WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Katy Perry Wants Role in "Blade Runner" Sequel

Posted: June 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Katy Perry Wants Role in "Blade Runner" SequelSubmit Comment
Ridley Scott is planning to return to the "Blade Runner" franchise to direct a sequel. There are already plans to possibly bring back Harrison Ford, but no other casting news has been announced, except that the lead character will likely be a woman.

Now, during a press junket for "Katy Perry: Part of Me" concert film, the singer revealed that she loves "Blade Runner" and that her dream acting job would be to appear in the sequel. "If there was going to be a 'Blade Runner 2,' than I would want to be Rachael," she said. "I know that is saying too much. But that's a dream."

In the original film, Rachael is a replicant who believes that she's human. The character was played by Sean Young.

Source: NextMovie


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 7:25:38 AM

I wanna run my blade between those tits
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-_l66UnTlEao/TdHWbo4xFtI/AAAAAAAAB2I/rVIpSbK0hOI/s1600/Katy-Perry-see-thru.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 7:37:10 AM

I'd like a roll in her too
trailertrash writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 7:38:30 AM

Nice pornfly ....
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 7:41:22 AM

So yummy
pornfly writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 8:13:16 AM

You can never say too much when my nuts are in your mouth
pornfly writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 8:15:38 AM

TRAILER
http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m3bqycVkk31qbfnvo.png
pornfly writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 8:19:20 AM

She has plenty of time to take some acting classes

she should get an Oscar for goin out with Brand and that guy from Gym Class Heroes
pornfly writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 8:30:47 AM

PLASTICMAN wants role in Zorro The Gay Blade remake
Bullit writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 9:06:23 AM

Katy Perry aka Ms c*cktease wants to be the new Sean Young? Not in a million years. Sean Young was dead sexy and Perry tries too much with half a tonne of makeup. Keep singing for your prebuscent audience.

PORNFLY, your 1st pic is obviously a fake: Perry has saggy tits and these ones are too firmly rounded, no way it's hers. On your 2nd pic, I owe you a pint.
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 10:14:06 AM

If I was a studio exec. or Ridley Scott, I would see how willing she is to play that part (casting couch), then after she has s-ed my d I would sign Rooney...Mara not Wayne because she would give me a better shot at winning awards.
cress writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 10:46:10 AM

Brand probably gave her syphillis, and Replicants can't have venereal diseases, so she's out.
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 11:20:04 AM

How did I know she'd be next to get into acting? I guess because she has the talent imo.
vincere01 writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 12:04:04 PM

Get ur tits out or go home katy perry. She has starred in many movies in my mind. Its a series of sexually deviant encounters and her character is a down on her luck dancer that goes by the stage name "The c*ck Goblin"
nawtnt writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 12:21:04 PM

That's great, just when people thought Rihannia wasn't bad enough, outcomes Katy Perry.

Ridley Scott would be a idoit if he casts Katy Perry in Blade Runner 2 since lot of people were disappointed how Prothemnus turned out to be.

How is my opnion on Prothemnus, anyone and also please no spoilers.
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 12:25:41 PM

go f*ck yourself katy and don't forget to film it.
DexterMorgan writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 1:11:23 PM

i'd give my left nut just to f*ck her and her juicy titties
KillerCOck writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 5:42:47 PM

f*ck this film
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 5:44:13 PM

I'd like to put my roll in between her tits!

In my basement... no one can hear Katy scream.
rocketman writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 6:41:05 PM

Rusty Trombone or GTFO Katy.
bane writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 6:56:40 PM




here is a video
of another sexy woman
who wants a role in Blade Runner

http://www.bebo.com/c/video?FlashBoxId=9609877948
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 7:25:02 PM

You stupid bitch, stay away from real f*cking movies. Stick to your f*cking "doc*mentary" movie. In 3D, even! You can play the 3-titty slut in Total Recall, as long as 2 of those tits are really yours.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 9:40:06 PM

Katy Perry Wants Role in "Blade Runner" Sequel

f*ck her. She doesn't have enough talent to work the craft services table.

No wonder Russell divorced her. I bet he took one sniff of her vagina and through to himself "I've licked c*ck covered in sh*t to get a fix that smelled better than that twat".

She's got better luck taking loads of feces in her mouth, lying on the floor under Erin Moran than her "Want"
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 10:09:02 PM

And I thought I cornered the WP market on mindless hatred...
bane writes:
on July 1st, 2012 at 1:47:46 AM

this is funny weird violent

http://www.mediafire.com/?pdhn3w0spnmcisp
trailertrash writes:
on July 1st, 2012 at 3:01:26 AM

Thanks for that pornfly

perky for a sunday morning ....
UMRAO writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 8:55:45 PM

No denying she'd look HOTT as Rachael. But seriously leave the acting to real actors.
Thx Bye!
Gnarkill writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 4:02:33 PM

just say NO to her she sucks
Gnarkill writes:
on July 4th, 2012 at 4:04:52 PM

but the little princess will probably get what she wants

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved