WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Viggo Mortensen's "Everyone Has a Plan" Spanish Thriller

Posted: July 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Viggo MortensenSubmit Comment
Viggo Mortensen works primarily on English-language movies, but he's very fluent in Danish and Spanish. His latest non-English film is "Everyone Has a Plan," a Spanish thriller written and directed by Ana Piterbarg. And today, we have a trailer for it. Unfortunately there are no subtitles. Watch it below.

Plot: The story revolves around Augustin (Mortensen), a disillusioned man living in Buenos Aires. Upon the death of his identical twin brother Pedro (Mortensen), Augustin sees the perfect chance to start over. He assumes his dead brother's identity and goes to live in the Tigre Delta region of Argentina where the brothers spent their childhood. But Augustin has no idea of Pedro's past involvement in the criminal underworld, and finds himself inheriting a dangerous and corrupt life that he thought would bring him fulfillment.

Right now, there is no plan to release "Everyone Has a Plan" in the US, but it's set to appear in Argentina in August and then in Denmark the month after.

Trailer:


Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:32:02 AM

Will watch the US Remake with Viggo when he speaks English
pornfly writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:32:44 AM

U.S. remake Produced by Viggo
Starring Channing Tatum

Thanksalot Xenu
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:34:04 AM

Could get to bang the sister in-law in the ass ... Nice
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:35:45 AM

That could happen pornfly .....

Channing Tatum biggest star of the year so far apparently.
Rambo writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:55:44 AM

translation:

viggo 1 : 'wtf happened to our career after LOTR?'

viggo 2 : 'f*ck if i know...'
Avirex writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:58:34 AM

I remember Viggo speaking pretty decent Spanish in his scene with Al Pacino back in 93 during 'Carlito's Way'.

I'll give this a watch. f*ck any remake.
Bullit writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 8:28:37 AM

Además de ser un actor excelente, tiene muchas facilidades con los idiomas. La pronunciación es perfecta!

I like this guy, he's really gifted.
Bullit writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 8:30:27 AM

"Channing Tatum biggest star of the year so far apparently."

Then we're all doomed, we were so wrong...
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 8:42:37 AM

I read that somewhere last week Bullit ...

With the Vow, 21 Jump st and Magic Mike he's leading the way in 2012.

I liked 21 Jump st and Channing was pretty good IMO
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 8:47:51 AM

For me best thing i've seen in 2012 so far is

Man On A Ledge's
























Genesis Rodriguez and those pink undies !!!


A damn fine sight i can tell you
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 8:50:42 AM

Puta Madre!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 8:50:45 AM

Your Welome .....


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tv9KMztatc0
Rambo writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 9:12:10 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCUnWIs88CQ
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 9:27:42 AM

I've never wanted a bra to ping off more (Barbra Winsor style) than i did watching that girl
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 9:30:54 AM

That put that scene in there because Man on Ledge sucked yak ass. Like a two hour long episode of 'Law and Order: Boring Crime sh*t'. It was the ONLY thing about that film worth watching, and I only KEPT watching to see if she'd strip down even further.

Sadly, no, no she does not.
Bullit writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 9:31:02 AM

Lol Trailer.

It's good I don't have access to your link as I'm trying to focus on my work here...

minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 9:32:34 AM

Kate Upton. Boing.

Ok, I have to go kill some hookers now. Be back later.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 9:45:04 AM

Speaking of killing hookers, wonder how decomposed COC's dead mums corpse is now?
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 9:54:52 AM

Still not enough to make her f*ckable mate ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 9:56:38 AM

Mink -

Damn straight there mate, Thats the only thing i can remember from that movie and i only watched it at the weekend.
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 10:00:05 AM

Buliit lol

Best check rambos link out at home too then, you may never get any work done
bandolero999 writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 12:19:42 PM

Viggos the coolest actore with a butthole chin.watch his cameo performance in the prophecy with Walken.and young Americans with Harvey Keitel.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 2:21:30 PM

The prophecy, haven't seen that in years. Virgo as the devil was awesome.
pornfly writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 3:28:13 PM

Viggo had the common sense to turn down Madonna
he just told her,"I CANT HUMP!"

No wonder Worthington was on a f*ckin ledge
Elizabeth Banks is in a trenchcoat the whole friggn movie bitchin about coffee while his 95pound brother is f*ckin around with 'the help'

Blockbuster doesnt even want that movie back,i turned it in and they still say i have it
Rambo writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 5:21:17 PM

http://www.bravoerotica.com/femjoy/marga-e/swing-with-me/8.html
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 5:26:05 PM

That's a real brown-eyed beauty you have there, Rambo.
Rambo writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 5:29:59 PM

thanks,if we don't have movie news at least let's have p*ssy news
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 5:38:51 PM

p*ssy news ..... Please no more Twilight news
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 5:44:02 PM

Just can't Van Morrison's Brown Eyed Girl song out of my head now
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 5:50:02 PM

lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kqXSBe-qMGo
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:00:30 PM

http://www.examiner.com/article/assassin-s-creed-movie-confirmed-michael-fassbender-to-star-and-co-produce
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:00:44 PM

Oooopsie daisy!
trailertrash writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:06:57 PM

Now mix that song in with a collection of choice Rambo pic's and we have a Youporn hit on our hands
Rambo writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:35:34 PM

@trailer

here you go:

http://portal.sliderocket.com/BZIRL/D7352291-6CCC-4728-85FE-5A89D9A0E56F
minkowski writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 6:42:03 PM

lol. Perfect.

Girl's hot, btw, but I'm a sucker for red-headed brown-eyed girls.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved