WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Beckinsale Was Almost Three-Breasted Hooker in "Total Recall" Remake

Posted: July 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate Beckinsale Was Almost Three-Breasted Hooker in "Total Recall" RemakeSubmit Comment
Director Len Wiseman already revealed that the three-breasted hooker will appear in the upcoming "Total Recall" remake. And now comes word that the role was almost played by Kate Beckinsale.

The actress actually plays Colin Farrell's wife in the movie, but she almost had to turn down the role due to a scheduling conflict. But even if she couldn't play a major role in the film, she still wanted to make a cameo.

"At one point, when it looked like I wouldn't be able to play Lori, I was going to do a cameo as the three-breasted woman," Beckinsale explained. "And I started fretting about where they'd put the third one. Have I actually got room for a third one in the middle, or would it go to the side? Would it then be under an armpit and actually not sexy?"

Click here to read more about "Total Recall."

Source: Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:00:51 PM

GAWD DAMN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Slimer42 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:01:36 PM

I love how she was concerned about her breasts being to big for a third one to fit in. Why would she need three. She's sexy with two.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:01:59 PM

f*ck You God!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:03:56 PM

I got something she can put in the middle...... And by something I mean my c*ck
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:07:09 PM

A three-tittied Kate or not, this reboot is still going to blow huge hairy chunks.
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:11:17 PM

^ yes, yes it tits
cress writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:15:24 PM

And I was almost cast as the man who would be sucking on them, but that role was written out.
CharlestonChewbacca writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:28:22 PM

Three tits, that's awesome...
Kurskij writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:29:31 PM

Kate, you teaser you!

DexterMorgan writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:38:40 PM

FFFFFFUUUUUUUCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:59:24 PM

An ad for this horsesh*t the other day ended with 'rated PG-13' so that means you get to see 2 lines of cleavage at best, not 3 funbags, and the scene is even in the commercial.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:21:28 PM

That would have been a gift from god haha. Oh well we still get to look at her sexy self
bandolero999 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:23:16 PM

My d*ck was the one to be used for the titty f*cking and mouth f*cking.
Rambo writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:12:33 AM

3 tits in 3D?
vincere01 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:52:24 AM

Excuse me...um kate? That third breast could be attached to your stomach and u would still be bangable. Call me
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:00:50 AM

f*ckoff pg13
f*ckoff 3boobs in a bikini top bitch
and f*ckoff to the whore on the radio that said the original was bad so why remake it

The only sound a bitches mouth should make is 'slurp'
Johnnyb writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:27:54 AM

Peach, I can eat peach for hours, even they came in triple!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:38:17 AM

Kate !!

We would all be happy to see your standard 2 tits anytime you want ok
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:43:18 AM

trailertrash there is an old movie where she shows her little tits, and they are very little, unless she put some upgrades over the years, i don't know,is pretty flat in that area
Dre-EL writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:11:19 AM

Hell I'd settle for one tit
ALIsuperstar writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:14:46 AM

oh she doesn't has a place to put the third one, poor thing,
lets all hug and sing a kumbaya!
afterkwiss writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:41:43 AM

I'd still find her sexy with only one ... but 3 is good too
afterkwiss writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:41:45 AM

I'd still find her sexy with only one ... but 3 is good too
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:33:46 AM

But you wrote that twice. So you really meant 'a pair' didn't you?
ALIsuperstar writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:43:03 AM

good one ranger lol!
DeVries writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 6:28:12 PM

No God No, WHY, NO, NO NO NO NO !
Evil_Disco writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 7:58:06 PM

Kate Beckinsale.. Pass.
vincere01 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 1:32:37 AM

Np evil ill take that ass for a second spin. She better show up to my place in her underworld get up. Id like her to give me a little dominatrix act for a bit sans the fangs though that would creep me out. Keep the crazy contacts in though. In preperation peter jackson has airmailed me 6 of his fancy RED HD cameras fresh from working on the hobbit to set up at all angles to film the event. He is going to edit it together in 3d with some "elegent music" and "sound effects". And by elegant music i mean my bed squeaking and by special effects i mean the usual screaming, panting, swearing, grunting and crying. And ofcourse whatever sounds she makes too. I get the distinct feeling shes a quiet one tho....

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved