WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Twilight" Fan Killed by Car at Comic-Con

Posted: July 11th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Twilight" Fan Killed by Car at Comic-ConSubmit Comment
According to The Examiner, a 53-year-old "Twilight" fan (pictured with Robert Pattinson) was hit by a vehicle while crossing the street to line up for "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2" panel at the San Diego Comic-Con.

Police quickly arrived at the scene and shut down part of the street. The woman was "bleeding profusely" from the head. She was rushed to the hospital, but ended up passing away. The 67-year-old male driver remained at the scene and was questioned by the police. Witnesses claim that the woman had a red light when she decided to run across the street.

Fellow "Twilight" fans have been sending their condolences by posting messages on the woman's Twitter account. Meanwhile, Comic-Con has asked fans not to create a line until organizers are able to complete the setup process.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 87 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mrstretch writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 9:54:51 PM

Haha
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 9:59:15 PM

One down, any ideas on how we can cause genocide to the rest of em?
CuChullain writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 9:59:22 PM

One down .....
Big_Daddy writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:01:46 PM

53-year-old "Twilight" fan


Karma
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:05:01 PM

Sparkle that, bitch.
Slimer42 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:05:13 PM

Here that Twilight fans? Old men are going to run you down. The only reason this is sad is because she was 53 years old. I read the headline and I was expecting a 22 year old woman being killed.
Dapperdave writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:16:38 PM

man you guys are *ssholes, and this is a stupid article.."twilight fan killed by car?"...how about HUMAN BEING killed by car. You heartless bastards, someone died and your laughing cause of a movie she liked? What if it was your mom..point is, twilight fan or not, anyone can get hit by a car. Whatta cruel world...people laughing at people dieing now. BRUTAL
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:22:35 PM

f*ck you. My dad died last year from a massive coronary. He didn't make the news and he didn't watch f*cking Twilight, so he had a better reason for living than some fat old cat lady fingering herself to Taylor Lautner, someone obviously too damned stupid, and too damned in a ridiculous hurry to see some Twilight garbage, to not trip in front of a moving car.

"Witnesses claim that the woman had a red light when she decided to run across the street."

There ya go. Evolution in action. Eat that, creationists.
Watson23 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:32:47 PM

Mink how about you jump in front of a car so we can all laugh at you.


Perhaps you're dad died because he couldn't handle living with the fact that his inbred son was a piece of sh*t and sucked a great ammount of c*cks for a living and trolled on a website where he never has a positive thing to say. Minkowski is the laughing stock of Worstpreviews. f*ck off mink! lol YOU SUCK BALLS! It doesnt matter if sh liked twilight. She was a human being. You suck Alas! You're a sophmoric prick sir.

Allow me to play you a song on the world's smallest violin.

Watson23 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:34:11 PM

U MAD BRO? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA HEY MAX WHERE ARE YOU? I'M DYYYING TO KNOW WHAT YOU ARE GONNA SAY. Something about How you're jealous of the great Ryan Dunn and how you hate everything i guess? Reaaaaal original max! Same to you Mink!
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:37:40 PM

i don't know if i should say one down or RIP,i hate twilight just as much as you guys do but she was a human being
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:38:00 PM

Oooooh, jumping on this ladies death to make your point against me? Using her death to attack me? Who else wants to go down the evil hypocrite route?

I already stated I don't give a f*ck, and I don't, and some black ghetto turd Miami street rat who probably hates white people anyway isn't about to change my mind.

FTR, she ran out into traffic, she got killed. I'm not about to feel sorry for some DUMBASS in a hurry to shove her nose up Pattinson's ass, so in a goddamned hurry for some manipulative pop-cultural bullsh*t she got herself killed.

And yeah, people laugh at sh*t like this all the time. There's even a series of books on it.

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_c_0_6?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=darwin&sprefix=darwin%2Caps%2C203#/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=darwin+awards&rh=n%3A283155%2Ck%3Adarwin+awards

So f*ck you, you piece of sh*t gangbanging pile of human genetic garbage.
Watson23 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:41:44 PM

Mink darwinistically speaking you arent up to date with human life. You and Max and afew others on here come off as ignorant queers who just need to get laid. Sorry but you're the real *sshole here Mink.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:46:10 PM

^^Are you dead yet?
Watson23 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:47:26 PM

Lol you're jokes and insults have become so antiquated. You truly are unoriginal.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:47:57 PM

"come off as ignorant queers who just need to get laid."

Sorry. You must have a great deal of experience in that realm, because not many of us here know what an "ignorant queer needing to get laid" sounds like.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:50:25 PM

"Lol you're jokes and insults have become so antiquated. You truly are unoriginal."

Yes, and you sitting by the computer 24/7 waiting for me and Max and 'few others' to say something to which you can troll is even more 'antiquated' and 'unoriginal', but hey, it's 'you're' life, you sorry worthless amoebic *sshole. Have fun with the rectal cancer, btw.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:02:27 PM

I hope they seriously Blame and try to banned Twilight for this like Rap music was responsible for getting cops killed back then. haha!
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:03:12 PM

Vincent: Max, six billion people on the planet, you're getting bent out of shape cause of one fat guy.

Max: Well, who was he?

Vincent: What do you care? Have you ever heard of Rwanda?

Max: Yes, I know Rwanda.

Vincent: Well, tens of thousands killed before sundown. Nobody's killed people that fast since Nagasaki and Hiroshima. Did you bat an eye, Max?

Max: What?

Vincent: Did you join Amnesty International, Oxfam, Save the Whales, Greenpeace, or something? No. I off one fat Angelino and you throw a hissy fit.

Max: Man, I don't know any Rwandans.

Vincent: You don't know the guy in the trunk, either.

(add to this the fact 100 million people die a year, and yet we get 'bent out of shape' on cue when the media puts one of them in the spotlight)
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:06:24 PM

sh*t storm here we come
Watson23 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:07:17 PM

Mink you are a sad person.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:07:46 PM

Twaton- how's your mom and your AID's these days?
Miss hearing from you, much love, loser!!
Stuntmanbob writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:10:37 PM

Nice Collateral quote. Very fitting. I liked it
Fightclub1 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:15:38 PM

Even though I hate twilight with an undying passion, this is sad news. Condolences to her family
bandolero999 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:20:11 PM

Poor lady if it was a male fan it would of been kinda funny.but women can be twilight fans if they want.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:26:06 PM

@stuntmanbob: Cool you got it.

"sh*t storm here we come"

Nah. I'm done with this silly Darwin Award bullsh*t.

Max, you're up. Twatson needs your d*ck.
pornfly writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:50:33 PM

he was lookin for thr Country Kitchen Buffet

nobody knows how to drive out here
Rambo writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:10:29 AM

Too bad,she won't be seeing the last movie.

on one hand,yes,thousands of people die every day from hunger or health problems so why the special attention because she's a twilight fan?
on the other hand,she is a human being so i feel sorry for her.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:15:14 AM

@Dapper - people are entitled to their opinions like you are yours. Thx. for posting.

As for:

53-year-old "Twilight" fan...

I'd suggest she 'get a life', but apparently that isn't an option for her anymore.

Bwwahahahahahahaaa!!!

Anyone know where the 67 year old driver is? I want to send him the cash I saved by not going to see the Twilight movies.

So is that a 'before' picture or a picture snapped the second she was bulldozed by the car and her teeth are flying out of her head?

But seriously folks...

RIP ex-Twilight fan.

'Meanwhile, Comic-Con has asked fans not to create a line until organizers are able to complete the setup process.' --- yeah, good luck with that.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:18:17 AM

@DoperDave - 'What if it was your mom.'

I wouldn't give any bigger a sh*t than I do with this victim.

PS: Swing by my house. I put your mom out on my doorstep, I'm done with her. She's asked you to bring the box of tampons under the bathroom sink. I nailed her ass but GOOD!
-Chewy- writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:52:16 AM

I'll say it again:

Mink......relax.


rorschach writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:56:22 AM

"TWILIGHT FAN KILLED BY CAR AT COMIC-CON"
"PEOPLE CHEER"
rorschach writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 2:02:24 AM

But seriously, look both ways kids.
Ryuhul writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 2:03:50 AM

@Dapperdave:
Thank you man. for saying that.
exact feelings here.
This is such a stupid article . Shame on wp.
I mean what was the intention of the article ?.
That80sKidOfYor writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 2:08:39 AM

dang i know some atheist c*ck suckers are going to hell
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 2:54:13 AM

srry to hear bout your dad MINK
mine passed @50 ten years ago
and @6:05
this is for you
http://www.noob.us/humor/george-carlin-people-that-should-die/
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 2:55:46 AM

^and anybody else who lost their dad
enjoy
biniwoo writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 2:57:29 AM

I don't see in the article the most important thing...

What was the damage of the car?
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:08:24 AM

no Meet Joe Black jokes???
shiteater writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:08:48 AM

So what we have in this thread is another big fight between Minkowski and Watson23. Something's gotta give! So, I'm weighing all the evidence and facts to come up with a WINNER and first ever WP champion. The results will be up in less than 24 hours!
Johnnyb writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:31:33 AM

Now you know it not only kills the taste for vampire genre but also it really kills people!!!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:34:44 AM

They should name a tampon after her ....
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:36:18 AM

Maybe it looked a bit like this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HT91cu0VCxA

or this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HT91cu0VCxA

but now she gets to miss this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnfcPGlcaTI


Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:38:56 AM

http://tinyurl.com/RIPTwilightFan
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:40:41 AM

Now she's with God:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nUyHNs9NxtU
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:41:49 AM

Damn Mink !! Thanks for sharing..It must be hard loosing your dad to c*m poisoning !!
Twilight will always suck balls-
Mink sucks even bigger balls !!
pornfly writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:44:51 AM

^YES RANGER
they used to show that clip to us at 'safety standown' meetings before long weekends

None of us knew what it was from
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:54:51 AM

Sorry to hear that mink ....
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:59:36 AM

And you pornfly

My aunt was run over by tanker truck while she was waiting to cross the road, she didn't try and run across on a red light ....What a Dumbass
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:01:24 AM

And she believed in God not Twilight and that still didn't help her
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:03:11 AM

Ranger - lol
encoreyourface writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:12:30 AM

that's sad. who cares if she likes Twilight her life is just over because she just got exited about her favorite film series and didn't want to wait. Yeah it was stupid and Twilight is stupid but "bleeding profusely from the head".... damn. What a sh*tty way to go.
Damon242 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:13:35 AM

A fan of something dies on their way to something related to what they're a fan of...

let's make it a news story!
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:14:44 AM

Good to see you post again encore ..
encoreyourface writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:16:07 AM

also seriously like i said sad by the f*ck this isn't film, game, or jack sh*t to do with entertainment. I give it a pass ONLY because it was at a panel at comic-con, but really if it was a Spider-man fan would this be on here?
encoreyourface writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:17:36 AM

thanks trailer, i like to poke my head in to this site every once in a while lol
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:19:57 AM

Only if he tried to hang off the side of a truck dressed as spidey, fell off and was then run over
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:21:48 AM

Yeah new faces same old sh*t mate , lol
SergioFX writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:28:43 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

DIEEEE BITCHHHH DIIIIEEE!!!


BECAUSE YOU LIKE TWILIGHT, YOU DESERVE TO DIE!!!!

GOOD RIDDANCE!!!

I AM SO MUCH BETTER THAN YOU! I LIKE DIFFERENT THINGS THAN YOU! THIS IS WHY YOU DESERVE TO DIE!

ONE DOWN!!!


f*ckING YEA!
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:32:53 AM

^ I'd lay off the felts a little if i were you ..
Kingpamda536 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 5:09:04 AM

Just because she liked twilight doesn't mean she deserved to die. Seriously some of you guys are sick. The only reason theres and article about it is because there was a death at comic con.

Also Watson go f*ck your self with all you gay bashing comments
Barney Stinson writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 5:11:03 AM

@Dapperdave - I'm not laughing at her death. Yes, a human being was killed and it would be be sad if she wasn't so f*cking stupid. Running across the street when you shouldn't (for an absolutely sh*tty film franchise, although that doesn't matter) is what got her killed. In short, lack of common sense is why she is dead.
Barney Stinson writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 5:12:10 AM

Oh and no, she didn't deserve to die because she liked sh*tty movies.
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 5:28:55 AM

Or the fact she can open beer bottles with her teeth
moy909 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 5:40:22 AM

Comic-Con hasn't even begun, and lines are prohibited. Story sounds made up.
Recumbentibus writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 7:06:50 AM

It is always a shame to hear about someone who died like that, my condolences go out to her family.
Bullit writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 8:14:20 AM

"Or the fact she can open beer bottles with her teeth"


LOL Trailer!
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 9:37:49 AM

at least she die happy, running to see her favorite actors/douches/faggots, if i see SCARJO right across the street problably i will run to her and try to smell his c*nt a little be, i wouldnt care about the traffic either, that c*nt must smell very good, RIP old woman chasing her dreams what a cool way to die NOT
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 10:52:12 AM

You think ScarJo is a dude?

@trailer re: beer bottles... lol.
shiteater writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 11:35:15 AM

After reviewing the facts and going over the data, the winner is: Minkowski
Dapperdave writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 12:40:34 PM

Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:18:17 AM
@DoperDave - 'What if it was your mom.'

"I wouldn't give any bigger a sh*t than I do with this victim"


lol...well then you got bigger issues bud

and @mink..about your dad dieing form a massive cornary...im sure just like it was the womans fault for crossing at a red light...that it was also somehow your dads fault for the cornary sorry to say..if you wanna go down that route. he prob smoked or was overweight? ...so STFU FAGGOT NOONE ON THIS SITE LIKES YOU DIPPPP
nawtnt writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:37:13 PM

I guess the man who hit her with his car must have been a action fan.
Džeko writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 1:48:27 PM

They'll never learn.
drewsmit24 writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 2:05:53 PM

i knew this post would get out hand
velocityknown writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:15:03 PM

Obviously it's sad for her family and friends that she died, but it's hard to feel too bad for her when she ran across a busy street when she wasn't supposed to.

If she was hit by a drunk driver, sure, you can call it a tragedy, but if she had been patient for like what, 20 seconds, this would not have happened.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:41:11 PM

@DoperDave:

'...well then you got bigger issues bud' --- yeah, like I give idealistic, attention-seeking trolls like you that can't stand anyone to have opinions that differ from you the time of day. Too bad Princess, your whoring c*nt of a mother should have spent less time f*cking John's to pay the rent on your trailer and teach you some like lessons. the time of day that.

And you're speaking for ALL on this site when you say no one likes mink. How old are you... 12? You have to say you speak for everyone (you wish, you insignificant trilobite) to add a facade of strength to your words? lol.

And resorting the 'Faggot'? Yeah, you're high-end. Best you go back into your closet to rub one out.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:42:39 PM

like = life.
trailertrash writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 4:24:52 PM

I'd like to clarify that i would laugh my ass off if diaperdave was run over at a Twilight gathering.

Just so we understand it's not just this lady who would get such treatment.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 5:32:38 PM

@sh*teater

The real winner here is WP for including this article that has so far generated 80 posts. I recognize that some have posted more than once today and we use this board for our daily dose of insults and feuds eg. between Mink/Watson, Ranger/Doper etc. But these discussions have tweek interest even if it is to come on board to say “f*ck off” or R.I.P. or a blend of both sentiments. The article is on the one hand irreverent to the deceased and her family who will mourn this tragic loss. Thus reminding us that bad split second decisions are made every day. Yet on the other hand, I suspect WP knew the controversial sh*t it would stir among many posters here knowing how loathed Twilight is (and anything related even the death of a diehard superfan – in the literal sense). Keep up the good work WP.
paulodelrey writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 6:16:40 PM

:( RIP, lady. thats sad
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 6:38:10 PM

LMAO@trailer/pornfly/and of course Ranger's first hilarious post. Now that's the Ranger I remember, the 'I don't give a f*ck' Ranger.

And to you DiaperDave, about no one liking me, well that's good. I want to keep things honest and real. I hate fakes and bullsh*t. So everyone not liking me means I'm being real, not a f*cking phony.

So f*ck you and eat a maggot-sh*t sandwich.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 6:46:01 PM

And Ranger's other posts where f*cking hilarious too. Just didn't read them right when I skimmed through looking for all the hate. lol.
minkowski writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 6:46:42 PM

were.
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 8:55:40 PM

@mink - lol... thx. Bud.

And what Mr. Blonde said. I'd post more, but I have DoperDave's mother tied up in my garage. I've pulled her teeth and am busy f*cking her mouth (saliva, tears and blood = GREAT lube!).
trevordenton writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 2:58:15 AM

"Yes, and you sitting by the computer 24/7 waiting for me and Max and 'few others' to say something..."

A day later Mink is still posting...

BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 3:34:23 PM

Ohh..How sweet !!
Once again, Mink the stink, trailer fag and the butthole ranger blows eachother off.. This threesome is getting pathetic.
Someone should seriously run them down !!
- `the stink` thinks he`s keeping it real...
Man, what a joke !!
Ranger writes:
on July 12th, 2012 at 6:01:57 PM

Awww... jealous... lol. The only way you can get attention is mentioning our names within your posts. lol. You're a simpleton. Shut the f*ck up.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved