WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"The Maze Runner" Sequel Already Gets Release Date and Concept Art
Sep 22nd, 2014
"Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters" Sequel Has a Finished Script
Sep 22nd, 2014
"The Maze Runner" Easily Beats Liam Neeson's "A Walk Among the Tombstones" at Box Office
Sep 22nd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Sep 21st, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Will Be PG-13
Sep 21st, 2014
Marvel Says "Daredevil" TV Series Won't Make Same Mistakes As Ben Affleck's Movie
Sep 21st, 2014
Is Jennifer Lawrence's "Serena" a Terrible Movie?
Sep 21st, 2014
Roberto Orci Drops Out of "Power Rangers" to Direct "Star Trek 3"
Sep 21st, 2014
Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed
Sep 20th, 2014
Deadpool Creator Comments on "Deadpool" Movie Announcement
Sep 20th, 2014
Two New Posters for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 20th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Loses Director
Sep 20th, 2014
Angelina Jolie to Next Direct "Africa"
Sep 20th, 2014
Trailer For "Low Down," with John Hawkes and Elle Fanning
Sep 20th, 2014
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Beckinsale Was Almost Three-Breasted Hooker in "Total Recall" Remake

Posted: July 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate Beckinsale Was Almost Three-Breasted Hooker in "Total Recall" RemakeSubmit Comment
Director Len Wiseman already revealed that the three-breasted hooker will appear in the upcoming "Total Recall" remake. And now comes word that the role was almost played by Kate Beckinsale.

The actress actually plays Colin Farrell's wife in the movie, but she almost had to turn down the role due to a scheduling conflict. But even if she couldn't play a major role in the film, she still wanted to make a cameo.

"At one point, when it looked like I wouldn't be able to play Lori, I was going to do a cameo as the three-breasted woman," Beckinsale explained. "And I started fretting about where they'd put the third one. Have I actually got room for a third one in the middle, or would it go to the side? Would it then be under an armpit and actually not sexy?"

Click here to read more about "Total Recall."

Source: Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:00:51 PM

GAWD DAMN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Slimer42 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:01:36 PM

I love how she was concerned about her breasts being to big for a third one to fit in. Why would she need three. She's sexy with two.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:01:59 PM

f*ck You God!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:03:56 PM

I got something she can put in the middle...... And by something I mean my c*ck
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:07:09 PM

A three-tittied Kate or not, this reboot is still going to blow huge hairy chunks.
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:11:17 PM

^ yes, yes it tits
cress writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:15:24 PM

And I was almost cast as the man who would be sucking on them, but that role was written out.
CharlestonChewbacca writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:28:22 PM

Three tits, that's awesome...
Kurskij writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:29:31 PM

Kate, you teaser you!

DexterMorgan writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:38:40 PM

FFFFFFUUUUUUUCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:59:24 PM

An ad for this horsesh*t the other day ended with 'rated PG-13' so that means you get to see 2 lines of cleavage at best, not 3 funbags, and the scene is even in the commercial.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:21:28 PM

That would have been a gift from god haha. Oh well we still get to look at her sexy self
bandolero999 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:23:16 PM

My d*ck was the one to be used for the titty f*cking and mouth f*cking.
Rambo writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:12:33 AM

3 tits in 3D?
vincere01 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:52:24 AM

Excuse me...um kate? That third breast could be attached to your stomach and u would still be bangable. Call me
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:00:50 AM

f*ckoff pg13
f*ckoff 3boobs in a bikini top bitch
and f*ckoff to the whore on the radio that said the original was bad so why remake it

The only sound a bitches mouth should make is 'slurp'
Johnnyb writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:27:54 AM

Peach, I can eat peach for hours, even they came in triple!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:38:17 AM

Kate !!

We would all be happy to see your standard 2 tits anytime you want ok
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:43:18 AM

trailertrash there is an old movie where she shows her little tits, and they are very little, unless she put some upgrades over the years, i don't know,is pretty flat in that area
Dre-EL writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:11:19 AM

Hell I'd settle for one tit
ALIsuperstar writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:14:46 AM

oh she doesn't has a place to put the third one, poor thing,
lets all hug and sing a kumbaya!
afterkwiss writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:41:43 AM

I'd still find her sexy with only one ... but 3 is good too
afterkwiss writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:41:45 AM

I'd still find her sexy with only one ... but 3 is good too
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:33:46 AM

But you wrote that twice. So you really meant 'a pair' didn't you?
ALIsuperstar writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:43:03 AM

good one ranger lol!
DeVries writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 6:28:12 PM

No God No, WHY, NO, NO NO NO NO !
Evil_Disco writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 7:58:06 PM

Kate Beckinsale.. Pass.
vincere01 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 1:32:37 AM

Np evil ill take that ass for a second spin. She better show up to my place in her underworld get up. Id like her to give me a little dominatrix act for a bit sans the fangs though that would creep me out. Keep the crazy contacts in though. In preperation peter jackson has airmailed me 6 of his fancy RED HD cameras fresh from working on the hobbit to set up at all angles to film the event. He is going to edit it together in 3d with some "elegent music" and "sound effects". And by elegant music i mean my bed squeaking and by special effects i mean the usual screaming, panting, swearing, grunting and crying. And ofcourse whatever sounds she makes too. I get the distinct feeling shes a quiet one tho....

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved