WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Motion Poster for "Dredd" Remake

Posted: July 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Motion Poster for "Dredd" RemakeSubmit Comment
Lionsgate has unveiled a motion poster for the upcoming "Judge Dredd" remake, called "Dredd," starring Karl Urban as the title hero. Check it out below.

Plot: "Dredd" takes us to the wild streets of Mega City One, the lone oasis of quasi-civilization on Cursed Earth. Judge Dredd (Urban) is the most feared of elite Street Judges, with the power to enforce the law, sentence offenders and execute them on the spot if necessary.

"Dredd" is directed by Peter Travis (Vantage Point) from a script by Alex Garland (28 Days Later). It is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on September 21st.

Motion Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Dredd."

Source: Lionsgate


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:40:28 PM

Wake me when this movie fails already.
RatedRDT writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:49:52 PM

Mink would you please....Shut The Hell Up.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:51:03 PM

No.

Any more questions, faggot?
RatedRDT writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:52:30 PM

How about Yes Yes Yes Jackass lol
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:53:29 PM

Yeah, so this whole Dredd thing is going to suck ass. I think everyone knows it will, they just refuse to believe it because most of the Dredd fans have secret dreams of getting raped and murdered by the Judge and his big black gun.
RatedRDT writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:54:25 PM

I agree it will be awful
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:55:55 PM

^Yeah, but you watch the hell out of some WWE, so I don't think you're a fair judge of what sucks and what doesn't.

http://www.youtube.com/user/RatedRDT
RatedRDT writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:57:56 PM

Hey just because your not a fan of it doesn't give you the right to judge just saying
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:00:15 PM

"doesn't give you the right to judge"

I *AM* the law!
RatedRDT writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:05:27 PM

Your jack sh*t the only law you are is the law of the douchebags
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:12:57 PM

Well, it would be king of the douche bags, the latter with a space, and it's spelled you're, as in, you are, but you guys get that wrong every day. Almost a troll thing, like a smell. You know if they, as in you, misspell you're, they're probably just a jack off d*ck-beating troll, and so, here you are.

Hold on a sec while I check your age, rectum-raper.
.
.
.
Damn. 26. Not 22. I guess you're one of the late blooming trolls.
boogiel writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:17:07 PM

decent poster...still, it's gonna be a sh*t movie.
RatedRDT writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:17:42 PM

Lol oh dear "yeah yeah yeah"
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:27:59 PM

You know who would have been a good Dredd? Andy Griffith.

We should try to make that happen.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:46:47 PM

This one is gonna be worse than the Thomas janes punisher.and America wasn't involved in the production
pornfly writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 12:12:09 AM

Its gonna be the Kim Kardashian of movies
looks hot but irritating to the highest point of retardtivity

and cops luv stickin it to blackguys
Remember those cops who violated that guy with the flashlight in NY?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 1:24:18 AM

Those stupid looking robo puppets in the sly version were cool to watch sucking but this ref*ck Dredd looks like total sh*t and like it had a budget of no million. When the best you can show is semi-souped-up scooters riding with minivans and the best plot device is slo-mo with fail Sara Connor then you have a lot of issues, and the movie ain't even out yet.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 9:41:47 AM

"and cops luv stickin it to blackguys
Remember those cops who violated that guy with the flashlight in NY?"

Yeah, whatever happened to Triggax?
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 9:57:47 AM

"best you can show is semi-souped-up scooters riding with minivans"

ECONOLINE minvans. Because nothing says 'the future' like an Econoline from 1981.

And don't give me that 'fixing it in post-production bullsh*t' either because Lockout did the same thing. Supposedly set in the year 2079, Pearce had a phone from 2008 and was dodging long-nosed Peterbuilt trucks from 1991.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 10:29:49 AM

When this one tanks, they can at least not pin the blame on Rob Schneider ....

If a movie has Rob Schneider, a movie critic gets cancer and either dies or has his jaw rot off.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 10:43:50 AM

At least Karl has the opportune fortune of being able to keep his helmet on, while this rubberneckin' accident happens.

"AAAHHHH AMMMM DUUUHHHH LAWWWWW!!!"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 10:56:35 AM




minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 9:57:47 AM
"best you can show is semi-souped-up scooters riding with minivans"

ECONOLINE minvans. Because nothing says 'the future' like an Econoline from 1981.

And don't give me that 'fixing it in post-production bullsh*t' either because Lockout did the same thing. Supposedly set in the year 2079, Pearce had a phone from 2008 and was dodging long-nosed Peterbuilt trucks from 1991.



@mink

So they use archaic vehicles and communication devices ?

Wow. That saves me from renting it from Redbox or Netflix .... I mean, other than the fact that the story is a piece of substandard, 70's style sh*t that isn't worth my time and in no way is even close to being as good as the story it ripped off ... Escape from New York.

minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 11:41:32 AM

Yeah, Lockout had some good moments, and Maggie Grace is nice to watch, and Pearce does the baddass thing pretty well, but overall, it was only marginally better than District 13.
Pikey writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 12:25:13 PM

Minowski
"Wake me when this movie fails already."

Okay: you might be out for quite a while, though.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 4:45:27 PM

So you're saying this is going to be a box office smash? Successful, even? I don't think so, unless they made it for a song, and even then...
KevDoc writes:
on July 5th, 2012 at 4:13:49 AM

Waaaahhh where's Sylvester Stallone?!?! Waaaahhhh I'm Minkowski and I act like I'm better than you even though I know I'm not and I mask my "Macho movie comments" to hide my loneliness and relationship with my blow up doll with a huge mouth who I nicknamed "Nikki". I hope you choke on a million d*cks!! You are such a piece of f*cking sh*t!!!!
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2012 at 3:47:06 PM

Thanks for the love, KevDoc. Thanks a lot.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved