WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Taken" Sequel

Posted: July 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Taken" SequelSubmit Comment
Today we have a new international trailer for the upcoming "Taken" sequel, starring Liam Neeson, Maggie Grace and Famke Janssen. Check it out below.

Plot: When the father of one of the kidnappers swears revenge and takes Bryan Mills (Neeson) and his wife (Janssen) hostage during their family vacation in Istanbul, Bryan enlists his daughter Kim (Grace) to help them escape, and uses the same advanced level of special forces tactics to get his family to safety and systematically take out the kidnappers one by one.

The new movie is directed by Olivier Megaton (Colombiana, Transporter 3) and is set to hit theaters on October 5th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Taken 2."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:38:41 AM

Nice! Probably the only good idea that Luc Besson had in decades.

@Trailer & the James Bond fans:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2169251/James-Bond-exhibition-Barbican-Ursula-Andresss-bikini-Daniel-Craigs-trunks.html

Cheers,
Akasha writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:01:52 AM

Amazing.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:17:15 AM

Bullit

Link of the month to you my friend ...

I Just booked up for next month, Love old that old Bond stuff.
Avirex writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:18:35 AM

The director kinda failed with Colombiana and Transporter 3, to put it mildly. So I'm going to lower my expectations and hope to be pleasantly surprised.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:19:16 AM

*All that ....
nawtnt writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 9:11:14 AM

The trailer seems good.

I hope Taken 2 turns out to be great, I mean when I thought Liam Nesson in Taken as a action hero, I thought it was a joke because the guy was in his late 50's but the first movie amazed and I was actually surpised how Nesson handled the fight scenes.

I think Taken bring a new fanbase for Liam Nesson, what you guys think?
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:08:53 AM

Akasha

Take it thats your d*ck you want to put into Minks mouth there and your telling him that you are a fag.

Don't think thats gonna work for ya pal somehow
bandolero999 writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:23:53 AM

Avirex I know you didn't watch that piece of sh*t colombiana.when you could of seen 8th skreet Latinas at the hut.
ALIsuperstar writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:32:49 AM

I hope the film is better than this trailer... and the script not that fancy clever like the first one... well its freakin Neeson so I will give it a chance!
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:35:24 AM

I wonder if Akasha understands he's committing a hate crime...against retards, by breathing.


As for Taken, not a lot to see. Kind of hard to believe, really, that he'd have the same thing happen twice, about as likely as John McClane running into terrorists at Christmas time in an airport. And then he says 'taken', which I know is the film's title, but it seems more than a little forced.

To be honest, Liam is great, and I know they need to milk what they can, something MGM should try learning instead of suing like little girls, but I'd rather see Liam do a hard-core cop-action film, or see him as a patch-eyed, Snake-Pliskin like character in some Alien-esque sci-fi movie, toting only a steel revolver and a bevy of pith, witty retorts, instead of just shilling to make a film we've already scene.

Too much badass potential with that guy to be wasted on this sh*t. And he's not exactly Benjamin Button.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:10:53 AM

Nice to see Megatron directing instead of being in front of the camera.

Wait. I mis-read the article.

Never mind.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:14:21 AM

@Bullit - nice link, great display.

I wonder if Ursula's and Halle's bikinis are available for sniffing with an additional charge?
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:16:55 AM

lol.


"a megaton is a million tons of TNT"

I guess that's why he makes lots of bombs.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:26:26 AM

"I wonder if Ursula's and Halle's bikinis are available for sniffing with an additional charge?"

I don't know if I want to go where Billy Bob Thornton has been. That guy looks like he doesn't wash his hands. Ever.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:58:10 AM

Sometimes inside Jolie's vag.
Bullit writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:59:46 AM

I hope Sean Connery banged Ursula like there was no tomorrow and practicing crazy stuff that common decency forbids me to write on here...

She's by far the sexiest & most sexual Bond girl ever.


Lol Ranger, I know you would sniff it..
Kurskij writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 12:54:19 PM

I do not like Megaton. He's bald, fat, french and can't direct solid action.

But this looks decent so far. "Taken" was basically enraged Liam Neeson killing albanians for 2 hours. Not that hard to replicate.
Akasha writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 1:17:47 PM

Trailer you're so f*cking bent. Just like your Mom.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 1:37:39 PM

It's always so funny, and by funny I mean grating, when someone calls me a fag, and then I look them up, and find out they're the homo.

What do I mean?

Well take this piece of sh*t 'Akasha'.

He calls me a fag, implies other people are gay, even makes a "I f*cked your mom" joke, but then you find out he named himself after Anne Rice's vampire *queen* character, and you have to wonder: why the f*ck would a STRAIGHT NON-EMO *man* take on a female vampire queen's name?

Reductio ad absurdum: HE'S the fag.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Those_Who_Must_Be_Kept#Akasha

He'll deny it, swear he got his nickname from some burly bare-chested lumberjack (who probably took his virginity), that he's not a semen-sipping simpleton, but I know better, and I hope you do too.

Thanks for listening.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 1:40:23 PM

Liam is God!!
Bullit- Awesome find, Cheers.
Akasha writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 1:45:47 PM

*Wall of text hits you for over 9000*

Nope. I named myself after the last opponent in Unreal Tournament 3. Thank you very much.
Akasha writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 1:56:27 PM

*Wild fag fled*
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 1:57:50 PM

Then why are you still here?
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 2:00:07 PM

"Nope. I named myself after the last opponent in Unreal Tournament 3. Thank you very much."

Suuuuuure you did you little rascally homo. And Liberace wasn't flamboyant, he was just proud.
Rambo writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 3:07:29 PM

good trailer.

of course it won't be as good as the original but as long as the action is first class i don't give a sh*t,
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 4:23:34 PM

"I hope Sean Connery banged Ursula like there was no tomorrow and practicing crazy stuff that common decency forbids me to write on here...

She's by far the sexiest & most sexual Bond girl ever."

Exactly.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:38:23 PM

Olga Kurylenko was the best thing in QoS

But you van't be the early Bond girls Andress, Blackman, Rigg, Seymour .... Hell you wouldn't kick any of them out for sh*t'n the bed would ya ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:42:49 PM

Trailer you're so f*cking bent. Just like your Mom.

Errrr you should have said like a "nine bob note"

it's stupid (like you) but at least it would have made some sort of sense, You dumbass
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:21:57 PM

I'd bend my mom right over... if she were hot, and not old. But she's not, and she is. So I don't.
Akasha writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:45:29 PM

Lol, I love Ranger. He's got style.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:24:29 PM

"Lol, I love Ranger. He's got style."

You love perverted men?

Shocker.
Akasha writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:29:30 PM

Ahhh sh*t, rush me to the burn clinic. I can't take it anymore!
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:40:13 PM

Doubt they can do much for anal rug burn, dude.
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 9:30:55 PM

Hes a liabetic
He can take it
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 9:45:47 PM

Yeah, we know he can take it, it's where he's going to put it that's the problem.
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:28:16 PM

Not our problem
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 7th, 2012 at 3:26:20 AM

@Pornfly

Nice new Avatar lol Puppet Master right?
pornfly writes:
on July 7th, 2012 at 4:11:13 AM

hell yea Tanscully/Mulderman
Thanku sir
Master Thought writes:
on July 9th, 2012 at 12:30:10 AM

"I wonder if Akasha understands he's committing a hate crime...against retards, by breathing."

Boring

""a megaton is a million tons of TNT"
I guess that's why he makes lots of bombs."

Double Yawn

"He calls me a fag, implies other people are gay, even makes a "I f*cked your mom" joke, but then you find out he named himself after Anne Rice's vampire *queen* character, and you have to wonder: why the f*ck would a STRAIGHT NON-EMO *man* take on a female vampire queen's name?"

Triple Yawn. You're comments are getting moldy, Minky.

I don't care for this Akasha fellow either, because stealing another users photo is, to me, lame. I think you need to take a break, and refresh some of your material.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved