WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 3" Concept Art, Plus Guillermo Del Toro's "Pacific Rim" Photo

Posted: July 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 3" Concept Art, Plus Guillermo Del ToroSubmit Comment
"Iron Man 3" is currently in production and to keep the fans in the loop, Marvel has unveiled a piece of concept art, giving us a look at Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr). The new movie is based on Warren Ellis' "Iron Man: Extremis" storyline in which Tony has the suit bonded to him through the use of nanotechnology. The concept art may hint at that.

In addition, we also have the first look at Charlie Hunnam (Sons of Anarchy) and Rinko Kikuchi (The Brothers Bloom) from Guillermo Del Toro's new sci-fi movie "Pacific Rim," which will show giant robots battling giant monsters. The actors are wearing suits similar to the one we've already seen Idris Elba wear (pictured). Check everything out below.

"Iron Man 3" is set to hit theaters on May 3rd, 2013. "Pacific Rim" will follow on July 12th, 2013.

"Iron Man 3" Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


"Pacific Rim" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Marvel, STYD


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:38:05 PM

The Iron Man concept art looks a hell of lot more believable and realistic than the Pacific Rim live action photo, which tells me the latter is probably going to look like GI JOE + Ultraman.
boogiel writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:20:05 PM

^ more like a mixed version of batman+iron man gay suit
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:31:07 PM

^^Nolan's Batman, or Burton's Batman?

And the suits...why do they have to pilot them again? It's the future. What, no remote control? Oh, wait, that would make sense...
bandolero999 writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:41:59 PM

Iron man looks perty cool.

f*ck you British Sam Jackson aka idris elba
Recumbentibus writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:46:50 PM

They really need to release a trailer for Pacific Rim, all these photos are not doing the film any favors when it comes to building positive hype.
shiteater writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:54:24 PM

Looking forward to Iron Man 3. In the mean time I will continue to watch videos of old bitches falling down stairs
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 11:21:23 PM

GI Joe + Power Rangers + OTT SFX = Pacific Rim
pornfly writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 11:45:13 PM

That asian look chic sum big feet
me rikey
KillerCOck writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 12:09:14 AM

I'm not crazy bout Del Toro films. I always get disappointed by the direction he takes a story. Usually still worth watching doh. to me he is The Mexican Tim Burton.

Iron Man could be Dope! looking forward to it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 1:09:12 AM

G.I. Joe 1.5: The Rise of Pacific Rim
pornfly writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 2:39:44 AM

^ between 1and2? That means Taterflops is still alive

I'll wait for part3 where Duke is found with Serpentors pet snake in his ass and Srgt. Slaughter bangs Scarlett while Lady Jane is gettin a 'PB&J' from that dog that saved SnakeEyes' life in the snow
Rambo writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 9:28:24 AM

never liked del toro's style...hopefully iron man 3 will be as good as the first one.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 11:18:22 AM

Shane better pull a hit on Iron Man 3 ... I just say that because the last time Hollywood made a movie based on a Warren Ellis story, we got Bruce Willis, John Malcovich, Helen Mirren and Morgan Freeman pulling a Hudson Hawk with guns .... ****ughhhhhhhh*****

Pacific Rim ... sounds like what happens when Brett Ratner goes over to Joel Silver's house at night to 'pay a visit' and give him anal with his tongue.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 11:38:33 AM

Iron Man: Extremis was good, Max.

You should read it.
lefreke writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 9:27:42 PM

The couple of pictures released of Pacific Rim looks a lot like 50's, 60's sci-fi paintings come to life, which intrigues me. I think Del Toro is a deft filmmaker, it seems rash to judge a film by 1 photo.
KevDoc writes:
on July 5th, 2012 at 4:09:30 AM

I'm Minkowski!! I have a comment about everything!!! f*ck the good Batman I like the original because it was first. Wah Wah song make changes Wah Wah I'll dress in grey and blue batman until I die!! George Clooney was the best!!! Eat my f*cking d*ck!!!
minkowski writes:
on July 5th, 2012 at 3:48:20 PM

"Eat my f*cking d*ck!!!"

Uh, no. Besides, I'm allergic to latex.
Master Thought writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 5:44:51 AM

KevDoc,
You and Minkowski seem to be getting along well. Maybe after a nice dinner and some drinks, he'll give you a "Pacific Rim."

You guys are so cute together.
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 9:02:44 PM

Yawn.
Shadow Bebop writes:
on July 7th, 2012 at 1:36:02 AM

Extremis.....yes...Do we get to see stark blowing peoples heads off?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved