WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Brad Pitt's Brother is Virgin Mobile's New Spokesman

Posted: July 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Brad PittSubmit Comment
Brad Pitt is a huge Hollywood star, whose life reflects that. Meanwhile, his brother Doug, who looks like a cross between Brad and Zach Braff, is living a very normal life, consisting of mowing the lawn, cleaning the car and printing things.

Virgin Mobile Australia has now placed Doug into their latest marketing campaign, called "Fair Go Bro," in order to make things a little fairer in the Pitt family. The goal is to turn Doug into a star by giving him his first celebrity endorsement in hopes that he can get a taste of his brother's lifestyle.

Check out the commercial below, which has Virgin Mobile promising celebrity deals at celebrity brother prices.

Video:


Source: FairGoBro


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 7:27:29 AM

Umm.. WFT

Brad can't help a brotha out?

I felt bad someone watching this video
Avirex writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 7:54:33 AM

What's so bad about this guy's life, other than him being incredibly dull? Has his own house, family, typical 'nice' neighborhood and gets the occasional blowjob for being Brad's brother. I'm sure plenty of people would gladly trade.
Bullit writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 7:57:12 AM

I don't know what he does for a living but he should stick to his day job. And I hope he has one as I would feel ashame to live on my brother's income.

Nice house btw.
Bullit writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 7:59:40 AM

Whatever he said about his car, they do much better than this one these days...
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 8:01:15 AM

Totally agree Avirex

His life Doesn't look too bad to me.

Who the f*ck at Virgin mobile thought this was a good advertising idea
Tebeck writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 8:02:41 AM

WHY?
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 8:02:52 AM

The goal is to turn Doug into a star by giving him his first celebrity endorsement in hopes that he can get a taste of his brother's lifestyle.


Now a taste of his brothers wives (ex or otherwise)i would totally be down with !!
nawtnt writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 8:17:02 AM

Really Brad Pitt has a brother?

I didn't knew that because I didn't give a sh*t before.

What's this about giving the goal to turn his brother into a star by giving him his first celebrity endorsement in hopes that he can get a taste of his brother's lifestyle.

If people didn't went to watch movies and buy music records then everyone in the world would be rich today, that's a fact.

Like it is said before, sharing is caring my friend.
pornfly writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 8:24:52 AM

He fixes computers
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 8:28:52 AM

Needs to fix his hair and clothing
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 8:39:42 AM

Can I have my 2 minutes back please!!!
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:03:47 AM

^ NO !!!
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:58:36 AM

Besides the fact the comment section needs a edit function ....

Has this website turned into a Celebrity Gossip Rag?

Why not give talk about other movies or indie releases instead of sh*t you see on TMZ.
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:03:51 AM

Example story

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/07/02/craigslist-joe-movie_n_1643949.html



What happens when a 20-something man decides to ditch all his friends and possessions in exchange for living off the generosity and goodwill of people on Craigslist?

That's the narrative for "Craigslist Joe," a new doc*mentary set to be released next month.

The film follows Joe Allan across America where complete strangers offer transportation, food, shelter and companionship during his 31-day social media experiment.

Armed with only a laptop, cell phone, toothbrush, and the clothes on his back, Allan has a series of bizarre, entertaining and heartwarming encounters that will no doubt spark a range of emotions in viewers. And some of those events are previewed in the newly released trailer for the film.

Serving as executive producer, "The Hangover" star Zack Galifianakis took to Twitter to promote the film.
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:06:25 AM

The Dark Knight Rises MTV Footage Officially Online

http://www.superherohype.com/news/articles/171417-the-dark-knight-rises-mtv-footage-officially-online
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:09:31 AM

Prometheus Makes Sense

http://www.funnyordie.com/videos/06d0d8d623/prometheus-makes-sense
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:11:33 AM

Marvel Studios' Item 47 Short Revealed!

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=92188
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:15:04 AM

^ Yeah but this is all about Brad Pitt's doing pretty well for himself brother dude
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:19:06 AM

Trailer I'm talking in general. Last couple of days we could of been reading these movie related stories.

Dre-EL writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:21:03 AM

Seriosly WTF Was that?
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:21:49 AM

Thought the title read

Video: Brad Pitt's Brother is a Virgin

That picture with white check shirt didn't help him
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:24:24 AM

One last one.. A little eye candy

Cosplay Photos From Anime Expo 2012!

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=92119
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:28:06 AM

jatilq

I get ya pal and totally agree i was just being a little sarcasticthats all.

I was in the US last month and i saw that TMZ program for the first time.

OMG what a pile of sh*t that was, I can't believe something that bad has made it on to prime time TV there

Are people that desperate to know what a bunch of people sitting around talking think of celbs and their sometimes strange lifestyles.
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:29:33 AM

Yeah i'd hammer that chick too ....
c-prime writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 10:47:26 AM

I wouldn't be shocked if the house was rented for the shoot, but I concur with everyone else: yes, there is nothing remotely unpleasant about the guy's station in life to warrant the "celebrity-level" exposure.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 11:00:10 AM

Lol I just found out a good friend of mine is the new Fiber One spokesman. Commercial's hilarious (at least to all his friends)!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92880tmYxh4

He's also the Free Credit Report twenty first century global nomad.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mig7E5FtaAI

Hope this is the beginning of bigger things for the guy.
bandolero999 writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 11:15:49 AM

Who the f*ck is this loser
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 11:17:19 AM

It's Brad Pitt's loser brother silly ...
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 11:19:39 AM

SAC

Good for your pal mate ....
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 11:46:00 AM

Brad's brother looks like Anderson Coopers meat puppet.
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 11:53:04 AM

@SAC - did your friend nail the ginger in her brownie?
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 11:58:40 AM

PS: RIP Andy Griffith.
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 12:25:23 PM

Just heard that News ranger ....

Matlock was a fav in our house too

RIP
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 1:13:00 PM

Movie news, *sshole, not f*cking ads for f*cking bullsh*t, Alex. MOOOOOOO VEEEEEEE NEWWWWWWWWS. Do I need to spell it out in crayon like usual?
rocketman writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 1:49:33 PM

Made me giggle.
CelluloidMan writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 2:20:15 PM

Doug Pitt, huh? Wonder if Brad has a sister named Peach? Or maybe a brother named Arn?

Badum pish! Thank you, I'll be here all week...
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 2:58:17 PM

See what I mean... I posted those stories 4 hours ago.. Lets see what else is floating around for you guys.
Kurskij writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 2:59:27 PM

@jatilq cosplay post

I'd hammer the girl with the hammer.

Anyone? Anyone?..

f*ck ya'll...

p.s. Doug Pitt? Seriously?.. Very nice house though. Good garden.
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 3:05:30 PM

Marvel's Untitled Movie Gets a New Release Date

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=92199


Jena Malone Joins The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=92200

The Trailer for Jack Reacher, Starring Tom Cruise
Source: Yahoo! Movies July 3, 2012 English Version

New Image From Resident Evil: Retribution
Source: ShockTillYouDrop.com July 3, 2012

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=92197

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=92194
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 3:11:07 PM

In case anyone is wondering

http://cdn05.cdn.justjared.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/doug-pitt-tanzania/doug-pitt-goodwill-ambassador-tanzania-05.jpg

Because I wondered why this guy got married when he could be getting tail from his brothers name.
pornfly writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 3:35:42 PM

Looks like Mark Wahlberg and Anderson Coopers luv child
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 4:14:02 PM

Looks like a bean burrito turd.
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 4:29:38 PM

"Because I wondered why this guy got married when he could be getting tail from his brothers name."

Yeah, why buy the cow when you can get the milk for free?

Or is that the other way 'round?
Rambo writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 4:44:14 PM

where is jolie's sister?they should get together and have 80 children...
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 5:01:28 PM

Jolie doesn't have a sister, she has a brother-lover.
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 5:25:49 PM

LOL !!

http://gossipoverload.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/Angelina-Jolie-kiss-brother_300.jpg

Wonder where that oscar ended up ??
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 5:34:10 PM

LOL Trailer I though that was her first husband who costarred with her in "Hackers" not her brother.

They don't look like siblings the way they 'touch'

http://www.askactor.com/actress/James_Haven/galleries/
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 5:35:24 PM

The Original Total Recall Gets a Reissue Trailer

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=92203
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 5:38:36 PM

Gabriella Wilde Portrays a Sexy ‘Sue Snell’ Working Out Her Teen Bitchy in ‘Carrie’ Remake

More eye candy

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=92204
trailertrash writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 5:42:43 PM

jatilq

You could be right i just googled it and thats what came up ...

And if that is her brother (your pic)

"That is one ugly mother f*cker"
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 5:49:32 PM

I'm liking the last website I posted.. From the Cover

http://egotastic.com/2012/07/holly-peers-topless-ice-cream-licking-pics-for-summer-holiday-ta-ta-tuesday-send-off/
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 5:52:04 PM

I just puked in my mouth

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJsQcnB6GC0
minkowski writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 5:55:05 PM

^^If it isn't Kate Upton, IDGAF.
jatilq writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 7:19:25 PM

I will have to invite you outside while I'm tapping that ass..
pornfly writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 8:25:47 PM

Kate Uptons sister doesnt get whats the big deal

http://images.distractionnetwork.com/uglypeopleunite-com/files/2011/05/kellyosbournescary1.jpg
Ranger writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:35:00 PM

As for putting Brads brother on this commercial. Way to go and put a guy on the kidnapping radar. I'm sure Brad foot the bill for that house, and loaded his brother's bank account (and told his brother to live modestly). Now this.

Kidnap countdown in...5, 4, 3...

freebasedog writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 1:23:26 AM

I like how I have to watch an ad in order to watch an ad....
Ranger writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 2:30:17 AM

lol... no sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 10:03:11 AM

"I like how I have to watch an ad in order to watch an ad...."

You don't got to the theaters much. I can tell.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 8:06:09 AM

Hook this choad up with octomom and he's halfway there.
Gnarkill writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 4:40:27 PM

yes i can finally rest at night knowing bread pitts brother is taking care of virgin mobile pheeeeeuuuu man i was worried
minkowski writes:
on July 6th, 2012 at 6:29:12 PM

Bread Pitt??

Loafing out loud!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved