WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at "The Avengers" 10-Disc Blu-ray Box Set

Posted: July 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at "The Avengers" 10-Disc Blu-ray Box SetSubmit Comment
Marvel has finally unveiled a photo of "The Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One" ten-disc Blu-ray box set that will feature "The Avengers" and all previous Marvel films. The box set is a replica of Nick Fury's briefcase that comes with a glowing Tesseract. Check out the photo below.

The collection includes "The Avengers" (Blu-ray 3D, Blu-ray), "Captain America: The First Avenger" (Blu-ray 3D, Blu-ray), "Thor" (Blu-ray 3D, Blu-ray), "Iron Man 2" (Blu-ray), "The Incredible Hulk" (Blu-ray), "Iron Man" (Blu-ray), and Bonus Disc - "The Phase One Archives" (Blu-Ray).

The box set is set to hit stores on the same day as "The Avengers" Blu-ray, which is on September 25th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read our "The Avengers" review.

Source: Marvel, MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:24:28 PM

This is getting absurd.

Guess they can recycle the case to put Disney in it when the company goes bankrupt.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:26:59 PM

Next Marvel movie to come out with an Avenger (Iron Man 3, Thor 2, Hulk 17, etc.) and this box set is obsolete. Anyone buying this... have a close friend kick you in your p*ssy.
.:MikeX:. writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:30:04 PM

Minkowski, With $1,454,801,097 from The Avengers, I don't think Disney is going out of business any time soon
lefreke writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:30:47 PM

This looks horrible, are all these movies reboots of the originals? They just came out a couple years ago.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:34:54 PM

We shouldn't say anything too negative about this box set. DoperDave will sh*t his pants in disagreement. F*ckin p*ssy.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:45:35 PM

"Minkowski, With $1,454,801,097 from The Avengers, I don't think Disney is going out of business any time soon"

I think Marvel took a dollar or two of that home...
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:41:07 PM

this movie was gay
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:59:43 PM

Wow really? Just what I want for Christmas!! f*ck this I'd rather buy The Complete Bond Collection when it comes out.
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:34:34 PM

just give me the avengers and scarjo and ill be good.
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 1:31:58 AM

sorry RANGER this isnt compatable with your holographic projection theatre with Dolby Atmos Sound System
Rambo writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 2:30:58 AM

I'm not gonna watch this garbage again.
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 3:38:39 AM

This looks like it couldve been The Incredibles Box set
If Pixar didnt waste everybodys time ejaculating Cars movies all over our faces

I wish i had a hot chic for every trailerpark trash livin, Wafflehouse eatin, jug-blowin toddlers ive seen with Cars
clothes on
pornfly writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 3:41:12 AM

^MINK knows what im talknbout
right buddy?

eh?

EH!?!

Evil_Disco writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 5:10:53 AM

Would be awesome to have but I'll probably not buy it - If this box set gets released here in Sweden it will probably cost (in dollars) around $200-$250. If not even $300.
It's NOT worth it and is TOO expensive.
Bullit writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 6:22:19 AM

This is totally grotesque! Nuff said.
swoooop writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 5:35:08 PM

I will by that sh*tt. Then I will take it to the airport, go to the security station, enter the plan, and say "LOOK EVERYBODY, LOOK AT THE sh*tT I JUST GOT, THIS IS TOTALY BOMB"
pornfly writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 4:59:56 AM

^good plane
Rocksteddy writes:
on July 13th, 2012 at 6:56:35 AM

Where's the Porno featuring Robin and Scarjo getting it on in a tub of chocolate syrup and whipped cream? Shame.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved