WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Denzel Washington in "2 Guns" Comic Book Movie

Posted: June 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Denzel Washington in "2 Guns" Comic Book MovieSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos of Denzel Washington as DEA Agent Trench on the set of "2 Guns," which is big screen adaptation of the Boom Studios comic by Steven Grant and Mat Santolouco.

Plot: A DEA agent and an undercover Naval Intelligence officer who have been tasked with investigating one another find they have been set up by the mob -- the very organization the two men believe they have been stealing money from.

The new movie is directed by Baltasar Kormakur (Contraband) and co-stars Mark Wahlberg, Paula Patton, James Marsden, Bill Paxton, and Edward James Olmos. It's set to hit theaters next year.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 9:44:44 PM

Ah, Denzel, I love you bro, but usually when you play the good guy, and from looking at your surly countenance, I doubt your'e this film's protagonist. Regardless, I'm sure you'll be all you can be, my black brother.
minkowski writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 10:52:44 PM

Sorry, Denzel. No one else loves you, methinks.

I guess it's because you're black...
jatilq writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 10:59:15 PM

Lol... Mink you are one of the reasons I started posting even though I been reading post for years...

Instead of the normal brainless racist dribble, you at least have something to say... Thanks for that. I might not agree with you all the time, but at least you have something to say!

I understand people enjoy the fun of being racist on the internet because they can get away with it, but it gets old...

Over time I've enjoyed reading post from all of the people on this website and its one of the reasons I keep coming back.


You would think of all the work Tom Cruise, Denzel W., Mark W., Liam N., and Bruce W., is getting thew would do something together or just do something with Denzel and Liam.

I would like a "Heat" type movie with more scenes together. Heat was very good but was missing scenes with the two main stars together.
boogiel writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 11:00:16 PM

Dang! he got fat.
jatilq writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 11:05:41 PM

Lol I finish my comment and I see your new post Mink...

Does remind me of "Safe House" a good movie people didn't like because he played a role white characters play all the time. A guy who is realistic and wants to get paid.

Hollywood wants races to fit into stereotypes and that sucks for everyone. I dont like Tyler Perry (and many other black directors) movies for this reason and I don't like many white directors for this reason.

M. Night Shyamalan I read people sh*tting all over this guy and lately I kinda understand it, but in the beginning he took chances and thats what they all need to do.
jatilq writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 11:08:02 PM

Speaking of steriotypes.... looking at the picture after Boogiel commented, I think he is not a good guy in this. Gold teeth and corrupt DEA agent, I think they are trying to play around with that "Training Day" character magic.
jatilq writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 11:08:28 PM

*Stereotypes
pornfly writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 11:10:56 PM

"..he's probably seein double"
"well i've got two guns,,for each of you"
Best action/western line ever

Thats all i got cuz this sounds badass
Wahlberg is tolerable when hes part of an ensemble
minkowski writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 11:16:48 PM

Well, to be not a d*ck once this month (the one and only time, folks! Get a picture while you can!), thanks Jatilq, I think, though I'm not quite sure if you think I'm racist because I love Denzel...

Anyway, all I can say is, Denzel. My man. Nice white teeth and great actor. Except for that whole The Mighty Quinn thing. No forgiveness there. But everything else, well, he's just totally under-appreciated, but I think the libs in Hollywood don't like blacks anyway.

That's my theory anyway.
minkowski writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 11:17:44 PM

"Best action/western line ever"

Anything said in Heat would be the best Western line ever, because Heat was nothing if not a Western in urban clothing.

Just saying.
pornfly writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 11:28:22 PM

maybe its the bathsalts or my roommate talkin my ear off but i was thinkn Val Kilmer in Tombstone^
minkowski writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 11:31:57 PM

I like chocolate.
pornfly writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 11:46:25 PM

He told me his name was Denzel^
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 4:18:32 AM

Mark wahlberg ewwww

The rest of the cast is interesting.especially Edward James olmos he's like the Mexican version of Marlon Brando.
pornfly writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 4:52:30 AM

Olmos is the coolest
My mother ate at the same table as him at an independent film short banquet
That f*cker get ass like hes Marlon Brando but his face looks like Moon Lando
bandolero999 writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 6:23:51 AM

not every brown dude is blessed with the feminine looks of Mario lopez and jay hernandez
pornfly writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 8:58:48 AM

^I know, i remember when they leaked your pic on here
DAHAASSSAGOODWON
jatilq writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 12:58:07 PM

Mink, not saying you are a racist. Im saying you have more to say than going on the racist rants I see sometimes...

I get it. There are a sh*t load of sterotypes (sometimes for good reason) and sometimes you just want to talk sh*t or have fun... But you have to keep in mind that black people like myself enjoy this website and come here to read the opinion of people who enjoy movies.

I have found some great movies because you guys have suggested them or some funny as youtube clips.

Other times I have been ticked off wonder if some of you are ten years old. Honestly most of you no matter what sh*t you talk turn out to be very cool people who have good taste in movies.
Buddz writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 6:03:33 PM

jatilq, I totally agree with you.
minkowski writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 11:04:30 PM

Well, thanks for explaining that, jatilq. Makes coming here a little more worth my time, then, to know this place isn't entirely worthless, as it some times seems.
SACdaddy writes:
on July 2nd, 2012 at 9:55:12 AM

@Boogiel: Yeah Denzel has really let himself go lately. Dude was cartoonishly huge in Safe House too. I wonder if his weight is a sign of his level of dedication to the project. He just went through the motions in that film and really didn't seem to give a f*ck, but he did look in much better shape in the trailer for his next Oscar performance as that pilot in Flight.
bane writes:
on July 2nd, 2012 at 3:52:03 PM

here is FIRST LOOK at

naomi watts

as princess diana

http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Princess-Diana-Naomi-Watts/261126997321520
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 2:09:35 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel firmly that adoration and read more on this theme. In the event that conceivable, for example, pick up learning, would you psyche upgrading your website with extra data? It is extremely valuable for me. vector logo design service
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:43:42 AM

Excellent and very exciting site. Love to watch. Keep Rocking. Make Him Want You
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:49:46 AM

Please share more like that. Make Him Want You
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 10:02:13 AM

Incredible review, I am a major adherent to remarking on online journals to illuminate the web journal essayists realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. His Secret Obsession Review
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 3:04:38 AM

much obliged to you for your intriguing infomation. Language of Desire Review
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:11:24 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Actually your exploratory writing abilities has roused me.
domain authority blog comments
Scarlett writes:
on May 29th, 2017 at 1:42:23 PM

Denzel Washington in "2 Guns" Comic Book Movie was really really cool like the one at http://essaymama.org/ site. I loved the plot of the movie, ti was really cool and interesting. Looking forward to more, thank you once again :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved