WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final "The Dark Knight Rises" Trailer Covers Entire Trilogy

Posted: July 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final "The Dark Knight Rises" Trailer Covers Entire TrilogySubmit Comment
With just ten days to go before "The Dark Knight Rises" hit theaters, Xfinity released a brand new trailer, called "Journey," which features footage from the entire trilogy. In addition, Warner Bros has unveiled a brand new TV spot, which shows Thomas Lennon's small role in the movie. Check everything out below.

Plot: Eight years after Batman (Christian Bale) took the fall for Two Face's crimes, a new terrorist leader, Bane (Tom Hardy), overwhelms Gotham's finest, and the Dark Knight resurfaces to protect a city that has branded him an enemy.

The new movie is once again directed by Christopher Nolan and is set to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on July 20th.

Trailer:


TV Spot:


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: XfinityTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:10:21 PM

Hey mink- what are your thoughts on this movie?

LOL.

just kidding buddy , wanted to give all the lurks a good raff
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:12:06 PM

Pretty cool video. Too bad TDK reeked or this would have been a much better trilogy.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:15:40 PM

"Hey mink- what are your thoughts on this movie?"

I'm conflicted. I hope it's a good film, because it looks that way so far, and I also hope Chris learned some things from TDK, but on the other hand, I secretly hope it's savaged by the critics just to piss the 'Cult of Nolan' off, because nothing makes me happier than to hear wacky religious people scream when you defile their tin god.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:35:00 PM

that was f*cking cool, gonna be having my own marathon tonight BB then TDK
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:59:45 PM

Mink, what exactly "reeked" about TDK? What was so wrong with it that made you completly hate the movie?
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:15:51 PM

Nothing! I loved it! Greatest movie of all time! Christopher Nolan is my god! Please just don't beat me no more!
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:17:39 PM

Don't over-react, dude. I'm just asking. What was the thing that made you hate the movie? I just want to have a clear perspective of your point of view.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:24:17 PM

I wasn't over-reacting, and I'm not answering your question because I've answered it a hundred time before. So, peace be with you and all that.

Have a good night.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:29:24 PM

Ok. Personally, it's my second favorite movie of all-time. But I have seen you hate on Nolan since I got here, and I was just curious why. Not judging.
communist.daughter writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:30:31 PM

Most of TDK posters are much much better than TDKR.
Quidd writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:37:17 PM

I actually agree with the douche Mink, I would love to see critics pound the movie just to see Nolanians go berserk and probably start riots, p*ssy riots that is.
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:42:51 PM

What I want to know is....why the hell do all these people still live in Gotham? It doesn't have the greatest track record for innocent-bystander safety
OneTime writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:54:08 PM

cant hear sh*t...
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 12:18:49 AM

I don't think I've ever been more excited about an upcoming movie. This is looking like it won't disappoint.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 12:43:57 AM

Tom hardy will beast as bane
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:57:59 AM

Hopefully this is more like BB. WAY BETTER! !!!!THE TDK. Liam trumps ledger any day. Just saying. And honestly the only other Nolan I've had issues with was insomnia.... but I must say this looks promising.
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:47:58 AM

should call this:
The British Are Coming
codeman_1216 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:10:28 AM

Can't wait for the marathon. My girlfriend and her brother still haven't seen any of them. Question: what has two thumbs and is paying 75 bucks to see this trilogy? (points thumbs at self) THIS GUY!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:23:34 AM

That was one of the best trailers i've seen for this film and in general for at least the past 4-5 months.
SergioFX writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:30:49 AM

f*ck THIS sh*t

THE DARK KNIGHT WAS RETARDED ANYWAY

EVERYTHING IS RETARDED!! ALL MOVIES!!! HOLLYWOOD!!

I HATE EVERYTHING!!
bane writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 5:29:02 AM

here is the first clip

http://collider.com/dark-knight-rises-clip/179068/
Bazinga writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:00:42 AM

Just got my tickets for the Imax marathon and im maxed out in terms of excitement for this.Mink nice to see you saying something positive and this thread not turning into a 8 vs. minkowski for voicing his opinion thread.
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:13:21 AM

THE DARK CRAP RISES, i still don't get all the people going crazy about this sh*t, this crap its not respecting the source material, that outfit of cawoman looks like a halloween costume, that stupid scene of the bane destroying the field and leaving the people on stadium seats live what that f*ck! he is a terrorist kill that people, and them you see a riot of faggots run to fight each other when they have more weapons tham the guys for black hawk down f*ck for god sake!, and there the f*cking cast, bane look like a oomppa loompa with steroids, hataway, with that flat ass fail, and the f*cking guy of inception playing a f*ckin cop! and there is the bat, what that hell is that junk? that sh*t can't fly well even if they make it with cgi it looks very lame, i have very low spectations about this crap really! see the things from my point of view and you will see the dark crap rising!
nawtnt writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:31:37 PM

Great trailers.

Batman Begins was a great reboot.

The Dark Knight Rises is the best comic book movie sequel ever(f*ck You, Mink!).

I hope The Dark Knight Rises turns out to be great end to a amazing trilogy.
jatilq writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:07:50 PM

Great trailers
Gnarkill writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 7:09:38 PM

From this traialer alone the movie looked gay as hell but i hope its alot darker and actually turns out to be good...all i want to see is bane rip dudes heads off with his bare hands

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved