WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eight New "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" Character Posters

Posted: July 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eight New "Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2" Character PostersSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled eight new character posters from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2," featuring a shot of Maggie Grace (Taken) as Irina. Check everything out below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2."

Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:07:55 PM

I fear for humanity if this is the shape of the future of film.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:35:14 PM

The paint a mask on the black chick.

Why... is she a criminal (rhetorical)?
bandolero999 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:41:33 PM

GAY WITH A capital G
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:02:20 PM

f*cking Bullsh*t. I'm gonna tear these posters off my theater wall and wipe my ass on them after forcing a fresh sh*tlog out of my *sshole.
Kurskij writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:13:44 PM

Black chicks with masks.

But where are white guys in robes?
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:25:38 PM

And pointed hoods.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:26:55 PM

And if the second guy with the Paul Mitchell perm and coloring isn't a total homo, Ranger's not a pervert.
Ranger writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 12:10:33 AM

I am.

I just haven't been attending the meetings.
snoop writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 2:03:00 AM

No Dakota posters? I'm disappointed.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 2:05:34 AM

Grace Jones Lives!
ktwty11 writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 2:07:35 AM

Hi I am Mink. I need to comment first on everything on WP because I got nothing else better to do with my fat ass
pornfly writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 2:30:22 AM

Wassup wit Grace Jones

I thought these were Human League reunion concert posters
pornfly writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 2:34:11 AM

Aw sh*t BLONDE igot stuck doin sumthn!

^^looks like MINK has another fan
When will people learn?
Its like the old west for geeks
Rambo writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 2:54:00 AM

oh no , Kim has become a vampire!!!

must be that pattinson son of a bitch...

I WILL FIND YOU AND I WILL KILL YOU!
pornfly writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 4:16:22 AM

PLASTICMANs character poster
http://roflrazzi.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/nambla.jpg
paulodelrey writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 6:19:12 AM

i like these vampire portrait posters.. time for some twilight inspired photo shoots. >:)
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 7:59:01 AM

"because I got nothing else better to do with my fat ass"

No, Jessical Biel has a fat ass, I do not.

Oh Jessica. Marry me.
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 7:59:29 AM

no l. Just Jessica.
Brody writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:28:05 AM

no no no
Brody writes:
on July 17th, 2012 at 7:29:20 AM

stop this

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved