WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kate Beckinsale Was Almost Three-Breasted Hooker in "Total Recall" Remake

Posted: July 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kate Beckinsale Was Almost Three-Breasted Hooker in "Total Recall" RemakeSubmit Comment
Director Len Wiseman already revealed that the three-breasted hooker will appear in the upcoming "Total Recall" remake. And now comes word that the role was almost played by Kate Beckinsale.

The actress actually plays Colin Farrell's wife in the movie, but she almost had to turn down the role due to a scheduling conflict. But even if she couldn't play a major role in the film, she still wanted to make a cameo.

"At one point, when it looked like I wouldn't be able to play Lori, I was going to do a cameo as the three-breasted woman," Beckinsale explained. "And I started fretting about where they'd put the third one. Have I actually got room for a third one in the middle, or would it go to the side? Would it then be under an armpit and actually not sexy?"

Click here to read more about "Total Recall."

Source: Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:00:51 PM

GAWD DAMN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Slimer42 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:01:36 PM

I love how she was concerned about her breasts being to big for a third one to fit in. Why would she need three. She's sexy with two.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:01:59 PM

f*ck You God!!!
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:03:56 PM

I got something she can put in the middle...... And by something I mean my c*ck
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:07:09 PM

A three-tittied Kate or not, this reboot is still going to blow huge hairy chunks.
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:11:17 PM

^ yes, yes it tits
cress writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:15:24 PM

And I was almost cast as the man who would be sucking on them, but that role was written out.
CharlestonChewbacca writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:28:22 PM

Three tits, that's awesome...
Kurskij writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:29:31 PM

Kate, you teaser you!

DexterMorgan writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:38:40 PM

FFFFFFUUUUUUUCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:59:24 PM

An ad for this horsesh*t the other day ended with 'rated PG-13' so that means you get to see 2 lines of cleavage at best, not 3 funbags, and the scene is even in the commercial.
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:21:28 PM

That would have been a gift from god haha. Oh well we still get to look at her sexy self
bandolero999 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:23:16 PM

My d*ck was the one to be used for the titty f*cking and mouth f*cking.
Rambo writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:12:33 AM

3 tits in 3D?
vincere01 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:52:24 AM

Excuse me...um kate? That third breast could be attached to your stomach and u would still be bangable. Call me
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:00:50 AM

f*ckoff pg13
f*ckoff 3boobs in a bikini top bitch
and f*ckoff to the whore on the radio that said the original was bad so why remake it

The only sound a bitches mouth should make is 'slurp'
Johnnyb writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:27:54 AM

Peach, I can eat peach for hours, even they came in triple!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:38:17 AM

Kate !!

We would all be happy to see your standard 2 tits anytime you want ok
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:43:18 AM

trailertrash there is an old movie where she shows her little tits, and they are very little, unless she put some upgrades over the years, i don't know,is pretty flat in that area
Dre-EL writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:11:19 AM

Hell I'd settle for one tit
ALIsuperstar writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:14:46 AM

oh she doesn't has a place to put the third one, poor thing,
lets all hug and sing a kumbaya!
afterkwiss writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:41:43 AM

I'd still find her sexy with only one ... but 3 is good too
afterkwiss writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:41:45 AM

I'd still find her sexy with only one ... but 3 is good too
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:33:46 AM

But you wrote that twice. So you really meant 'a pair' didn't you?
ALIsuperstar writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:43:03 AM

good one ranger lol!
DeVries writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 6:28:12 PM

No God No, WHY, NO, NO NO NO NO !
Evil_Disco writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 7:58:06 PM

Kate Beckinsale.. Pass.
vincere01 writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 1:32:37 AM

Np evil ill take that ass for a second spin. She better show up to my place in her underworld get up. Id like her to give me a little dominatrix act for a bit sans the fangs though that would creep me out. Keep the crazy contacts in though. In preperation peter jackson has airmailed me 6 of his fancy RED HD cameras fresh from working on the hobbit to set up at all angles to film the event. He is going to edit it together in 3d with some "elegent music" and "sound effects". And by elegant music i mean my bed squeaking and by special effects i mean the usual screaming, panting, swearing, grunting and crying. And ofcourse whatever sounds she makes too. I get the distinct feeling shes a quiet one tho....

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved