WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Expendables 2" Comic-Con Poster

Posted: July 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Expendables 2" Comic-Con PosterSubmit Comment
The cast of "The Expendables" sequel will be taking the stage at the San Diego Comic-Con on Thursday. And to promote the events, a new poster for the film was released. Check it out below.

Plot: Church reunites the Expendables for what should be an easy paycheck, but when one of their men is murdered on the job, their quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and up against an unexpected threat.

The new movie is directed by Simon West (Con Air) and is set to hit theaters on August 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Expendables 2."

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 7:31:26 AM

gotta be one of the coolest movie posters ever.
Taco writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 7:37:52 AM

Damn, Dolph got the shaft on that poster.
English_Bloke82 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 7:44:25 AM

The only thing that would make this cooler is if this was the artwork for a cardboard VHS box!
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 7:49:48 AM

Very Nice !!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 7:50:35 AM

In fact very f*ckin NICE
boogiel writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 7:54:21 AM

Whoa, they ARE old
Avirex writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 8:00:56 AM

Honestly, the first film was sloppy sh*t smeared with more sh*t. My expectations for this are extremely low so maybe it'll surprise me. Maybe.
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 8:01:45 AM

Rambo

Can not see that link you left on the other thread till i get home but i'm thanking you in advance ,ok ....
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 8:13:47 AM

This poster is;

http://www.angelsmind.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/awesome_shooter.jpg
Everybody Chillllll writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 8:24:36 AM

First one was a great action flick, can't wait for this.
nawtnt writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 9:01:27 AM

Awesome poster.

I hope this movie turns out to be better than the first one.
nawtnt writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 9:01:41 AM

Awesome poster.

I hope this movie turns out to be better than the first one.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 9:48:21 AM

I wonder if this movie will have any guns and explosions.
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 9:50:39 AM

I think the poster is hinting there maybe 1 or 2
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 10:01:02 AM

Oh. It needs more, I think. 'Rambo 4' more.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:38:42 AM

Yea I hope there's an awesome fight scene or two, if not it'll be boring as hell.
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 1:41:20 PM

looks like there all taking a giant sh*t,please come up with a better f*cking poster
WoahGev0 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 2:20:10 PM

Looking good fellas. Stallone please refrain from getting anymore cosmetics done to you. Those needles are starting to make your face look like a sillicone Halloween mask.
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 2:35:09 PM

^ Yeah if he's not careful he will start looking like his mom ..
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 2:36:26 PM

Rambo

Bravo Sir .... Bravo .....

That song will have new meaning every time i hear it now.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 2:48:48 PM

THis movie better not suck ballz.or if not i'm gonna have to watch Mercenaries from Hong Kong,Dirty Dozen,Wild Bunch,Aliens
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 3:09:09 PM

I'd watch those movies anyway bando ....
bandolero999 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 3:18:38 PM

and Eastern Condors
rockkillers writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 3:28:32 PM

I like it.
Rambo writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 3:46:29 PM

@trailer

thanks.

twilight fan dies in comic con:

http://www.imdb.com/news/ni31775299/
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 4:45:26 PM

Rambo

Maybe she stood in front of the car and thought one of the Twilight boys was going to fly down and rescue her ......
trailertrash writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 4:48:58 PM

Bando

I have not seen that movie in years, I did watch Island On Fire a couple of weeks back.

The subtitled version not the US dubbed one, Good movie
WV-Films writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 4:58:42 PM

Get it!? Cuz its old. Cuz the posters worn. Get it!?

blah.....this faux retro thing is getting played out.
afterkwiss writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 5:05:39 PM

Killer!
bandolero999 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 5:48:07 PM

Yea i got the hong Kong legends version from UK
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 5:53:13 PM

"twilight fan dies in comic con"

One down...
Tebeck writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 6:25:13 PM

I must have this poster.
minkowski writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 7:06:26 PM

"to make your face look like a sillicone Halloween mask."

You mean like the Shat mask?

http://www.ebay.com/sch/sis.html?_itemId=150403654334&_nkw=NEW%20Original%20Don%20Post%2099%20Captain%20Kirk%20Shat%20Myers%20Mask
WoahGev0 writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 8:11:11 PM

^ Bahahaha! Yes, Halloween indeed will eventually come early for him.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 10th, 2012 at 11:02:18 PM

trailer for the video game:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w8vpeirZZvA
Johnnyb writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 12:25:07 AM

Well at least men will have fun after TDKR debacle next week!!!! Helll Yeaahhhh!!!!
Ranger writes:
on July 11th, 2012 at 3:25:16 AM

This poster gave me a major boner (and I didn't even have to touch myself!).

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved