WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Taylor Swift is Highest-Paid Celebrity Under 30, Kristen Stewart is 7th

Posted: July 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Taylor Swift is Highest-Paid Celebrity Under 30, Kristen Stewart is 7thSubmit Comment
Forbes magazine recently revealed that Kristen Stewart was the highest-earning actress between May 2011 and May 2012 for her work in "Twilight" and "Snow White and the Huntsman." The magazine now put together a list of 10 highest-paid celebrities under the age of 30, which Stewart made as well, but in seventh place.

Topping the list is the 22-year-old Taylor Swift, who earned $57 million for three albums that have gone platinum four times over, plus the many endorsements and live shows. The 18-year-old Justin Bieber took second place with $55 million. Lady Gaga ended up in fourth place with $52 million, down from a whopping $90 million last year.

Stewart, who is 22-years-old, earned $34.5 million and was joined on the list by her "Twilight" co-stars Taylor Lautner and Robert Pattinson, who took ninth and tenth places, respectively.

1. Taylor Swift (22) - $57 million

2. Justin Bieber (18) - $55 million

3. Rihanna (24) - $53 million

4. Lady Gaga (26) - $52 million

5. Katy Perry (27) - $45 million

6. Adele (24) - $35 million

7. Kristen Stewart (22) - $34.5 million

8. Lil Wayne (29) - $27 million

9. Taylor Lautner (20) - $26.5 million

10. Robert Pattinson (26) - $26.5 million

Source: Forbes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:20:18 AM

Taylor Swift ..... Yep never heard of her

But there are 57,000,000 and 1 reason i would
Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:55:05 AM

^ ^ No, you wouldn't. She's known for writing songs after she been dumped. I only listened to that for 20 sec and that was very depressing.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:03:57 AM

seriusly f*ck this chick, how is possible she have so much money, she must f*cking every producer in the industry FUUUUCK YOA TAYLOR LAUTNER!
theotherworld writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:12:36 AM

whats a taylor swift?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:17:56 AM

I f*cking hate Taylor sh*t with a passion. All of her god damn songs are the same f*ckING THING!!!!! she's one of the big reasons music has declined so much in the 10 years. f*ck YOU!!!!!
Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:24:19 AM

"whats a taylor swift?"

A very depressing silly bitch.

And higly overrated.

This society we live in is very, very sick. On so many levels.
Kurskij writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:27:09 AM

"She's known for writing songs after she been dumped. I only listened to that for 20 sec and that was very depressing."

So it's like every grunge band but for schoolgirls and pussies?

Bieber is 18? Practically a lady now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:01:05 AM

Society is sick Bullit. They allow Lady CaCa to make music and trannies like Bieber as well.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:04:04 AM

In better news. Happy birthdays to Harrison Ford and Patrick Stewart.
Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:48:47 AM

@Bad: I honnestly don't understand how a person like lady Caca can be so successful. I really don't care how much money she makes but any prostitute from Perou has more class than her. Every time she opens a mouth is to talk über sh*t! Not one ounce of intelligence in that skull and there she is in all her glory. f*ck her and her followers. People these days are so f*cking gullible that they'll follow blindly any trash they would come accross.

Very sad indeed.
Dekead writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:53:15 AM

Wow I hate all of them and they have no talent...
Everybody Chillllll writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:02:51 AM

Judging by all of these except 6 & 7, just market crap to pre-teens to make a ton of money.
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:07:50 AM

I want to kill myself knowing that we live in a world where untalented pieces of sh*t get more undeserving money than profits for doing actual good in this damn world.
f*cking c*nts.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:22:26 AM

Bullit- She's like 5 yr old screaming for attention with of her crazy sh*t. It's pathetic!!
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:26:57 AM

I like how people say Taylor Swift, who has never done a damned thing to anyone, is somehow 'garbage' and thus society is sick, right before they run off to watch nihilistic pornography like Judge Dredd.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:29:24 AM

And yes, most of these people aren't the greatest creative talents known to history, especially Bieber, Gaga and Rihanna, but f*ck, at least PRETEND to stick to your principles, if you have any...
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 12:18:45 PM

I'd give $50 for Swift to take a dump on a glass table I was laying under.
Blank x25 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 12:36:47 PM

LoL. Only on WP will people give their expert opinion on things they know nothing about. Mink is right. You people are so hypocritical it's hilarious. Gaga is not talented? I'm not a fan of her music (or much other misic post 2000), but the chick plays like seven instruments at a professional level. That's BEYOND talented.

Jealousy is a stinky cologne. But it is still hysterical to read the stupidity of a few on here.

Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 12:45:26 PM

Hey. I like Swift (see table dump comment above).
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 12:50:32 PM

I didn't know Gaga could play that many instruments...impressive...too bad she wastes all her talent, then, on making music a lot of people simply can't either stand or UNDERstand.

That, and she's really weird.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 12:51:39 PM

"or much other misic post 2000"

sh*tty year for pretty much everything thereafter. Music, film, politics. Not much improved at all.
OneTime writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 12:52:42 PM

ill do u one better...id let her defacate on my chest.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:02:56 PM

I would marry Taylor Swift and have her sing me to sleep every night
bubbles17 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:20:07 PM

Adele is so talented should be higher than Katy perry who can't sing for sh*t live
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:22:11 PM

Bullit

Mate, I generally have never heard of her, But i'll take 2 of what Ranger said with cream (her's) and she can write all the songs she likes about it ....

: I'm crapping on the ceiling

: It's Black & White with spots of blood

: Love don't diarrhea anymore

: Return To Sender (could be a messy one)

Just a few titles to get her started.
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:24:17 PM

And she could call the album

Taylor Swift: The Number Two's
Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:25:18 PM

^ ^ LOLOLOLOL!!!

Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:51:42 PM

Thanks to my mother, I'm not jealous by nature, so I don't care if she can play with 7 d*cks at the same time. The crazy bitch is mad, she doesn't know it but she suffers from the mad cow disease when you write lyrics like:

"I want your ugly
I want your disease
I want your everything
As long as it's free

I want your horror
I want your design
'Cause you're a criminal
As long as your mine

I want your psycho
Your vertigo stick
Want you in my rear window
Baby you're sick"

She's f*cking mental alright! And that's what children sings?! And she's f*cking repulsive as well with that half retarded stupid face. Plus, She's an insult to any tart from Birmingham.

Adele is fat as whale but at least she can sing with a very nice voice. Taylor Swift and her zero tits: no thank you very much.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 2:08:14 PM

She writes lyrics to push the boundaries, like Madonna and like Perry. Exploiting America's puritanical sexual taboos via artistic expression is an old ploy, and without it, none of them would have a marketable name.

In other words, they operate, talent or no talent, on being sexual rebels, and people, idiots I should say, buy into the act. Because rebelling is the new conformism.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 2:09:20 PM

"she suffers from the mad cow disease"

And I would suggest, from her face, Down Syndrome.

(Sorry Blank, I just can't stand her, talented or not. Perry, on the other hand...)
Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 2:44:29 PM

Katy Perry? What a bloody c*ck tease. Nice tits though.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 2:46:13 PM

Nice everything.

I'd rape her.

Twice.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 3:02:19 PM

i'd like to chisel taylor swifts ass with my boner
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 3:12:09 PM

@mink left you a comment on the tdkr article
pornfly writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 7:57:25 PM

I liked it better when bitches got naked right away to further their career (jaime pressley/shannon elizabeth)

Now we gotta wait for them to get irrelevant and old
When the next wave of fresh fish comes, those attention craving whores will start spittin out sextapes and centerfolds faster than you can say,"now where did i put my tissues?"
pornfly writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:02:25 PM

-I'd like to rape Perry
rob her blind
and rape her

-you said rape twice
-i like rape
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:11:55 PM

@Dexter: reply sent
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:12:43 PM

"i like rape"

Who the rape doesn't?
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 8:49:36 AM

@ Blank x25...if you want a professional point of view i'd say anybody could be more talented than lady gaga or beiber or anybody on that list if they had the money and time and means to be, but the stars on that list would rather be stay rich instead of help others become stars or rich or famous...they inspire nothing but more trash that'll hopefully die out soon
Venom1970 writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 9:46:08 AM

Rihanna looks like a monkey
minkowski writes:
on July 14th, 2012 at 5:53:28 PM

So does Tyler Perry and Nick Stahl.
Ranger writes:
on July 16th, 2012 at 1:24:06 AM

mink... did you find Nick?!
seveltoto writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 11:44:07 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 12:46:48 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 12:16:49 AM

aleale writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 1:41:56 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved