WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Channing Tatum Says "Magic Mike 2" is Happening

Posted: July 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Channing Tatum Says "Magic Mike 2" is HappeningSubmit Comment
Channing Tatum's "Magic Mike" was an incredible success, already grossing $80 million domestically on a $7 million budget. This is why a sequel is now in the works, and it's going to be "bigger" than the original.

"Yes, yes and yes! We're working on the concept now. We want to flip the script and make it bigger," said Tatum. He didn't mention what the story could be about or how exactly it will be "bigger."

In the last few months, director Steven Soderbergh has been planning to retire, which may mean that he won't return for "Magic Mike 2." While most of the cast will likely return, there have also been talks about turning "Magic Mike" into a Broadway musical.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 9:17:00 PM

"He didn't mention what the story could be about or how exactly it will be "bigger.""

Taters meant 'gayer', but he obviously has a limited vocabulary.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 9:42:26 PM

Wow I really want to castrate myself right now
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 9:47:44 PM

I just lost the will to live.
cress writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 9:50:06 PM

I'm going to take a dump in about ten minutes. See, Channing, you can announce a future sh*t project, and so can I.
DeVries writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 9:50:25 PM

Shut up and die, Tatum.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:02:33 PM

Magic Mike 2? Terrible title. Fifty Shades of Gay? Better. Much better.
paulodelrey writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:25:09 PM

f*ckKKYESSSSSSSS THANKYOUBBJEZUZZ!!!
add more sexy hollywood mantreats to the cast.
part 2 of cinematic deliciousness.
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:42:57 PM

http://www.sternfannetwork.com/xen/index.php?threads/jtheweirdo-is-a-total-c*nt-stain.657866/

Wow. Is this place WorstPreviews' long lost twin brother, or what?

Ranger writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:48:47 PM

@mink - we're going to have to turn things up a notch (and by 'turning it up', I mean 'raping DoperDave's dead mother', and by 'notch' I mean in her ass... again).

I'm ok with this sequel. And by that I mean if Channing goes 'character actor' on us and really contracts AIDS (from DoperDave's dead mother's *sshole) and dies during the movie. I'd watch that (were I not too busy raping DoperDave's dead mother's *sshole).
minkowski writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:50:51 PM

lmao
Gates writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 10:54:29 PM

script?
pornfly writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 12:45:38 AM

My feelings are the same about Jack Black and the Panda movies

Make SULU/PAULODELREY happy lil campers
Keep this guy in MagicMike/Step it Up movies till he dies of a ripe old age

One Marc Wahlberg is gay enough
Rambo writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 2:06:44 AM

a movie about male strippers will always cash in a faggot world we have today.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 9:19:28 AM

magic mike, its really magicall how this douche make 80m $ with that crap f*ck this c*nt really!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved