WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson on Rumored "Twilight" Reboot

Posted: July 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson on Rumored "Twilight" RebootSubmit Comment
In November, Lionsgate will release the last "Twilight" installment, called "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2." Everyone agrees that the studio will not simply let the franchise end, sparking rumors that a reboot is already being planned.

Lionsgate denied those rumors, but confirmed that there are talks about somehow continuing the film series, possibly through a spin-off, more sequels or possibly a TV series.

Now, during the "Twilight" Comic-Con panel, Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart were asked about the future of the franchise. Pattinson once again attempted to distance himself from any possible future installments. "I think it would be amazing," he said, adding: "I pity the person who takes over my part." Stewart seemed a little more willing to return. "I would be open to the idea. I'd be curious to see what it is," she said.

Author Stephenie Meyer was also on the panel. She said that a reboot shouldn't happen for another twenty years. "Bella's story is definitely told. It's final." Sounds like everyone would be happy with a spin-off.

Source: Hitfix


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
paulodelrey writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 7:28:00 AM

no please. thx
Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:36:12 AM

A reboot? A f*cking reboot?

There's something really rotten in the kingdom of Hollywood!


Pattinson's comment earned my sympathy all of a suddden. He's a good lad.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:24:17 AM

Bullit- If you no longer hear from me my friend, I commited suicide after reading this. Stay cool pal.
Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:26:55 AM

@Bad: LOL!

But please don't, life will get better, I promise. Hang on mate, we're in the same boot...
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:39:41 AM

It's so hard to right now, the knife I have in my hand looks so tempting to plunge into my heart. I want too so bad. Only Mila Kunis plunging in right now, prancing around naked, can save me.
Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:41:59 AM

Allow me to call her.


I see you're in pretty funny mood today Bad. Nice.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:55:55 AM

Who cares? Next...

These Twilight fans need to grow a pair and graduate to True Blood. Just got caught up on the last few episodes and have to say, this is the best season so far. HBO has done it again!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:57:09 AM

Yea I got my pee pee played with by Twatsons mum last night. Btw Twatson, your gonna have a new brother.
selter626 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:15:45 AM

It could be rebooted, but it will likely (and hopefully) fall through the cracks of hollywood over the years. Then perhaps they will go back to making GOOD vampire movies.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:55:45 AM

"we're in the same boot"

They come in pairs, you know...
STIFLERinANDaroundURmouth writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 4:44:49 PM

This is the more gay than John travolta
pornfly writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:36:07 PM

So in ten years real vampire movies will make a come back
Then ten years after that,Twilight reboot all over again
You evil evil c*nt

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved