WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Twins" Sequel, Sylvester Stallone on Three Seashells

Posted: July 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Twins" Sequel, Sylvester Stallone on Three SeashellsSubmit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger and Sylvester Stallone attended San Diego Comic-Con for "The Expendables 2" panel. The two actors answered lots of questions, including many that have nothing to do with "The Expendables."

Schwarzenegger confirmed the "Twins" sequel, called "Triplets," stating that Ivan Reitman will return to direct. Universal Studios is interested in the project and writers are currently being spoken to. The story will focus on Schwarzenegger and Danny DeVito finding out that they have a third brother, to be played by Eddie Murphy.

During the same panel, Stallone said that "The Expendables" title came from the "You're Expendable" line from "Rambo 2." He also explained how to use the three seashells from "Demolition Man." He said: "You know the way chopsticks work? That's how it was explained to me."

For most of the panel, Schwarzenegger and Stallone told stories about their history together. Schwarzenegger joked that Stallone was his English teacher when he came to America. Stallone said that he first met Schwarzenegger during the Golden Globes when "Rocky" won Best Picture. During that event, Stallone's mother approached Schwarzenegger and told him he looks like a piano mover.

Finally, Stallone said that his favorite Schwarzenegger movie is "Terminator 2."

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 7:50:06 AM

So whats the 3rd seashell for
ray gunn writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:00:01 AM

lovin the picture WP

Arnie: Look how big it dis I got dhis real cool device over deh internet

sly: meh
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:05:01 AM

So Arnold dropped a Piano on Stallones moms face !!!

All makes sense now ....
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:07:12 AM

The third brotha will be played by Eddie Murphy

Handy if Danny's character is still stealing cars for a living
sherv writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:10:34 AM

Would have loved to be there & seen them!!
ray gunn writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:15:03 AM

maybe eddie was a mutant poo that popped out of arnie in the womb, it may explain the color difference and the crap acting to follow
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:35:05 AM

You know the way chopsticks work? That's how it was explained to me."

What we've learned today people;

Never have a Chinese takeaway or crap at Stallone's house !!
Bullit writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 8:49:12 AM

"The third brotha will be played by Eddie Murphy"

Hey Eddie, f*ck YOU! You & your black unfunny ass!

A Thousand Words, my ass!
bandolero999 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:12:13 AM

They look like Theyre gonna f*ck each other.Ewwww
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:20:52 AM

Yea Bando they are about to commince in making man love ala Twatson and Plastic style in the bathroom afterwards.
nawtnt writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:20:28 AM

It's great that Stallone and Arine have finally put their differences aside to make a great action movie for the action fans on the big screen.

Van Damme and Steven Seagel still wouldn't team up for a action movie but it doesn't matter becuase if the two make a action movie together, it will go straight to DVD.

I am happy that Van Damme has finally team up with Stallone and is back on the big screen.

Hopefully The Expendables 2 will give him new intreseting movie projects and get him back to mainstream.

And about Steven Seagel? This guy still wouldn't team up with another action hero legend because of his ego which makes him a d*ckhead.
Rambo writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:52:40 AM

http://www.diet-blog.com/wp-content/uploads/import/i-1946e4baab7aca3d92186bd5ed63a38f-arnold3.jpg
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:23:44 AM

Meet Dave, Tower Heist, Imagine That, A Thousand Words.
Go back to stand up. Your career already sucks, Eddie.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 11:30:56 AM

Poor Eddie Murphy. If he ever stops smiling, people won't know he's there at all.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 12:14:09 PM

@nawnt - again... it's not Seagal's ego keeping him out of The Expendables franchise. It's produced by a guy that screwed-over Seagal in the past. As far as his not teaming up with others... check out The Glimmer Man (for one). And if he doesn't team up with other stars often, (again) it's unlikely ego... it's just a lack of offers.

As for Eddie in 'Triplets'... ummm... no. Danny's birth was hidden from the mother in Twins, and she was told Arnie died at birth (what his c*ck must have felt like after unloading a heavy one inside the maid), so to explain Eddie's existence, I'd say is beyond a stretch (as Twins was a stretch to begin with... kind of like Arnie's d*ck inside the hideous maid). So... HUGE fan of Twins. And don't give a rat's ass (most likely what the ugly maids ass looks like) if this gets maid (see what I did just there?) or not.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 12:34:14 PM

Although... as much as Eddie's has failed box-office-wise over the years (except for Shrek), this idea is screwy enough to work. IF Ivan hasn't lost his 'out there - story-telling magic.' This could work. I guess I'm that big a Twins fan to hope it would.
OneTime writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 12:55:17 PM

and soon we will see a love child from some Portuguese cleaning lady that looks eerily like the both of them....

ya figure that out
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:07:39 PM

Arnold is still the man and in my opinion no one can fill his shoes as THE action star. Not even the rock whom I like
trailertrash writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:07:50 PM

Ranger

I'm thinking he lost that magic the day they started filming Junior ,mate.

Which i'm sure is due a sequel, So we can see how the baby has grown up.

It did make it out of Arnolds ass didn't it ?

I've never finished the movie.
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:10:14 PM

@tt - I've never sat through 'Jr.' either.

You're right. That may have been Ivan's selling-out point.
minkowski writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:12:07 PM

It was delivered via C-section, folks.
nawtnt writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 1:15:59 PM

Ranger, maybe it's not Seagel's ego but if he was offered a chance to star in The Expendables 3 if that's ever made or to star with Van Damme then I think there is 20% chance he will accept it.

I mean, in Machete he was so fat that he can't fight.

Back in days, he used to do lots of jumps and kicks at lot of bad guys but now in these days every time he faces a bad guy, he finishes them off in seconds or in a minute like he face off with Darren Shahlavi.

Shahlavi is a amazing martial arts expert and had a great fight with Donnie Yen in IP Man 2 but in the fight with Seagel, he doesn't manage to throw any amazing movies in my opnion.
John1017 writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 2:12:36 PM

<------This is the only Eddie Murphy I know
pornfly writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 2:47:38 PM

Thank Xenu for parternity lawsuits,divorce and coke
Otherwise actors would never do any of the movies we want them to
But the flipside is,theyll do any craptastic movie their kids hot friends tell them is cool
Ranger writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 5:08:20 PM

@nawt - I hear ya. NO ONE wants to see Seagal in The Expendables more than I. I wish it would happen. It just isn't likely, and that's a shame. He deserves a position in that franchise as much as any of the other action stars. Hell... I would have MUCH rather seen Seagal in E2 than Chuck (whiney bitch) Norris.
bane writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 10:18:36 PM

arnold discovered
a new sex position

he puts one hand on Maria's waist
and he puts the other hand around her tit

it is called the LEE HARVEY OSWALD

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved