WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Selina Kyle is Interrogated in New "The Dark Knight Rises" Clip

Posted: July 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Selina Kyle is Interrogated in New "The Dark Knight Rises" ClipSubmit Comment
With just one week left before "The Dark Knight Rises" hits theaters, Warner Bros has been releasing lots of clips from the new movie. Today, we have a fourth one that shows John Blake (Joseph Gordon-Levitt) interrogating Selina Kyle (Anne Hathaway). Check it out below, but be warned, it contains a possible spoiler.

Plot: Eight years after Batman (Bale) took the fall for Two Face's crimes, a new terrorist leader, Bane (Tom Hardy), overwhelms Gotham's finest, and the Dark Knight resurfaces to protect a city that has branded him an enemy.

The new movie is once again directed by Christopher Nolan and is set to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on July 20th.

Clip:


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Damon242 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:20:58 AM

Two tips for future "interrogations", Mr Blake:

Let them answer your first question before you ask another one.

Ask more questions.
Rambo writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:41:31 AM

who wants to body search her?
TemporalFlux writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:59:23 AM

Not me, she looks like a Pepperami
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:12:27 AM

we make some mistakes... yeah the cast, the plot, the epic conclusion not!
bane writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:19:04 AM

the look on her face

when he offers her ''protection''
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:28:26 AM

She need's frisked by me in this clip, and by frisk I mean my c*ck in her ass while Levitt cries in the corner whacking his pud.
Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:35:16 AM

This woman is just a pair of luscious lips. That's it.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:10:07 AM

Again, I ask, why does it sound like they're just THROWING OUT LINES, not even trying to act? No one talks like that. No one responds to dialogue they haven't finished hearing. They don't even pause or look like they're thinking, and this, this is great filmmaking???



They should have hired Kate Upton for Catwoman. At least then I'd have something I'd want to watch.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:14:45 AM

@mink
on the hobbit 3 article i posted an opinion and got bashed i now know how you feel,it's f*cking annoying dude
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:32:53 AM

You got bashed again by that other guy, too.

I guess you and I need to declare war on these losers.

Anyway, welcome to the party, pal.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:12:27 PM

I'd like to cavity search her mouth with my d*ck.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:16:42 PM

@ranger
i'd like her to cavity search my mouth with her tits
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:20:35 PM

This movie looks awesome. I can't wait. Anne hathaway will blow everyone (haha) out the water with her performance. Just like Heath with the joker
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:51:24 PM

Don't care how many clips you throw at me, I'm not watching any segment of this movie until I can see it from beginning to end.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 2:28:25 PM

Ah. I see. Since you snubbed my hand in battle, Dexter, let me rephrase the offer a hair more cinematically.

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/an-KA6Yb42m2hbm2J/troy_2004_the_king_brothers/
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 3:11:20 PM

@mink offer accepted
Johnnyb writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 5:44:24 PM

At this point, I believe I have already watch the whole movie here. But guess what, IM NOT WATCHING ANY CLIPS NOW OR LATER, JUST WRITING FOR GUILTY PLEASURE, f*ckING WARNER!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 7:54:49 PM

@Dexter: awesome!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TeNGVS2T_Rk

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved