WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters for "The Expendables 2," "The Bourne Legacy," "The Dark Knight Rises"

Posted: July 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters for "The Expendables 2," "The Bourne Legacy," "The Dark Knight Rises"Submit Comment
Today we have a bunch of new posters for "The Expendables 2," "The Bourne Legacy" and "The Dark Knight Rises," which released an IMAX poster and two viral ones. Check everything out below.

The Expendables 2: Church reunites the Expendables for what should be an easy paycheck, but when one of their men is murdered on the job, their quest for revenge puts them deep in enemy territory and up against an unexpected threat. Set to hit theaters on August 17th.

The Bourne Legacy: An original story that expands the Bourne universe created by Robert Ludlum. It introduces us to a new hero (Renner) whose life-or-death stakes have been triggered by the events of the first three films. Set to hit theaters on August 3rd.

The Dark Knight Rises: Eight years after Batman (Christian Bale) took the fall for Two Face's crimes, a new terrorist leader, Bane (Tom Hardy), overwhelms Gotham's finest, and the Dark Knight resurfaces to protect a city that has branded him an enemy. Set to hit theaters on July 20th.

"The Expendables 2" Poster: (click to enlarge)


"The Bourne Legacy" Poster: (click to enlarge)


"The Dark Knight" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:19:00 AM

Willis looks like hes lettin out a real slow fart
MarshallErikson writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:20:15 AM

And Crews looks totally constipated
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:44:53 AM

Yeah and Arnold is saying;

"Look i do ventriloquism too"
Bullit writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:46:10 AM

Poster n°1: Nice. And f*ck You Chuck Norris, you & your ugly orangutan bearded face.

Poster n°2: It's in bloody Chinese! Useless for most of us here.

Poster n°3: No f*cking comment.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:47:43 AM

Happy Birthday to Stallone today 66 ....
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:57:26 AM

TDKR=Teenage Dark Kninja TuRtles - -Turtle Power!
Avirex writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:11:40 AM

".. reunites the Expendables for what should be an easy paycheck"

Indeed.
nawtnt writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:52:40 AM

The Expendables 2 and The Dark Knight Rises posters are awesome.

The Bourne Legacy poster is okay but not that great.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 9:16:57 AM

Van Damme and Dolph are really the only 2 that looks bad ass!

That Bane head with the symbol on it would make a dope tattoo
butterballx writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:03:18 AM

Cannot think of another film with such a huge budget that has such horrible cheap looking posters as TDKR...Im starting to get worried.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:26:46 AM

Jeremy Rennars still lookin gay

So cause hemsworth is f*cking Hannah Montana,he gets to be and expendabre?
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:29:30 AM

So basically Bane is the leader of the Wall Street Occupy crowd? And Nolan wants Batman to stop him? Surprising. Cool leftwing allegory though. The communist beating up the wealthy guy for god knows how long. Because beating up the people that make your fun life possible is really smart, I guess.

So what's up with the Expendables poster? Yeah, we get it, all these old farts are shooting guns and cursing. Got anything to display besides a casting showcase shot, or does the entire film's worth revolve around the novelty of yesteryear's action stars killing people and eating oatmeal?

Oh look, it's the no-chin hobbit Jeremy Renner. He's running. Wow. Blow my d*ck. I guess that makes up for the fact the film is Bourne without Bourne. Terrible poster by the way. Lazy as f*ck. No, even being lazy takes some work, this is just nihilism as a work ethic.

And we all know about Batman by now. I guess they think they don't have to sell the film because they know beyond a shadow of the bat TDKR is going to make a trillion buckaroos. They can literally afford to be lazy as hell.

Well batarang my balls (ladies).
witwicky-potter writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 10:51:13 AM

The last two posters of TDKR have just been re-edited,first one looks good though.
Bourne Legacy,not bad...not bad at all
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:03:37 AM

@tt - you beat me to it.

Happy Birthday Sly!
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:04:49 AM

VanDamme is wearing glasses because he's high (on himself and again).
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:06:10 AM

Renner the pedo looks like he's running away from the playground after a kid started screaming 'STRANGER! STRANGER! STRANGER!' (or what PlasticGoof's daughter and I like to call foreplay).
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:13:46 AM

"Bourne Legacy,not bad...not bad at all"

It's an image of a man running. What about that says 'good' to you? No, seriously, all I am asking is for you to expound on that opinion.

I'll be nice. I promise.



"VanDamme is wearing glasses because he's high (on himself and again)."

That's him saying "I made Universal Soldier 9. I'm too cool for this movie".

'Looser'.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:15:52 AM

lol. Yeah, saw your looser reply yesterday reply to the looser. Nice.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:18:06 AM

I get one right every blue ball moon, Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:20:13 AM

Plenty o' Blue Moons with the trolls my friend.
allesbraun writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:22:46 AM

The Dark Knight Riose looks fine. Hope it´s a better movie than the previous two.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:30:30 AM

Chuck Norris is sniffing Sly's farts.

Because Chuck does that.
witwicky-potter writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:34:18 AM

ya he's just running Mink,guess thats what,in my opinion,makes the poster not bad.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:46:50 AM

Fair enough.

I guess they did that with Jack Bauer, but he was holding a gun.

http://australian24.files.wordpress.com/2010/01/jack_bauer_iphone_wallpaper_02.jpg
DexterMorgan writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:52:17 AM

@alles what's wrong with bb and tdk
witwicky-potter writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:54:11 AM

lol.ya.
Džeko writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:54:14 AM

So much badassery in one place I am surprised that universe didn't explode yet.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 12:04:52 PM

It would have, but Chuck (The p*ssy) Norris wanted to keep it PG.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 12:05:41 PM

And who did Hemsworth swallow to get this gig?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 1:43:43 PM

So Van Damme are you still picking up Sly's laundry everyday and bringing him, his morning coffee?
AND by coffee I mean sucking his d*ck off with extra cream and sugar with it.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 4:20:21 PM

And letting Sly 'stir your coffee' with his 'stir stick' - VanDruggie turning down the first Expendables to voice Kung-Fu Panda II, what a VanIdiot.
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 4:46:12 PM

http://img.movie-list.com/posters/big/zoom/fugitive.jpg

"we're lookin for PLASTICMANs daughter,search every henhouse,outhouse,doghouse,RANGERs house"
Rambo writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 4:56:08 PM

happy 66th birthday,sly :-)

keep making old school action movies.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:02:59 PM

@porn - oh, she's here alright. Just on the 2nd. box of tampons trying to stop her ass hemorrhage.
Rambo writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:19:16 PM

http://wegotthiscovered.com/movies/screening-dark-knight-rises-receives-standing-ovation/
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:20:27 PM

Chuck Norris probably f*cked up the movie.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:36:56 PM

... with his acting alone.
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:37:41 PM

RAMBO thx
the 'measures high on many measures' line has me second guessing that review

Advance ticket sales piss me off
I cant get into a theatre because some virgin geek bought up tix without leavin the couch
http://s1.static.gotsmile.net/images/2011/10/17/south-park-wow_131886444669.jpg

Mr. Blonde writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:40:00 PM

@Rambo - thanks for posting the article on the first screening of TDKR. Glad to hear that it rated very high on first pass and will likely be every bit as awesome as we can expect. Interesting one critic offerred ranking of the TDKR=9, Spidey=7.5 and Avengers=8.5 Two weeks more of hype and advanced ticket sales.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:57:44 PM

I'd be thrilled if TDKR's warrants it's '9 rating.' I mean, who wants to have crushed expectations. But I wonder how many of these horned-up, zit-faced, lonely 'critics' have an even larger boner for this movie because in their heart of hearts they want it to beat out The Avengers. I have little doubt this will be a (really) good movie. But a '10' in my eyes are flicks like: Gladiator, Shawshank, and a 3-way between myself, Charlize Theron and Bridget Moynahan. So if this is a real 9... very high praise indeed. Let's see if these 'critics' know a LOT more of what makes a '9' movie than Dusty Putzman.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:03:10 PM

There was another film, can't recall which, that hit theaters recently, a big-budget film, that started off with absolutely stellar reviews, which then started falling once the real non-basement-dwelling critics began weighing in. Had the same thing going on. Perfect reviews, lots of gay group hugs and 'standing ovations', IIRC. What was the name of that film. Oh yeah. Avengers. Has a 93% now, which of course is great, but the thing I'm saying is, the nerds always do this for 'their' films, and then the real people, the actual critics, do the real work and the reviews come back down to earth.

Let's hope that happens here. It's only fair.
Džeko writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:05:18 PM

@Ranger
Who the f*ck is Dusty Putzman!?
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:19:45 PM

Some loser.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:31:09 PM

I'll wait for a review of the TDKR from someone that didn't go dressed as Batman
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:32:45 PM

*George Clooney's* Batman.
trailertrash writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:44:21 PM

Nipples and all ...
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:14:46 PM

@Džeko - a 'movie critic' this site uses. The guy is so UN-objective it isn't even funny. His reviews have more slant than an Eskimo's eyes in a snow storm. He generally beats down good movies (by that I mean from comments made by the general, ticket-paying public + box office sales... granted the latter is not a good measure of a movies quality), and he'll play up movies that the general public disdains (as indicated from other critics reviews, failure at the box office). Clearly, he's a boy that was picked on 100x's too much during recess for being a p*ssy. And now he wields his mighty saber... with the spoken word. He's a candidate for being shot and pissed on... but not in that order.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:32:31 PM

In short. DP makes his reviews unpopular for attention, not based on his 'expertise.'
Tebeck writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:35:57 PM

I hope Hemsworth's character is dead within the first five minutes of the film.
Ranger writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:46:22 PM

I hope he's dead during the opening credits.
vincere01 writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 7:59:53 PM

Bale is looking chubby faced in the suit now. Looks like mr. Wayne has taken to eating to replace his missing vigilante alter ego. Not smart brucie
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:41:36 PM

"I hope he's dead during the opening credits."

Doubtful the audience will notice either way.
TheFirstRule writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 9:05:39 PM

f**kin chuck norris.....
pornfly writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 11:30:02 PM

^tell him to give Christie Brinkley my#
Džeko writes:
on July 7th, 2012 at 3:20:37 AM

@Ranger
Ah ok then...I know his kind.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved