WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
May 19th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Return for "Fast and Furious 8" and Spin-Off Talks
May 18th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
May 18th, 2015
"Pitch Perfect 2" Dominates at Box Office, Easily Beats "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 18th, 2015
Matthew McConaughey Considering Marvel and DC Superhero Films
May 17th, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos Show Crossbones, The Falcon and Scarlet Witch
May 16th, 2015
Disney Planning "Star Wars" and Marvel TV Channels
May 16th, 2015
Kate Beckinsale Confirmed for "Underworld 5," to Begin Shooting in October
May 15th, 2015
Jackie Chan and Owen Wilson to Return for "Shanghai Dawn"
May 15th, 2015
New Trailer for "Minions" Arrives Online
May 15th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters for "The Expendables 2," "The Bourne Legacy," "The Dark Knight Rises"

Posted: July 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters for "The Expendables 2," "The Bourne Legacy," "The Dark Knight Rises"Submit Comment
Today we have a bunch of new posters for "The Expendables 2," "The Bourne Legacy" and "The Dark Knight Rises," which released an IMAX poster and two viral ones. Check everything out below.

The Expendables 2: Church reunites the Expendables for what should be an easy paycheck, but when one of their men is murdered on the job, their quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and up against an unexpected threat. Set to hit theaters on August 17th.

The Bourne Legacy: An original story that expands the Bourne universe created by Robert Ludlum. It introduces us to a new hero (Renner) whose life-or-death stakes have been triggered by the events of the first three films. Set to hit theaters on August 3rd.

The Dark Knight Rises: Eight years after Batman (Christian Bale) took the fall for Two Face's crimes, a new terrorist leader, Bane (Tom Hardy), overwhelms Gotham's finest, and the Dark Knight resurfaces to protect a city that has branded him an enemy. Set to hit theaters on July 20th.

"The Expendables 2" Poster: (click to enlarge)


"The Bourne Legacy" Poster: (click to enlarge)


"The Dark Knight" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:19:00 AM

Willis looks like hes lettin out a real slow fart
MarshallErikson writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:20:15 AM

And Crews looks totally constipated
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:44:53 AM

Yeah and Arnold is saying;

"Look i do ventriloquism too"
Bullit writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:46:10 AM

Poster n°1: Nice. And f*ck You Chuck Norris, you & your ugly orangutan bearded face.

Poster n°2: It's in bloody Chinese! Useless for most of us here.

Poster n°3: No f*cking comment.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:47:43 AM

Happy Birthday to Stallone today 66 ....
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:57:26 AM

TDKR=Teenage Dark Kninja TuRtles - -Turtle Power!
Avirex writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:11:40 AM

".. reunites the Expendables for what should be an easy paycheck"

Indeed.
nawtnt writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:52:40 AM

The Expendables 2 and The Dark Knight Rises posters are awesome.

The Bourne Legacy poster is okay but not that great.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 9:16:57 AM

Van Damme and Dolph are really the only 2 that looks bad ass!

That Bane head with the symbol on it would make a dope tattoo
butterballx writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:03:18 AM

Cannot think of another film with such a huge budget that has such horrible cheap looking posters as TDKR...Im starting to get worried.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:26:46 AM

Jeremy Rennars still lookin gay

So cause hemsworth is f*cking Hannah Montana,he gets to be and expendabre?
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:29:30 AM

So basically Bane is the leader of the Wall Street Occupy crowd? And Nolan wants Batman to stop him? Surprising. Cool leftwing allegory though. The communist beating up the wealthy guy for god knows how long. Because beating up the people that make your fun life possible is really smart, I guess.

So what's up with the Expendables poster? Yeah, we get it, all these old farts are shooting guns and cursing. Got anything to display besides a casting showcase shot, or does the entire film's worth revolve around the novelty of yesteryear's action stars killing people and eating oatmeal?

Oh look, it's the no-chin hobbit Jeremy Renner. He's running. Wow. Blow my d*ck. I guess that makes up for the fact the film is Bourne without Bourne. Terrible poster by the way. Lazy as f*ck. No, even being lazy takes some work, this is just nihilism as a work ethic.

And we all know about Batman by now. I guess they think they don't have to sell the film because they know beyond a shadow of the bat TDKR is going to make a trillion buckaroos. They can literally afford to be lazy as hell.

Well batarang my balls (ladies).
witwicky-potter writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:51:13 AM

The last two posters of TDKR have just been re-edited,first one looks good though.
Bourne Legacy,not bad...not bad at all
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:03:37 AM

@tt - you beat me to it.

Happy Birthday Sly!
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:04:49 AM

VanDamme is wearing glasses because he's high (on himself and again).
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:06:10 AM

Renner the pedo looks like he's running away from the playground after a kid started screaming 'STRANGER! STRANGER! STRANGER!' (or what PlasticGoof's daughter and I like to call foreplay).
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:13:46 AM

"Bourne Legacy,not bad...not bad at all"

It's an image of a man running. What about that says 'good' to you? No, seriously, all I am asking is for you to expound on that opinion.

I'll be nice. I promise.



"VanDamme is wearing glasses because he's high (on himself and again)."

That's him saying "I made Universal Soldier 9. I'm too cool for this movie".

'Looser'.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:15:52 AM

lol. Yeah, saw your looser reply yesterday reply to the looser. Nice.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:18:06 AM

I get one right every blue ball moon, Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:20:13 AM

Plenty o' Blue Moons with the trolls my friend.
allesbraun writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:22:46 AM

The Dark Knight Riose looks fine. Hope it´s a better movie than the previous two.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:30:30 AM

Chuck Norris is sniffing Sly's farts.

Because Chuck does that.
witwicky-potter writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:34:18 AM

ya he's just running Mink,guess thats what,in my opinion,makes the poster not bad.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:46:50 AM

Fair enough.

I guess they did that with Jack Bauer, but he was holding a gun.

http://australian24.files.wordpress.com/2010/01/jack_bauer_iphone_wallpaper_02.jpg
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:52:17 AM

@alles what's wrong with bb and tdk
witwicky-potter writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:54:11 AM

lol.ya.
Džeko writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:54:14 AM

So much badassery in one place I am surprised that universe didn't explode yet.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 12:04:52 PM

It would have, but Chuck (The p*ssy) Norris wanted to keep it PG.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 12:05:41 PM

And who did Hemsworth swallow to get this gig?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 1:43:43 PM

So Van Damme are you still picking up Sly's laundry everyday and bringing him, his morning coffee?
AND by coffee I mean sucking his d*ck off with extra cream and sugar with it.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 4:20:21 PM

And letting Sly 'stir your coffee' with his 'stir stick' - VanDruggie turning down the first Expendables to voice Kung-Fu Panda II, what a VanIdiot.
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 4:46:12 PM

http://img.movie-list.com/posters/big/zoom/fugitive.jpg

"we're lookin for PLASTICMANs daughter,search every henhouse,outhouse,doghouse,RANGERs house"
Rambo writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 4:56:08 PM

happy 66th birthday,sly :-)

keep making old school action movies.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:02:59 PM

@porn - oh, she's here alright. Just on the 2nd. box of tampons trying to stop her ass hemorrhage.
Rambo writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:19:16 PM

http://wegotthiscovered.com/movies/screening-dark-knight-rises-receives-standing-ovation/
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:20:27 PM

Chuck Norris probably f*cked up the movie.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:36:56 PM

... with his acting alone.
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:37:41 PM

RAMBO thx
the 'measures high on many measures' line has me second guessing that review

Advance ticket sales piss me off
I cant get into a theatre because some virgin geek bought up tix without leavin the couch
http://s1.static.gotsmile.net/images/2011/10/17/south-park-wow_131886444669.jpg

Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:40:00 PM

@Rambo - thanks for posting the article on the first screening of TDKR. Glad to hear that it rated very high on first pass and will likely be every bit as awesome as we can expect. Interesting one critic offerred ranking of the TDKR=9, Spidey=7.5 and Avengers=8.5 Two weeks more of hype and advanced ticket sales.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:57:44 PM

I'd be thrilled if TDKR's warrants it's '9 rating.' I mean, who wants to have crushed expectations. But I wonder how many of these horned-up, zit-faced, lonely 'critics' have an even larger boner for this movie because in their heart of hearts they want it to beat out The Avengers. I have little doubt this will be a (really) good movie. But a '10' in my eyes are flicks like: Gladiator, Shawshank, and a 3-way between myself, Charlize Theron and Bridget Moynahan. So if this is a real 9... very high praise indeed. Let's see if these 'critics' know a LOT more of what makes a '9' movie than Dusty Putzman.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:03:10 PM

There was another film, can't recall which, that hit theaters recently, a big-budget film, that started off with absolutely stellar reviews, which then started falling once the real non-basement-dwelling critics began weighing in. Had the same thing going on. Perfect reviews, lots of gay group hugs and 'standing ovations', IIRC. What was the name of that film. Oh yeah. Avengers. Has a 93% now, which of course is great, but the thing I'm saying is, the nerds always do this for 'their' films, and then the real people, the actual critics, do the real work and the reviews come back down to earth.

Let's hope that happens here. It's only fair.
Džeko writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:05:18 PM

@Ranger
Who the f*ck is Dusty Putzman!?
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:19:45 PM

Some loser.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:31:09 PM

I'll wait for a review of the TDKR from someone that didn't go dressed as Batman
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:32:45 PM

*George Clooney's* Batman.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:44:21 PM

Nipples and all ...
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:14:46 PM

@Džeko - a 'movie critic' this site uses. The guy is so UN-objective it isn't even funny. His reviews have more slant than an Eskimo's eyes in a snow storm. He generally beats down good movies (by that I mean from comments made by the general, ticket-paying public + box office sales... granted the latter is not a good measure of a movies quality), and he'll play up movies that the general public disdains (as indicated from other critics reviews, failure at the box office). Clearly, he's a boy that was picked on 100x's too much during recess for being a p*ssy. And now he wields his mighty saber... with the spoken word. He's a candidate for being shot and pissed on... but not in that order.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:32:31 PM

In short. DP makes his reviews unpopular for attention, not based on his 'expertise.'
Tebeck writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:35:57 PM

I hope Hemsworth's character is dead within the first five minutes of the film.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:46:22 PM

I hope he's dead during the opening credits.
vincere01 writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:59:53 PM

Bale is looking chubby faced in the suit now. Looks like mr. Wayne has taken to eating to replace his missing vigilante alter ego. Not smart brucie
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:41:36 PM

"I hope he's dead during the opening credits."

Doubtful the audience will notice either way.
TheFirstRule writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 9:05:39 PM

f**kin chuck norris.....
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:30:02 PM

^tell him to give Christie Brinkley my#
Džeko writes:
on July 7th, 2012 at 3:20:37 AM

@Ranger
Ah ok then...I know his kind.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine

Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin

Will Poulter is Pennywise in Stephen King's "It" Remake
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved