WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

The Asylum Planning First Theatrical Film, Called "#HoldYourBreath"

Posted: July 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
The Asylum Planning First Theatrical Film, Called "#HoldYourBreath"Submit Comment
The Asylum, the studio behind such straight-to-DVD rip-offs as "Transmorphers" and "Snakes on a Train," is planning to make its first theatrical release, called "#HoldYourBreath."

According to Variety, the film "follows seven friends embarking on a weekend camping trip who pass a run-down cemetery and find themselves arguing about the legitimacy of an urban myth. When one friend refuses to hold his breath while passing by, he finds himself the unwitting host to a notorious serial killer who jumps from body to body."

Katrina Bowden (Tucker and Dale Versus Evel) and Randy Wayne ("True Blood") star. The film is set to hit theaters on October 5th. No word on why there's a hashtag in the title, but it's safe to assume that social media will somehow he used.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 9:28:49 PM

I'm holding my breath I'll ever see this film.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 9:32:54 PM

Where's this gonna be released at? Bangaladesh?
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 9:34:03 PM

Plasticman's *sshole.


There's lots of room, and the acoustics...stellar.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 9:53:44 PM

Well Twatson can hibernate there all night long.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 9:56:14 PM

Bearly.
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:37:39 PM

^DAASSSAGOOODWON
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:44:39 PM

PLASTICs daughter has to hold her breathe when she rides her big wheel past RANGERs house or RANGERs weiner will appear at her house and jump from vaginas to buttholes to mouths to ears to noses
Even the pets
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:47:46 PM

Speaking of Barbie, Plastic's daughter, did you hear about her big Hollywood debut? Her performance totally sold out!

http://tinyurl.com/87agtk7
Watson23 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:54:28 PM

Badchad i f*cked you're mother so many times I lost count. She's getting rammed by that f*cking idiot Plasticman by now. Dont you ever f*cking say that about me again you hear me you sophmoric f*cker? f*ck you and f*ck everything about you. and mink

How many d*cks have you sucked? 37?

BADCHAD'S 37?
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:59:01 PM

^^Shouldn't you be out stealing hubcaps or something equally larcenous?
Watson23 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:03:48 PM

You sucked 37 d*cks. and snowballed badchad.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:12:58 PM

And you gerbiled Frosty's nose, Twatson.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:19:16 PM

Twatson- The mother route, so predictable. Surprise me say something intelligent. I don't know what makes you so stupid, but it really works!
Watson23 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:22:32 PM

Badchad you're jokes have become antiquated. ALAS for you are a sad fellow. You say NOTHING intelligent at all so don't throw stones when you live in a glass house.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:25:47 PM

"I don't know what makes you so stupid"

Whatever it was, it probably started with his mother f*cking her brother.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:26:39 PM

"so don't throw stones when you live in a glass house."

Or in your case, don't throw knives when you live in a cardboard box.
Watson23 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:28:35 PM

At lest i Know how to pay bills. You people dont even know how to have a job. Mink get a job and same to you badchad.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:33:11 PM

I have a job. It's called f*cking your mother. The pay is lousy, but at least I get my d*ck drained.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:33:25 PM

Twatson- The smartest thing ever to come out of your mouth was a penis.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:40:32 PM

Twatson- I'm done I don't argue with idiots, you will just lower me to your level then beat me with experience.
BlackDynamite writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 11:44:32 PM

Horror movie logic is always hilarious. Why test an Urban Myth, if there is the slight possibility that it might be true?
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 2:54:29 AM

Jesus f*ck, that was the funniest thing I've read in a long time.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved