WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jessica Biel is Viper in "Wolverine" Sequel

Posted: July 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jessica Biel is Viper in "Wolverine" SequelSubmit Comment
We have been reporting about the strong Japanese cast in the upcoming "Wolverine" sequel that will take the title character (Hugh Jackman) to Japan. Now comes word that Jessica Biel has joined the movie as Victoria/Viper.

In the Marvel comic books, Viper bounces between good and not so good and she holds some sway over Wolverine, but is mostly a foe to the X-Men and Avengers. This is the second Marvel project for Biel, who also starred in 2004's "Blade Trinity."

The new movie finds Logan (Jackman), the eternal warrior and outsider, in Japan. There, samurai steel clashes with adamantium claws as Logan confronts a mysterious figure from his past in an epic battle that will leave him forever changed. "Wolverine" is slated to hit theaters on July 26, 2013.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:58:36 PM

As long as I get to see that fat ass, she can play the f*cking tuba.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:07:26 PM

And by 'tuba' mink meant my d*ck!
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:21:08 PM

lol. I just want to spank it barebacked and hear her say "ride me cowboy".
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:31:06 PM

She could yell: 'GET THE f*ck OUT OF ME!!!'
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:31:15 PM

... and I wouldn't care.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:39:05 PM

TOO bad she likes Wiggers like Justin Timberfake what a waste of good pushy.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:43:23 PM

I will love to stick my viper in her culo.if cha know what i meen man.
OneTime writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:56:53 PM

I DONT LIKE HER TOP LIP

ok there i said it
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:04:08 PM

Yeah, but she has three more, so whadda I care.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:52:04 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YUpqth9GTqQ

No sound. Add your own.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:03:07 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4fYfdlKIon4
boogiel writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:03:55 PM

Pfft..Jessica Biel can't act. Yes, she is incredibly hot, but as far as acting chops goes, she is on par with Megan Fox.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:06:20 PM

@boo - I DON'T CARE!!!!!




lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:06:23 PM

Acting? ACTING?? Who the f*ck was talking about ACTING?

Ranger:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SbBi2j_HLTc
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:09:39 PM

@mink - lol. Better than my musical link.
Imation writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:23:26 PM

http://loganfiles.com/Characters/Viper.jpg

YEaaah Biel in this outfit would be the bomb !!
Man in Black writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:40:48 PM

@ Mink , video with no sound ... thank you , you are a scholar and a gentleman .
pornfly writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 12:58:28 AM

Xenu has blessed us with hot bitches who cant act

Theyr only cast in hot bitch roles and never taken serious when they think theyr the next Meryl Streep
WV-Films writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 1:01:59 AM

Doesn't Viper fight Captain America?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 1:10:00 AM

Time to run a WP train on Jessica's fine ass and Plastic's daughter again.

Mink- nice link.
pornfly writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 1:34:24 AM

Eat my ass Justin while i sh*t soft serve down your throat

I just had a 40oz. of Lone Star and Del Taco
cress writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 2:39:59 AM

Jessica Biel is hot. Her box-office appeal is not.
Rambo writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 2:48:22 AM

here you go pervs...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YUpqth9GTqQ&feature=related
pornfly writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 3:26:51 AM

^
MINKOWSKI DID IT
MINKOWSKI DID IT
pornfly writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 3:30:20 AM

I found 3 Vipers in the Marvel universe and none of them are Victoria

Is Victoria a composite character?
I hate that sh*t
Kurskij writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 7:08:53 AM

Great ass and no class. - awesome

Probably that's how she's getting roles after all those flops (with Total Recall coming soon).
nawtnt writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 1:34:03 PM

Question: This is f*cking reboot or a another follow up from X-Men Origins: Wolverine.

Still I hope the director gets the timline right and make the film R rated with awesome sword fights.
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 12:38:09 AM

Biel is easy on the eyes, but doesn't really peak my interest as a new addition...

Like Aniston & C. Cox, they're gorgeous but aren't really box office draws.
Johnnyb writes:
on July 15th, 2012 at 3:35:21 AM

If you are very aware of her face, you will find out she have an asian resemblance!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved