WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Long in Talks for Stephen King's "The Ten O'Clock People"

Posted: June 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Long in Talks for Stephen KingSubmit Comment
Just last month it was announced that Tom Holland (Fright Night, Child's Play) has signed on to write and direct a big screen adaptation of Stephen King's "The Ten O'Clock People." Now comes word that Justin Long (Drag Me to Hell) is in talks to play the lead.

"The Ten O'Clock People" is a short story from King's 1993 "Nightmares and Dreamscapes" collection. The story follows Brandon Pearson (Long), who while trying to quick smoking uncovers a frightening aspect of reality.

The plan is to begin filming on September 10th in New York.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 7:45:26 AM

He needs to go to compton and kick it with the homies.and then assraped
pornfly writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 8:05:50 AM

I practice 'quick smoking'
pornfly writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 8:41:27 AM

If he acts half as good as he did when he was bangin Dru Burymore,i'll rent it
She hasnt been hot since Poison Ivy
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 11:44:23 AM

The "I'm A Mac" fag is back, I see, and he's brought his Z game for another big screen Stephen King clusterf*ck.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 12:30:21 PM

f*ck you mink! Go King Go! I'll watch this, Only because I've watched every SK Adaption to date
Rambo writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 12:35:09 PM

photo - biggest fake smile ever.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 5:46:08 PM

they already made a film of Nightmares and dreamscapes. Some of it was pretty good
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 9:37:48 PM

"f*ck you mink! Go King Go! I'll watch this, Only because I've watched every SK Adaption to date"

No, no, go f*ck Ranger, bro. That's where your d*ck is anyway.
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 10:23:33 PM

Just checked... no it isn't.
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 10:57:37 PM

I apologize. Tanman is obviously a bottom, not a top.
capsule writes:
on July 1st, 2012 at 3:55:53 PM

You're such a fag mink, how can you even type posts when you're constantly using both hands to jack d*cks for you're nighly c*m mask. You must be very talented, because you're trolling jealous banter isnt impressing us, but typing with c*cks in you're hands mouth and ass is crazy, good for you homo.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 1st, 2012 at 6:37:08 PM

Get over yourself lol :P
minkowski writes:
on July 1st, 2012 at 8:53:38 PM

^^You're not a funny guy, Tanman, that's why I'm going to kill you first.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2012 at 3:07:02 AM

I'm not trying to make you laugh Mink, Stop being a douche to everyone Around you and grow up bud.. It's WP for f*cks sakes! Can't people just Discuss things Anymore?
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2012 at 6:55:30 PM

We stopped discussing things the day people such as yourself showed up in droves smothering the actual conversations with "oh Ranger, I want to have your baby!", I guess because you're about three years old, mentally and sexually, which makes you about right for most of the folks here, I'd guess.
minkowski writes:
on July 2nd, 2012 at 6:55:56 PM

I guess, I guess I guess.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2012 at 7:37:29 PM

I'm 20 Actually, You Get overly Exited at every opportunity to talk sh*t on here, I'm not saying you act Dumb someone's, But you act dumb sometimes.

Keep cracking the jokes lol I could really care less

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved