait till the real trailer comes out
The_Zizzler writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:46:08 AM

It looks like a Snyder but feels like Nolan.

This will be the TRUE Superman reboot after Singers f*ck-up.
The_Zizzler writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:46:51 AM

http://www.mediafire.com/?wj7c7ytosz3opj2
KillerCOck writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:58:23 AM

SInger's f*ck up was a sequel not a reboot. That was his mistake from the beginning. Singer sux anyway.

the Footage I can't see but it sounds good after Russell Crowe's voice stops talking.
The_Zizzler writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:13:55 AM

Ermmm, I can see how one would think it was a sequel(SR) but to me it was a reboot, a failed reboot at that. My logic behind this conclusion - Firstly, Routh and Bosworth both look younger than actors Christopher Reeve and Margot Kidder. Also, newspapers in the movie say Superman left Earth in the year 2000 and returned in the year 2006. The first two movies were set during the late 1970's.

So I believe SR was a reboot.

bandolero999 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:16:26 AM

Russel Crowe is awesome
KillerCOck writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:23:48 AM

@ zizzler

So then explain to me why Marlon Brando is still Superman's dad?

I can see why you would think it's a reboot but it isn't. It's a terribly flawed and sh*tty sequel. But believe what you want, it don't bother me none.

@Bando
That's just one of those things we don't agree on
october_midnight writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:36:35 AM

'Geeks are some sad folks'

Says the f*ck who sits and posts on E V E R Y news post made on a small random movie news site. One more in a sea of *ssholes bashing others while singlehandedly making the worlds Ironic Moron-O-Meter hit a 9.6
Rambo writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:11:53 AM

Hans Zimmer alone will make this movie better then half of the other super hero movies around.

just came back from 'the amazing spider man'. 5/10 had some good moments but overall pretty weak and poorly written.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:27:43 AM

Russel Crowe always sounds awesome, another perfect actor for Jor-El. Also, Kevin Costner is a great choice for Pa Kent. The first movie I ever saw Henry Cavill in was The Count of Monte Cristo. He was playing Albert Mondego. I remember thinking "If this kid was old enough, he could totally play Superman.", and sure enough, 10 years later, he's playing goddamn Superman.
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:45:50 AM

Well... Henry's voice during the narrative is pretty dull. I trust though that Supes will be so big in this, that even a lame performance will get by. I saw enough on this trailer, and being a comic guy from decades ago, I'm hopeful, and this looks good enough... I'm really looking forward to Superman being Super for a change, and not a cat rescuing, Lois crush waste of time crap. Searching for his humanity. The struggles he'd have (were he real). This may be the one.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:47:38 AM

This looks so freaking cool. I can't wait to see the actual trailer
bane writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:05:41 PM

and the oscar goes to ....

Hans Zimmer
Avirex writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:06:19 PM

My main problem with this is that they decided to rehash the exact same villains again. Its already been done and even the sh*tty TV show took a stab at it. Move on already. There has to be someone or something this motherf*cker can fight that isn't named Zod for f*cks sake.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:08:27 PM

Has a lot to live up to IMO

Superman 1&2 by far the best super hero films ever made ..
Rambo writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:14:51 PM

http://www.giantrobotclub.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/batman_superman.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:19:10 PM

lol
KillerCOck writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:30:40 PM

Hook is the best superhero film ever made! everyone knows this!
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:37:26 PM

haha !! Spielberg thinks so ....
KillerCOck writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:39:20 PM

f*ck Spielberg!

I love saying that
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:49:41 PM

f*ck Spielberg !!

Even Kate Capshaw doesn't really want that job anymore
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 1:01:17 PM

couldn't see a whole lot
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 1:40:22 PM

Hans Zimmer never let's you down just like John Williams on a music score.

TT- What a coincidence, Superman 2 was just on cable a few minutes ago.
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 2:13:22 PM

Some of you know... I got to see Christopher Reeve filming Superman and watched him fly over traffic (cables and all). Was collecting comics back then. So to see Hollywood bankroll a super hero was unbelievable back then. A great memory. And yeah (no homo) CR was a pretty stunning Superman in person.
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 2:15:35 PM

Even Singer knew enough to not mess with perfection. There's not a lot of it in the world... but this is it:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9vrfEoc8_g

Thank God for John Williams.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 2:29:30 PM

Mate, That theme tune is timeless

From a man who has created many a classic tune (dundundundun everytime i swim in the sea springs to mind) this is his finest work.

CLASSIC !!!
WV-Films writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 2:33:12 PM

Superman Starts.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 2:34:10 PM

Bad -

That is a classic, One of the first films i remember seeing on the big screen all those years ago.

Loved that final scene were he goes back and kicks that guys ass in the diner.
trailertrash writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 2:40:37 PM

Hope Henry is ready for all the good luck that goes with playing Superman

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Superman_curse
SACdaddy writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 2:42:54 PM

Trailer sounds good but couldn't see much. Looked like a pretty cool scene with Kent saving someone while his arms are on fire. No doubt this will look great with Snyder behind it. Yeah I'm pretty excited for this.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 2:57:52 PM

"So I believe SR was a reboot"

And I believe Santa Claus is really Micheal Jordon.
Gates writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:04:13 PM

Funny.. I could hardly see what was being played on the screen but I can already tell you it's going to be better than Singer's sequel.
Rambo writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:06:25 PM

Superman Returns - what happens when you let a homosexual direct.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:10:15 PM

No, bro, Batman and Robin is what happens when you let a homo direct.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:25:37 PM

Easy Mink, Twatson will cry is he reads that about his most sacred movie.

TT- Yes it was classic. Kneel before Zod!!!
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:30:40 PM

http://whatculture.com/film/10-worst-moments-in-the-batman-film-franchise.php
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:31:35 PM

"Kneel before Zod!!!"

That's what I tell the ladies right before I put my man of steel in their mouths.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:40:01 PM

hahahaha ^^thats a good list
bubbles17 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:40:36 PM

John Murphy is good to
KillerCOck writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:41:52 PM

I'd honestly watch Batman and Robin over Green f*cking Lantern doh!

Where else are you gonna see Arnie play a BadASS Smurf!

It astonishes me everytime I see it
SACdaddy writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 4:00:25 PM

Know its been said before but Superman Returns is definitely a sequel (hence the "Returns" in the title and the fatherless Superboy throwing grand pianos).
Džeko writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 4:19:10 PM

@Ranger
Thanks for the link dude I still get goosebumps when I hear it.
prowler writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 4:38:48 PM

why is superman played by a lime? its like james bond is played by yank. its just wrong
prowler writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 4:39:50 PM

cant see sh*t in footage thou...
Ranger writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 5:17:55 PM

@Džeko - you're welcome my friend.

Yeah, orchestration doesn't get any better when John Williams is involved.
FilmStud writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 6:25:52 PM

Superman was my favorite superhero growing up. I started reading the comics in the mid 80s starting with the Man of Steel mini-series, which re-invented his origins somewhat, right after the crisis story line. One of my biggest disappointments of the movie versions of Superman is the way his powers have always been downplayed. Like the time it took him to stop the missiles in Superman: the movie and how easily he was knocked out by being thrown into a bus in Superman II. Superman Returns was the worse in demonstrating Superman’s abilities the way he barely stopped the crashing plane. On a side note I think my all-time favorite Superman scene was when he fought himself in Superman III. I just really hope Snyder was able to capture the “all powerful” type being Superman really is in this new movie.
bane writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 6:30:22 PM

nicolas windin refn should direct
the new superman

ryan gosling as clark kent/superman
albert brooks as lex luthor
bryan cranston as the newspaper editor
carey mulligan as lois lane
oscar isaacs as jimmy olsen
christina hendricks as luthor sexy sidekick
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:05:37 PM

I think they're taking this Man of Steel title a little too literally it looks like chain mail. I really have no excitement for this film. Snyders a retard and Sucker Punch has showed that he can't direct anything other than graphic novels which he copies page for page. I'm not sure about Nolans input other than sucking the life out of all the characters until there's nothing left but a soulless zombie who is nothing but cool.
Brody writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:14:00 PM

This could be great, the making of Zack Snyder as a serious film maker. 300 showcased a unique visual style but little else. Watchmen is underrated but not made his own, almost afraid to deviate from the source like someone afraid to tamper with the material (basically a fan made film). Sucker Punch - i want my money back. Perhaps a reaction to try something he believed to be utterly original.

He is competent director, time to become inspired, if Nolan can influence this and influence Snyder this will be heavy on characterisation and ambitious in scope.

The Thin Red Line soundtrack is freakin' awesome!!!
Brody writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:15:22 PM

@Cinemaisdead - my thoughts are not far from yours.

Yet i hope we are wrong, i want this to be epic.
mehh0408 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:39:00 PM

Its sh*tty bootleg so just wont watch
Cinemaisdead writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 7:45:52 PM

Brody- You'er right and I do enjoy 300 but I feel any director can copy directly from a book.

"Perhaps a reaction to try something he believed to be utterly original." Yeah fair enough it's original but a clever director or even some1 with a knowledge of film would see how bull sh*t the final product was, mainly down to the 12a rating but the acting and script were an embarrassment too. He's probably better suited for music videos, no1 cares if they make sense or not.
jatilq writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:00:58 PM

Wallace
Loved it in Thin Red Line and I think it was good trailer music to Pearl Harbor even though they changed it when the trailer went live.

I hope they don't touch it this time. With all the Super Hero movies coming out we need a "good" Superman movie.

Not sure if you guys will sh*t on this, but Christopher Reeve's boots have not been filled since he left.

Took me years to get into Smallville and that was because Christopher Reeve was in it for a little while
jatilq writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:06:26 PM

Pearl Harbor full trailer (with Journey to the Line music)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oqeitdH5FX0
rick1641 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:09:57 PM

me and my family just got in from comic con and they showed the trailer twice and yes I was pretty awsome,they said that there will be a teaser trailer in front of the dark knight rises.
jatilq writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:12:41 PM

Thanks Rick1641

I'm thinking the people in PA will count for a lot of ticket sales for TDKR since they filled that stadium.
Mickael writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 8:43:25 PM

As long as it's 1000x better than Superman Returns, it should be pretty good. After seeing this bootleg video, the odds are now in favor for Zack Snyder's version by 51%. I just wish it wasn't Zack Snyder. He's been getting worse since his sweet Dawn of the Dead re-do.
minkowski writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:43:46 PM

@Ranger: if you see this, reply.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/WorstPreviews/244079527406

"I have NEVER seen a site that had such douchebags following it. I'm done with you site Worst Previews cuz you only attract garbage it seems. Nothing but sc*mbags and *ssholes litter your boards. the comments from the "people" on your boards are revolting and this is the last straw. How so many people can make jokes after this article about a DYING boy with cancer. You people are pathetic."

Give me a break you super-sensitive c*nt. No one said anything negative or critical concerning the boy. Jesus. It's a news thread, not the kid's funeral.

"have you ever seen the comments on worst previews some them are most racist things i ever seen...like Ranger and minkowski...the people who run that site should control that i know about free speech and all but frankly just because you can say a thing doesnt mean you should...I WILL BE WATCHING"

No, Jason Barkley, we should ask you first, right? Because you're the gatekeeper of free speech, right? f*ck off fascist.

"I WILL BE WATCHING"

Watch this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pc0mxOXbWIU
Han0 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 9:59:04 PM

Anything associated with WarnerBros. is bad, DC is really getting their butts kicked right now. Marvel doesn't have to reply on any 1 of their franchises to pick up the pieces. Superman Returns failed, Green Lantern did too, and with Batman ending their trilogy im sure all the pressure relies on this ManofSteel franchise..yikes
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:49:06 PM

Mink- Lmao!!

Here's my contribution.

Kiss my Ass Jason Barkley!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HsLKfBU5U0s
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 10:50:19 PM

Even Better.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lZdkwWK1Olg
pornfly writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:33:08 PM

p*ssys want regulation till regulation happens

f*ckoff Barkley,nobody wants you
otherwise you would have somethn better to do

VDODSON701 writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:36:05 PM

Grow up Mink, you f*cking dork. Theres only two c*nts on this site, and your the first.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 11:41:42 PM

anybody watch breaking bad season 5 premiere tonight
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 12:19:06 AM

here ya go BARKLEY
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2MRdtXWcgIw&feature=youtube_gdata_player

TAKE THE HINT
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 12:59:30 AM

@mink - lol. Well, if they ain't talkin' 'bout us... we ain't doin' our job, right?

@tt - lol.

@vdouche - seriously - go rape your mother again.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:00:23 AM

@pornfly... lololol.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:02:30 AM

"I WILL BE WATCHING"

Here's a life lesson for you f*ck-o. NO ONE CARES you're 'watching.' Nice to know I (and others) are under your waste of skin. LOL!

october_midnight writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:10:38 AM

'If they ain't talkin about us, we're not doing our job'

Doesn't 'job' imply doing something (usually well) and being reimbursed for your work? How does that compare to being one of a billion other faceless trolls on a small time movie site, cracking pathetic sh*t jokes to the same 11 other morons? Die in a car fire.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:14:09 AM

Well, we're usually better received by the majority of attendees on this site, whereas a troll like you just rides coat-tails of the popular because you're not bright enough to either contribute, nor be entertaining enough for anyone to care. While you believe you have an inherent intellect, it's a facade to keep you from the real failures in your life (that being 'your life').

Does that answer your question f*cky?
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:19:40 AM

Doesn't 'job' imply doing something (usually well) --- well enough, you entire post (you'll deny it) reeks of jealously, but that's how you are in the real world as well... clearly.

and being reimbursed for your work (do you mean... by ca$h? What if I don't need the cash? What if I have enough and I do this for 'fun'? What if I volunteer at a homeless shelter (I don't however, but I do donate to several charities though... your trailer park not being one of them), and they were not to pay me but I enjoyed being there? You're a box-thinking simpleton (Google that, retard).

How does that compare to being one of a billion other faceless trolls (like yourself you mean?) on a small time ('small-time' should be hyphenated but, what are you into Mr. Big Businessman?) movie site, cracking pathetic sh*t jokes (at least I can crack pathetic, sh*t jokes... you're just a little troll... LOL!) to the same 11 (names please) other morons (judged by your level of 'genius'?! LOLOLOL!?)

Die in a car fire. (you first!).


Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:29:50 AM

@October - if your life is so important...

Yet you take the time to troll...
Post against the most popular on this site (yeah, because you're jealous)...
Call this site small-time, yet you visit it (that's called 'a sign' douche-bag)...
And are so superior, yet take the time to write a non-contributing, whiny, bitch post on here?

LOL... you're a contradiction (not to be confused with 'complicated'... no, you personality is pretty simple and predictable). No wonder you're lonely. You're an internet troll. LOL!
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:43:44 AM

@mink - lol. That attention-seeker, self-righteous twat on WP's FB page. A review like theirs will INCREASE viewership on this site like the d*ckens.

Oh... don't look now, it's a car accident (ALL people look).

lol.

So trolls on this site... if you feel like going around onto the Internet to bitch about the comments and people on www.worstpreviews.com please do.

And please... for my ego... feel free to predominantly list 'RANGER' as one of the sites main antagonists. It worked for Howard Sterns career you f*cking retards!
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:53:26 AM

While your at it
Please spread the word that i have a small d*ck,i hate f*ckin hot chicks and i loathe rim jobs
Venom1970 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:00:13 AM

I was actually going to tell you about Jason WATCHING you! lol dont know why it has to be all about black people all the time.... always a black thing :|
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:02:57 AM

.... Weak.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:03:44 AM

Well, I may not have much to say all the time, and I may not be well noticed by the regs, but I've always felt like a regular myself. I won't say "f*ck off, mink" or "f*ck you, ranger" or any of the sort to anyone else, because I respect the opinions of others. What I will say is, I love you guys, and I love this website. Other than that, I really hope this turns out to be the Superman movie we've been waiting for. David S. Goyer has real talent as a writer and Zack Snyder has great potential.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:12:04 AM

@codeman - thx. man.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:44:11 AM

We should extend our f*ck you's to Jeff Rittenour as well

Only 43 friends and a cat as a profile picture on FB

That says a lot more about you than we ever could !!

Bye bye loser you won't be missed .....
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:44:39 AM

CODEMAN gets it!
what the f*ck is everybody elses hangup??

I know Twilight is garbage so i wont give it a second of my attention
I know pizza and music made by mexicans are crap so i dont eat or listen
So i dont get how if you know what someone is going to say garbage (in your opinion)
WHY WOULD YOU GIVE THEM OR IT ANY ATTENTION

Do the world a favor,because im sure yall are like this everywhere and invest in weed and porn. xnxx.com
Youre welcome

I would say adopt a pet but yall cant even help yourselves
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:46:43 AM

Adopting a pet is the only way these pathetic internet trolls would ever get laid.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:51:05 AM

Oh i see what happened there, The sad sap has got confused about what p*ssy is ...
Venom1970 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:01:15 AM

Don't hide mink and ranger
Cause you can't escape his
Jason Barkley's eyes
They're watching you
They see your every move
Jason Barkley's eyes
They're watching you
Jason Barkley's eyes
They're watching you watching you watching you watching you!!!


Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:02:16 AM

That just gave me a boner.

Thank you.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:03:01 AM

43 friends and a cat

NUFF SAID
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ca9GuwuOVZc&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:09:24 AM

LOL.

trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:11:45 AM

pornfly - lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:13:41 AM

This is how i picture jeff looks ....

http://content6.flixster.com/photo/10/40/02/10400292_gal.jpg
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:15:42 AM

Looks like Nosferatu lol
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:17:10 AM

It's sad to think that Jason has to rub catnip on his d*ck just to get the cat to play with him.

I wonder if he met most of his 43 'friends' in prison (rhetorical) - for p*ssy molestation.

I wonder if he's ever had sex with anyone other than his sister/mother?

codeman_1216 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:18:16 AM

@pornfly pretty much my thoughts exactly.
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:18:48 AM

@ranger you're very welcome
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:20:31 AM

@tt - I don't know. But when his cat goes missing, he can re-think his Karma.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:25:02 AM

poor Lil Miss Flufftush he probably jerked himself off with her when she was a kitten with one hand like a pocket p*ssy.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:26:32 AM

Lookin forward to your reviews of TDKR
CODE
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:28:51 AM

When he thinks it's missing he's only got to pull it out of his pants ....

Animal cruelty in it's extreme right there

trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:31:42 AM

october midnight = 57 posts and everyone of them stating that everyone else is an internet troll

Sorry but you are right at the top of the troll tree loser
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:33:24 AM

codeman - Yep Nosferatu at the school gates ...
Džeko writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:36:31 AM

@Ranger
Yep,John Williams is my favorite movie composer alongside Alan Silvestri and Hans Zimmer,as a matter of fact it's the only type music that I listen for the last decade or so.
Rambo writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:37:33 AM

first TDKR reviews emerge:

http://nukethefridge.com/2012/07/15/the-dark-knight-rises-reviews-reaction-and-more/
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:38:12 AM

57 posts to say nothing

My farts have more interesting to say
Wup,theres one now it said shhhhhhut dafukup
Venom1970 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:06:50 AM

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=125642987475759&set=a.125642070809184.9758.100000901744373&type=3&theater
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:14:34 AM

pornfly - yep ....

http://lh3.ggpht.com/-w4_Pj5SZY-A/TsFHRqnrVHI/AAAAAAAAA2Q/hoJrS0eEfMw/i-have-nothing-to-say%25255B7%25255D.gif

And yep

http://www.tegato.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/7197.jpg
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:28:54 AM

HA!
Post#58 will be the charm i'm sure
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:53:26 AM

@pornfly Absolutely, my friend, my review will be up on this website as soon as the "What did you think" forum is open. And I hope to see everyone else's reviews as well! I review many movies for my friends on facebook via RottenTomatoes, but unfortunately I haven't made it to Super Reviewer just yet.
Serpico1988 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:30:37 AM

@Rambo (your comment on Spiderman)

you're being too kind dude, lol at most 4/10
I blame the director for not doing justice to the script < which was fine with the exception of The Lizard story.

Andrew garfield was alright too. Many cheesy moments, extremely disappointed. The sequel should be good tho, they should hire another director for it.
Rambo writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:16:37 AM

one way or the other the movie didn't deliver.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:28:05 AM

@Facebook Jason:

1. When did you get out, and...

2. I feel sorry for your cat for having such a loser owner, and...

3. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jf_mENLu7WQ

Seriously. Take your pics down off your FB page. Some people are trying to eat! Jesus... a jar of smashed *ssholes is more attractive than you.

PS: your cat hates you.

Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:29:13 AM

'october midnight = 57 posts and everyone of them stating that everyone else is an internet troll' --- lol. If that doesn't say it all.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:37:30 AM

Fat Jason's FB page:

'i try really hard to be a good person' --- try harder, f*cko.

'thank you...Lord for one more year of this wonderful thing called life' --- the Lord is busy and ignoring you. I mean... just look at yourself.

So between your love for Superman and Star Wars AND trying to be a 'good person' you still have the time to judge me and others on here as well as those ('funny...Romney wants an apology?...maybe he wants the President to wipe his eyes after he is done crying too...') putting themselves to the hazard and making a difference while you sit on your fat f*cking ass judging, and spewing insincere crap like: 'the love you carry should be heard in your words' on your FB page. Maybe look up hypocrite, fatty. Because I'm sure your ugly mug is posted right next to the definition.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:40:57 AM

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=219405541432836&set=a.101895529850505.1105.100000901744373&type=3&theater

Go eat some more you embarrASSing f*ck.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 11:57:53 AM

So when Jason isn't burning books, judging... well, here is his life story in 12 seconds:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DH5TMCR8etc

LOL!

We're watching you Jason... WE'RE WATCHING!!!

How about you go watch your waistline and wonder where all your pain and anger comes from (looks like pizza and ice cream).
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 12:10:48 PM

So this is cotober_midnight. Aaron. Lives in Vancouver. 30. Has a lip ring.

https://si0.twimg.com/profile_images/1376982691/AaronMarch2011b.JPG

https://twitter.com/octobermidnight/

Into Bioshock Infinite 'figurines'. Did I mention he's 30? And STILL collecting f*cking toys? Come on, man. It's one thing to do it for nostalgia, to recollect something from your past, part of who you were, but...f*cking toys?

"Be my light in this world of darkness."

Shut up, emo goth faggot.

OMG. Has a Batman tattoo:

"You're probably the only person alive who loves Batman as much as me. Please tell me you have a Batman tattoo, too? "

You just can't make this sh*t up.

From some fag named, quite creatively, The Batman, to c*ckover_everynight:

One month until Dark Knight Rises. That’s enough time for approximately 247 double features of Batman Begins and Dark Knight. Get to it.

To which Fagboy responds:

Done it twice since the weekend. ALL HAIL.

So, he's watched Batman Begins and TDK twice in one weekend, and has a Batman tattoo.

LMAO. And Ranger and I are losers??? I mean, maybe, but it's a f*cking scale, and this guy is at the high end no doubt. sh*t. I haven't seen BB or TDK in forever, and I sure as f*ck don't have a Batman tattoo. What a LOSER! No girlfriend, no snake or skull or knife, nothing that says "I'm a man", no, just a tattoo that says "I sleep in comic book jammies".

And not a single chick to me seen. But he has two constant friends on Twitter. A black guy who loves to sell junk, and the Batman persona who's every post is that of the comic book character.

Lots and lots of The Dark Knight Rises sh*t.

Another loser with whom he corresponds named Batman/Bruce Wayne who also only speaks as the comic book character.

"I haven't proven it 100% yet, but I think there's a chance James Harden's beard is actually my father. ‪"

You don't have a father, october, because if you did, you'd be at least half a man.

"I heard the CoD game next year will be called 'Call of Duty: Same sh*t But You Idiots Will Still Line Up Like Cattle' ‪#rumor‬ ‪#e3‬ Black Ops 2"

So yeah, if you're lining up for the latest COD, you're cattle, but if you're lining up for the latest Nolan Batman installment, you're October_midnight.

"New XBLA game is a Kinect Angry Birds. I just threw up in my mouth. "

Or maybe you got lead poisoning from that stupid lip ring, homo.

Three decades old and still eating kid's cereal:

"Had Froot Loops for breakfast and strongly considering having another bowl too lol."

Loser.

"Because even after thousands upon thousands of years of human evolution, this is as far as some ppl have come. ‪"

Because a thirty year old Batman-tattoed 'man' eating fruit loops is the the next stage of evolution, eh Professor X?

Thinks THIS is heaven:

http://www.geekologie.com/2012/05/16/gaming-setup.jpg

When a real man would say heaven looks something like this:

http://www.omgifp.com/galleryviewer.aspx?id=109119

"Cant believe how 99% of ppl just stare the entire time thru their phone cameras just to make a sh*tty video."

Right, Not nearly as annoying as people with 57 posts all calling people names, right? Yeah, like that.

Closeted gay:

"Show tonight was hot. Thanks for coming, man. Come back soon."

Yeah. Come. Come. Hot. Thanks. Says he has a fiance. Right. I guess they do have transgender marriages in Canuckstan.

Hates anyone who might be remotely more intelligent than him, which includes everyone else:

"That awkward moment when the drunk people at a party start spouting pseudo philosophical sh*t"

"If it gets any douchier, it may implode like a black star. ‪"

Yeah, black holes don't 'implode', idiot. That's exploding backwards. f*cking genius.

"Who remembers that sweet ass movie Robot Jox?!? - Nobody."

You remembered it because you mentioned it, ergo, you're nobody.

Knows all about biting 'tea bags':

"I liken that stuff to drinking Purell and taking a big bite of a dry tea bag. I MEAN A REAL TEA BAG...NOT THE OTHER...you know."

No, no I do not know, october...

"Absolutely haha. Especially for us BatNerds."

You said it, not me.

Spends his time Photoshopping Tupac into Star Wars:

https://twitter.com/octobermidnight/status/192030965743370240/photo/1

And so on. And so on. I just couldn't stop reading. It's like watching a car load of midgets run over by a bus load of clowns. Just too goddamned cosmically SAD.

The whole point of this exercise is that once again, some troll coming on here calling people losers is just exactly that, a loser, and thus, in doing so, he exposes his own self-hate.

Seriously, october, kill yourself. Don't have children, because they'll end up as worthless as you, and more to the point, you're too much a f*cking child to have children yourself. Wait till your sixty or something.

minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 12:17:50 PM

Oh and lmao@the usual Wild Bunch. Ranger, Trailer, Pornfly with Codeman and Venom. You guys...f*cking hilarious, but nmore than that, you skwered the f*ck out of Fatty "I'm wathing everything but my weight" Fatbuckle Jason, Cat Man, VDudson and c*ckover_everynight. Destroyed them.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 12:19:44 PM

"My fiancée would kill for this lol"

She'd also probably kill for a real man who doesn't have a Batman tattoo, eats kid's cereal and look like a door prize at Liberace's birthday bash.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 12:33:59 PM

"And I don't really 'need Jesus'. Not sure what the zombie son of a carpenter that lived 2000 years will do for me"

You're right, october. Worshiping a comic book character, who dresses up like a bat and was invented in 1939 or so, is vastly superior religion...
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 12:49:19 PM

"People need to believe in themselves and respect each other instead of relying on something else. You'll see someday. :) "

Right. You believe in yourself, which is why you live in a comic book fantasy world and spend much of your time insulting strangers, even on twitter with that McClean guy, right?

And you call Christians hypocrites when you're no better? sh*t, at least Christ TRIED to lead my example. You're as big a follower as everyone else.

Dude takes the cake for arrogance:

"Don't worry though. People are weak and frightened by nature, many need religion. It's only normal."

And many need lots of other sh*t. You have your crutch too, *sshole, so stop faulting other people for using religion to get by.

"I'd have an opportunity 5 days a wk. to witness a full grown man act like a retarded toddler. "

Yep. If only the mirrors in your home would stop shattering.

And the loser even tells people how to find his home.

What a Brainiac.

http://www.facebook.com/octobermidnight
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:04:48 PM

Jesus mink... I don't even know where to begin. My f*cking ribs hurt!
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:07:05 PM

Aaron (october_goofknight) - nice FB page. He only learned a full Windsor knot for his tie. With a pencil-neck like his... maybe learn the 4-in-hand knot. But as you're an expert in everything, we'll suspect you already know the difference.

30, toys, a Batman tattoo, and considering a 2nd. bowl of Fruit Loops. Yeah... he's high-end alright.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:19:15 PM

@mink - as I've said before... these trolls pursue these childish things, and profess a veil of intellect that (they think) covers them for such pursuits. At the end of the day, they're just scared of growing up, and troll (57 negative non-contributing posts... I mean... lol, c'mon!). That's as sad as posting a consideration for a 2nd. bowl of cereal (like their stupidity has them believe anyone cares). lol.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:24:07 PM

I echo Ranger here ...

Bloody hell and bravo Mink ....
jatilq writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:26:03 PM

Comic-Con: Punisher Short Featuring Thomas Jane & Ron Perlman!
http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=92571
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:34:43 PM

@jat - great find! I liked Jane as The Punisher (I don't know why Travolta was in that movie... he just walked through that performance anyway). But if they make another, with Jane... and it looks this good... it's a keeper!
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:37:42 PM

Every notice on every movie that has a Zippo lighter that the person just throws it away to start a fire? I have a Zippo. I'd never do that. Maybe these guys buy spares to carry just to set people on fire?
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:38:55 PM

Sly should get Jane onto The Expendables, and make some distant reference (so distant, Marvel couldn't push for royalty $'s) to his Punisher persona.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:55:16 PM

And the loser even tells people how to find his home.

Guess we won't be hearing from twatson for a while, this guy looks he'd be right up his alley
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:57:00 PM

Good idea Ranger, But Stallone pays in cash not subs
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:59:36 PM

If by 'right up his alley' you mean his ass... I suspect you're right.

re: Jane and subs... lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:10:46 PM

GREAT film short, Jatilq, and I don't say that often. Politically incorrect too!
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:15:01 PM

Ron Perlman never disappoints.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:17:22 PM

Neither does Jane, according to Travolta.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:18:12 PM

Mmmmm John... is that mayonnaise?
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:32:22 PM

Mayo with a scent of fish ....
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:42:57 PM

... and an even more distant scent of Kelly Preston.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:50:44 PM

RANGE u killed it but MINK...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQQhBp40Ml4&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 2:55:40 PM

lol.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 3:08:08 PM

and just for the record i just have my mother,sister,this guyi used to smoke weed with in school and hopefully my future xwife on my FB cuz i dont give a sh*t bout FB and will be cancelling it soon
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:18:09 PM

Don't worry, Pornfly. I'm not looking to find anyone other than the f*cks who try to go out of their sorry assed way to give me undeserved grief. If that's your worry.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:24:04 PM

"GREAT film short, Jatilq, and I don't say that often. Politically incorrect too!"

...minus the gratuitous snapped limbs and Kill Bill spurting limbs and exploding heads...not really necessary.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:24:50 PM

I'll bet when the trolls are back from their night shift stocking shelves at Walmart and/or sweeping the theater floors and/or licking toilet rims at the Blue Oyster Men's Club, we'll get an ear full (like I give a sh*t).
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:26:51 PM

@October-Arron(gance). I penetrated your woman after 'bumping into her' at Granville Island. She resists the ass-f*cking, but persist... she gives in (BIG TIME!). Pinch her nipples when you c*m too. She loves that!

minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 4:59:13 PM

lol!
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:13:09 PM

sh*t. I took her down to the Metrotown McDonalds and stuffed her Happy Meal with My Big Mac and then gave it all a huge vanilla shake mixed with her special sauce.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:17:48 PM

And the prize at the bottom of that happy meal is the little turd she squeezes out when she bingo's!
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:22:21 PM

And B-I-N-G-O was her Name-o
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:24:24 PM

Where's October at ...... Any twitter updates Mink ?
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:25:01 PM

And her ears perked up when you called her WHORE, too.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:29:29 PM

Wow. What a hero.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151044751560468&set=a.10151044751515468.774201.716645467&type=3&theater

Sad to think these two will be having children, and I just can't wait for welfare and the prison system to pick up the tab.

And hey Jeff, stupid Cat Man, here's your future:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJ7zyNnEeyM
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:32:26 PM

lol.

minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:32:45 PM

@trailer: He's reading.

"Any extra entries for anyone with Batman tattoos? lol "

He also saw the Punisher short, probably from here, so yeah, he's following. Just too afraid to respond.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:35:27 PM

@Ranger: Seriously. Did you see the black cat? Same one from Jeff's Facebook.

http://www.facebook.com/jeff.rittenour
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:35:53 PM

^^Yeah, but which one is the puppet?
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:37:33 PM

The one with the wet, smelly, sh*tty *sshole.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:37:34 PM

This is Jeff's life

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150783431340306.474125.601725305&type=3

LMAO!

Plastic wrestling figures, boxes of vintage cereal, wrestler cutouts, and a cat.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:38:12 PM

"The one with the wet, smelly, sh*tty *sshole."


Is that a trick question?
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:38:33 PM

I have a friend (ex-military) that lives in Ottawa. I'll see if he wants to go cat shopping.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:39:35 PM

lol! See if he likes Ghostbusters cereal too.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:40:25 PM

Mink/Ranger lol

The cat man, What a f*ck up !!

Maybe Jeff will go and play on a high window ledge or if we're lucky busy traffic
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:41:05 PM

@mink - lol... yeah, it was.

As for: 'Plastic wrestling figures, boxes of vintage cereal, wrestler cutouts, and a cat.' --- wow. With such a full life, it's a wonder he makes the time to troll the internet.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:41:30 PM

I can't even begin to imagine the horrors that cat has seen.

And felt.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:42:51 PM

@tt - if by: 'play on a high window ledge or if we're lucky busy traffic' - you mean he'll eat a bullet from the hot end of a 30.06 rifle, that would make my day.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:42:52 PM

He should really Ottawa keep his big mouth shut ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:43:47 PM

haha mine too
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:44:01 PM

"that would make my day."

Just think of the cat's relief...
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:45:54 PM

Speaking of the cat's ass alone!
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:48:10 PM

lol

More proof the cat's nine lives went out with a box of Trojans:

https://twitter.com/the_ritty

"Your Mattel Legends figure SUCKS DDP! WTH? It looks nothing like you. I'd be pissed if I was you - cuz I'm me and I'm pissed lol"

If I were you, I'd kill myself and give the cat something to eat besides your d*ck.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:49:29 PM

You people are pathetic, He says

Cat as Profile pic, We say f*ck off loser
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:49:45 PM

No, his sister has a cat I think I'd like

http://www.facebook.com/chante.rittenour

Meow.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:55:46 PM

Nice ........
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:57:36 PM

I'd f*ck his sister in the ass and make that kid watch.

@mink - LOLOLOL! He's posting about plastic toy figurines not looking like someone? I can't believe how much this guy thinks his opinion matters in the world!
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:57:38 PM

Damn i like Red Fox

A whole 11 followers Jeff you go girl ...
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 5:59:57 PM

Oh-oh... his sister is interested in 'Autism Awareness' looks like her kid is a 'tard.

That figures.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:01:17 PM

Hey Rittenour...

Does your nephew come to you when you call it:

Soylent Green?
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:04:01 PM

Hey Jeff,

Have you ever considered God punished your nephew for autism, because you're a c*nt?

Think about that.

Signed,

f*ck you.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:05:03 PM

bet it has one of those double barrel names, Something Lee
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:06:19 PM

^^Holy f*ck!

And that poor cat cracks me up every time. Those huge eyes. You an just see it saying "oh god not again, spay me now!".
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:07:02 PM

Thx for your concern MINK but i never worry cuz im not some closeted f*ckhead pushin my opinions and cat pix on people
His sis likes plugs and Blow when im done with her SHE'LLhave autism
Its funny when turds say to getta life when they have none or the lives they do have belong to a 12year old girl

When their fathers left, they took these 'guys' cajones with'em
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:08:33 PM

"Thx for your concern MINK but i never worry cuz im not some closeted f*ckhead pushin my opinions and cat pix on people"

No, no you're not, pornfly. You're as cool as the cat's meow. Ain't that right, Jeffy?
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:09:22 PM

If they actually had fathers, that would crush my spore theory.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:10:52 PM

Why the hell does Jeff think ANYONE would care about his WWE Mattel name tags?

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150432394150306.426389.601725305&type=1
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:14:19 PM

Because Jeff has to:

'gotta figure out the right size to print them at...'

Full life you got goin' on there Jeff. LOL... not hearing much lip from you today, troll.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:16:30 PM

He's an Arts an Crafts Professional

http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/jeff-rittenour/20/b6a/45a

WTF is that? He works returns at Hobby Lobby?
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:17:12 PM

WOW Jeff's a real catch for a transexual, Cat loving, WW what ever they are things ...
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:18:02 PM

Jesus Jeff. Drink a bottle of Drano already and call it a day, you f*cking goof!
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:18:14 PM

"Just read the new Mattel figure Q&A...lots of good info but one thing Mattel... I don't buy that these figures arent making you guys money. I bought Defining Moments Warrior & Savage (retail, not online) and you know how much that cost me? 80 bucks. That's right, 80 freakin dollars - for toys... That makes me an idiot for wasting money and you guys thieves for the prices you set..."

http://www.facebook.com/wwemattel/posts/10150332506544260

Yes. You paid 80 bucks for some f*cking toys. You could have hired a hooker instead, or got your cat some birth control. Loser.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:19:37 PM

Works at Hobby Lobby is a Knob Jockey
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:21:47 PM

He'd need some ruff hooker, You know the kind that would blow and swallow the elephant man
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:22:05 PM

And yet, Jeff the troll continues to blame others for his f*ck-ups:

"That makes me an idiot for wasting money and you guys thieves for the prices you set..."

Hey Jeff, you f*cking retard... WHO at Mattel had the gun to your head to FORCE you to spend $80 on toys you don't like.

Grow-up, grow a f*cking set of (working) balls... TRY to be a man, and shut the f*ck UP!

Whine... whine... bitch... bitch... Mattel screwed me out of $80!!!

Are you for f*ckING REAL?! Stick a live (pin pulled) grenade up your vag. and save this planet some air.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:23:31 PM

He like to turn his butthole into a food dish filled with tuna

That cat must be pissed that it has 9lives
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:25:57 PM

Jeff adds:

"I think Mattel is the one to blame. I don't think Ive ever seen a more pathetic toy release than this WWE series. No one can find figures, bad groupings of figures, to many released superstars, etc... this toy line has been a mess from the start..." --- YET he STILL spent $80 of his money on them?

LOLOLOLOLOLOLLLL! Hey Jeff... Mattel (like US) don't give a rat's ass about your opinions boy. Mattel has your money. f*ck-off! Grow a pair and live with your decisions.
trailertrash writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:31:55 PM

Jeff what the f*ck man !!!!!


http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_4Cb_t7BLaIA/TEyss8tX_hI/AAAAAAAAAto/uUZNc5K-6w4/s1600/cat_sex.jpg
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:35:19 PM

When will they come out with half naked men dolls that jeff can afford.
Those bastards! How dare they gouge the homo market

But seein as he gauges that poor cats booty hole....
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:43:50 PM

Apparently Jeff likes his male toys height weight proportional

http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=259018154137716&id=129578737081659
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:46:40 PM

Dude's 35 and he's STILL playing with f*cking plastic wrestling toys...

http://www.ringsidenews.com/The_Ritty/info/

Looks like I've finally found TheZizzler a date. They can do the 'Macho Man Megatron' all night.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:47:08 PM

Wow! Just... Wow!
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:47:36 PM

Hey Jeff, you pathetic troll. Send me $80. and you can bitch and whine about me all you like, you f*cking tug.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:54:20 PM

Jeff's a REAL c*nt. Here he declares he'll never read movieline.com again. Why?

Because he's a f*cking baby.

"Kathy Griffin has NEVER been funny. Seeing that entry at number 10 tells me you're list is PURE sh*t, and I'm through reading anything on this site..."

http://movieline.com/2010/06/10/10-greatest-stand-up-specials-ever/

Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 6:56:32 PM

"...and I'm through reading anything on this site..." --- again, delusional Jeff believing anyone cares what he does. LOL!

Go play with your toys Jeff.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:04:03 PM

$100 bucks says troll Jason isn't on a treadmill right now.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=219538141419576&set=a.101895529850505.1105.100000901744373&type=3&theater
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:07:44 PM

lol! I was going to post that pic but I said f*ck it. Too much.

Anyway, our friend Jason works at Solon Cinemas in Cleveland. I guess he's had his buttery hands in the popcorn machine more than once or twice.
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:08:02 PM

insects
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:09:35 PM

I'm not reading a lot of smart-mouth talk from the trolls today.





(crickets)
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:20:21 PM

@chiefone: if all you can do is throw out some random insult, don't bother punk.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:23:09 PM

We already know from experience that's all he's capable of. He's a retard.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:32:51 PM

He's a BORED retard, according to him.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=13063

Just starts sh*t for no reason. Like to see him swallow glass since he's so bored.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:34:37 PM

Oldie but awesome

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16166
Venom1970 writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:37:27 PM

Don't think that's butter in the popcorn :|
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:41:37 PM

@Venom - lol. No... I do not.

@mink - oh, the Tiger Woods thread was classic.

And nice find. Yeah, Chaffing one admits to boredom. Maybe he ran out of (stolen) spray paint to go forth and vandalize his trailer park with.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:43:52 PM

Another:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16157
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:46:20 PM

@mink - yeah, he's not the sharpest knife in the drawer, is he?
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:47:01 PM

And Vdodson701 just CAN'T be the old Vdod. No way. That guy was cool and funny as sh*t. Some *sshole has his nick.
pornfly writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:47:26 PM

When im bored i watch Kerry Louise

Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 7:49:52 PM

@mink - I thought the same thing. The ONLY way the OLD Vdod could be the NEW is if he was knocked off his by (sans helmet) by a HumVee. The new Vdod is (also) a tard.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:25:40 PM

Here he is on Plenty of Fish

http://www.pof.com/viewprofile.aspx?profile_id=11644920
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:30:56 PM

The smart dude we liked, or the retard using his name now (honestly, I didn't even bother reading his profile to figure that one out for myself)?
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:32:54 PM

Uh oh. Jason Barkley is WATCHING us!
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:33:21 PM

@Ranger: the old smart poster, the guy we liked.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:37:48 PM

HI Jason... you fat, ugly, simple f*ck.

@mink - yeah, I went back to read the profile. I gathered that (he was the guy we liked). I miss his posts.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:42:18 PM

Well, someone could send him an email, asking wtf, to see if it really is him...
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:45:30 PM

They could.

I see Jason isn't taking time out from eating to reply with any more judgmental, book-constitution-burning, crush 'freedom of speech' crap. Then again... he's EATING while he's WATCHING!
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:49:43 PM

This sounds like a sh*t theater fatty Jason would work at:

I have to say that the young teenage employees are very rude. They don't want to be there and they let you know it. Their lack of service skills and respect for the customer is the worst I have seen in some time. The one young girl had her hand on her chin and elbow on the resigistar when we walked up to buy our tickets, She never stood up straight during the transaction. When I asked what type of drinks were available she told me to look over at the fountain. I guess it was to much for her just to tell us. We were the only people there on a Monday afternoon. When I checked the movie times on the internet it said 4:05, but apparently the internet was incorrect, the show was at 6:50, which the girl with her hand on her chin and elbow on the registar says she told me while three 8 years olds girls were begging me for candy. The two teenage employess watched us go to the theatre knowing it didn't show until 6:50. Then when we came out and discussed this fact, the teenager says I told you that, I replied, I thought that was the price of a large soda., So we then decided to go see a different movie since we had popcorn in hand etc.. We were told it began at 4:35, so we headed to that theatre. They watched us walk to the wrong theatre and did not say a word. When we then went to the correct theatre, it was pitch black, back to the lobby, my head is about to explode now. No place for us to sit and wait. The kids were upset now, It was their 9th Birthday. I was so mad we asked the manager for our money back. He told me maybe the website was wrong, that I needed to go to the correct site.He did refund our ticket money,but I will never go there again. I went home and checked five websites. They all said the movie was at 4:05. I am done ranting now.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:54:10 PM

From Google's reviews:

"service ..the managers just care about themselves . Seats are terrible and old. It can sometimes smell ..bathrooms are always clean for the most part . Theaters are very poor quality.its all film ,not one digital movie. No 3D"

Sounds like the place you'd find him, you know, besides any other place with food.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 8:55:33 PM

Only theater with an empty concession stand because fat tub of useless sh*t Jason decided to have a meal there.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:00:08 PM

Just one?
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:01:46 PM

Yep. Then they had to rush and restock the area for his next meal an hour later.
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:06:17 PM

lol. He has to watch us because he can't watch his feet.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 9:14:09 PM

Here Jason. For your FAT ass!

Merry Christmas...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L3fhRn25tZE
chiefone writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:22:19 PM

haha, you guy's are sooo funny, true comedians, ever thought of doing stand up?
minkowski writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:24:20 PM

^You ever thought of eating a bullet?
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 10:41:52 PM

@chiefone - thank you (don't worry, I didn't mean it any more than you did, you f*cking retard).
DUDEabides87 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:40:52 AM

mink your the saddest f*ck i've ever seen. you spend at least half your waking hours on the internet looking at loser trolls profiles and then copy and pasting sh*t that isn't that funny. your circle jerk with ranger is so gay i don't know where to begin. maybe when you 2 are done slobbing on eachothers dongs you can i don't know... comment on movies or something.
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 3:37:02 AM

^ And yet, You are following Mink around on different threads telling him what a troll he is !!

Maybe you should take a look at yourself before you pass opinions on someone else.

Some may say you are a troll
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 3:38:25 AM

Mink/ Ranger - lol, Good stuff fellas

pornfly writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 4:54:50 AM

^TT that one burned MY ass
trailertrash writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 5:03:16 AM

lol @ you too bro (as always)....
Ranger writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 9:35:38 AM

@DUDabitch - yet... (like tt said) are a mere, simple-minded troll following mink around. Why? And as your dad showed you (after he came home drunk - as always - with his bowling team... a circle jerk takes more than 2). So again... WHY do you follow mink around? Troll.

@tt - thx. bro. It's been fun whipping these inferiors down.
sonic83 writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:10:04 PM

well, can't wait for new superman :)
Ranger writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 2:25:38 PM

@sonic... same here!
Venom1970 writes:
on July 18th, 2012 at 4:01:34 AM

I must say that was a bloody good read, this post was fun!! Regarding the Topic at hand , Man of Steel cant wait, I loved Superman The Movie and Superman II, downhill from there as we know! I feel this will be alot darker than regular Superman movies from what ive seen shown so far, Hope it kicks ass. Am i being watched by Jason and his butter fetish! :|

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved