WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Fifty Shades of Grey" Movie Hires "Tooth Fairy" Writer

Posted: July 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Movie Hires "Tooth Fairy" WriterSubmit Comment
We just reported that Universal Pictures hired producer Michael De Luca and Dana Brunetti (The Social Network) to help bring the popular "Fifty Shades of Grey" books to the big screen. And now comes word that Jim Piddock (Tooth Fairy, The Man) has been hired to write the script.

The trilogy of books, about a torrid love affair between a college student and a mysterious billionaire, have sold 31 million e-book and print copies worldwide. Author EL James earned $5 million by giving up the film rights.

It's not clear if Angelina Jolie will direct the new movie as previously rumored. Casting is now underway.

Source: Moviehole


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:30:23 PM

I'm going to go take a dump.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:34:03 PM

should be called fifty shades of GAY,taste the rainbow SOUTH BEACH Edition.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:42:12 PM

f*ck this trash and f*ck the *sshole that wrote this trash.

And f*ck you SergioFX, and Blumpkin, Dangerlips, and Bazinga and Quidd and Jakeawesomness and Swai and John Zee and Twatson and Vin and Dandy and COC and BJsforeveryone and Damon666 and DiaperDave and Dustin Faggot Putman and Alex for deleting this post.

And Kurskij too, because I just read your Mink: The Movie comment, and you too Bando for the Jack Black Internet troll comment. You can all eat my ass.

As to the guy or girl or homo that wrote this Fifty Shades of Gold-digging c*nt crap, go f*ck yourself with a helicopter propeller.

That is all. Bunch of slack-jawed polesmoking sh*teaters.

:D
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:45:02 PM

I'll bet DoperDave sleeps with this book under his pillow.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:46:04 PM

@mink... ok, I busted a gut!
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:52:20 PM

lol, Ranger.

And f*ck you Plasticman. Yeah, I f*cked your daughter. It was ummm ummm good, like a bowl of hot Campbell's Chicken Noodle soup with extra rice, but those were maggots because I f*cked her after I killed her, and you know what, I'm going to pay someone to do the same to you. Some big buck black convict named Martrice or Antonio, armed with a 12 inch meat log, and you're going to like it you f*cking little bitch ass foot-stomping faggot.

How's the internet troll thing now? f*cking *ssholes.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:56:10 PM

So anyway, ahem, I think The Social Network was a well-made film, one of Fincher's finer movies, and though I don't agree with the source material, I think the level of quality brought to the aforementioned film by these two producers would serve Fifty Shades of Grey quite well.

What do you think? Do we have America's next big hit on our hands, or will this go down as Basic Instinct 2?
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:03:10 PM

Oh, and I stole that prison rape thing from here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ehsy3kbPV14
bandolero999 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:06:34 PM

jeeeez how the f*ck did you remember all the usernames.NOPE I DONT DO SALAD tossing sorry
Watson23 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:07:57 PM

Yeah minks on her period.

f*ck off


As for you're dad?

Getting raped by satan and playing badminton with Hitler in hell.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:09:19 PM

well you do piss everyone off here.people really want you dead and all.I thought I was hated hahaha
Watson23 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:09:31 PM

As for this movie. This will suck. Angelina Jolie is a piece of sh*t actress. This sucks more d*ck than minks dads corpse when having maggots all over it.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:10:53 PM

"Hey Hollywood. Why don't you take 20 minutes out from cranking this sh*t out and suck my c*ck?"

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=18099
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:15:33 PM

^^Oh yeah, lol. That was a good one Ranger.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:19:10 PM

@Twatson: you can stop with trying to use my father as some launching pad for your febrile attempts to hurt my feelings.

I mean, at least I had a father.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:19:26 PM

lol.

A Troll Movie - un-starring all the Trolls previously listed by mink.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:26:50 PM

"between a college student and a mysterious billionaire"

A billionaire. Because for women, f*cking a millionaire just isn't enough.
paulodelrey writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:27:49 PM

possibly the best erotic book i've ever read, nervous on who they are going to cast as the leads.. ;ASDKFJA;DKSFJ;DKASFJADL;KSFJ STOKED! christian grey on the big screen, ahhhhhh!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:08:40 PM

Mink wins this thread and Twatson still sucks at life!
rgon writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:38:31 PM

@mink

I don't post on here at all but i always enjoy reading the witty back and forth banter bwtn u and and everyone else. This is the funniest one this week
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:40:18 PM

This book is trash absolute trash. It represents whats wrong with young America today. This is not a love story (I love how people try to pass it on that way) its a lust story. It's basically a porno for women in a book
Sugartits writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 12:12:59 AM

Wow they sure hired some talent lol
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 3:15:20 AM

Who the f*ck cares whos writing this movie
Just copy the f*ckin books

Now Pollock is gonna walk around thinkng hes a real writer
He'll get more writing jobs and theyre gonna bomb (probably Prometheus 2:Prometheus Harder)

Then people will say,"o he was soo good with 50Shades,what happened??"

He finally ends up posting on WP under the name
'the ultimate Nick Fury'
With Mortimer Ichabod Marker for an avatar
Bullit writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 3:47:24 AM

I have only one thing to say about this book: why does the man have to be a billionaire? Can't the man be as ordinary as you and me? Hm, no, it can't be. It will take away all the fantasies & excitment already. Then, can an author write a book about an ordianry couple but living something extraordinary and intensely? Hm, I guess not. Oh well, never mind...
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 5:29:36 AM

jeeeez how the f*ck did you remember all the usernames


"i have extensive files"

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved