WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Beckinsale Was Almost Three-Breasted Hooker in "Total Recall" Remake

Posted: July 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate Beckinsale Was Almost Three-Breasted Hooker in "Total Recall" RemakeSubmit Comment
Director Len Wiseman already revealed that the three-breasted hooker will appear in the upcoming "Total Recall" remake. And now comes word that the role was almost played by Kate Beckinsale.

The actress actually plays Colin Farrell's wife in the movie, but she almost had to turn down the role due to a scheduling conflict. But even if she couldn't play a major role in the film, she still wanted to make a cameo.

"At one point, when it looked like I wouldn't be able to play Lori, I was going to do a cameo as the three-breasted woman," Beckinsale explained. "And I started fretting about where they'd put the third one. Have I actually got room for a third one in the middle, or would it go to the side? Would it then be under an armpit and actually not sexy?"

Click here to read more about "Total Recall."

Source: Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:00:51 PM

GAWD DAMN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Slimer42 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:01:36 PM

I love how she was concerned about her breasts being to big for a third one to fit in. Why would she need three. She's sexy with two.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:01:59 PM

f*ck You God!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:03:56 PM

I got something she can put in the middle...... And by something I mean my c*ck
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:07:09 PM

A three-tittied Kate or not, this reboot is still going to blow huge hairy chunks.
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:11:17 PM

^ yes, yes it tits
cress writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:15:24 PM

And I was almost cast as the man who would be sucking on them, but that role was written out.
CharlestonChewbacca writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:28:22 PM

Three tits, that's awesome...
Kurskij writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:29:31 PM

Kate, you teaser you!

DexterMorgan writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:38:40 PM

FFFFFFUUUUUUUCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:59:24 PM

An ad for this horsesh*t the other day ended with 'rated PG-13' so that means you get to see 2 lines of cleavage at best, not 3 funbags, and the scene is even in the commercial.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:21:28 PM

That would have been a gift from god haha. Oh well we still get to look at her sexy self
bandolero999 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:23:16 PM

My d*ck was the one to be used for the titty f*cking and mouth f*cking.
Rambo writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:12:33 AM

3 tits in 3D?
vincere01 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:52:24 AM

Excuse me...um kate? That third breast could be attached to your stomach and u would still be bangable. Call me
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:00:50 AM

f*ckoff pg13
f*ckoff 3boobs in a bikini top bitch
and f*ckoff to the whore on the radio that said the original was bad so why remake it

The only sound a bitches mouth should make is 'slurp'
Johnnyb writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:27:54 AM

Peach, I can eat peach for hours, even they came in triple!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:38:17 AM

Kate !!

We would all be happy to see your standard 2 tits anytime you want ok
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:43:18 AM

trailertrash there is an old movie where she shows her little tits, and they are very little, unless she put some upgrades over the years, i don't know,is pretty flat in that area
Dre-EL writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:11:19 AM

Hell I'd settle for one tit
ALIsuperstar writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:14:46 AM

oh she doesn't has a place to put the third one, poor thing,
lets all hug and sing a kumbaya!
afterkwiss writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:41:43 AM

I'd still find her sexy with only one ... but 3 is good too
afterkwiss writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:41:45 AM

I'd still find her sexy with only one ... but 3 is good too
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:33:46 AM

But you wrote that twice. So you really meant 'a pair' didn't you?
ALIsuperstar writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:43:03 AM

good one ranger lol!
DeVries writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 6:28:12 PM

No God No, WHY, NO, NO NO NO NO !
Evil_Disco writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 7:58:06 PM

Kate Beckinsale.. Pass.
vincere01 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 1:32:37 AM

Np evil ill take that ass for a second spin. She better show up to my place in her underworld get up. Id like her to give me a little dominatrix act for a bit sans the fangs though that would creep me out. Keep the crazy contacts in though. In preperation peter jackson has airmailed me 6 of his fancy RED HD cameras fresh from working on the hobbit to set up at all angles to film the event. He is going to edit it together in 3d with some "elegent music" and "sound effects". And by elegant music i mean my bed squeaking and by special effects i mean the usual screaming, panting, swearing, grunting and crying. And ofcourse whatever sounds she makes too. I get the distinct feeling shes a quiet one tho....

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved