WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Will Smith's "Concussion" Football Drama
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer: Eddie Redmayne is First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Sep 3rd, 2015
Vincent Cassel is Main Villain in New "Jason Bourne" Film
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Chloe Moretz's "The 5th Wave" Sci-Fi Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Pay the Ghost" Thriller
Sep 3rd, 2015
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ridiculous Trailer for "Bigfoot," with Danny Bonaduce and Barry Williams

Posted: June 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ridiculous Trailer for "Bigfoot," with Danny Bonaduce and Barry WilliamsSubmit Comment
Syfy has been working on a new movie, called "Bigfoot," which stars "The Partridge Family" star Danny Bonaduce and "The Brady Bunch" star Barry Williams. Today, we have a trailer for the film. Check it out below.

In "Bigfoot," a DJ and a conservationist team up to fight against the deadly Sasquatch. It co-stars Alice Cooper, Billy Idol, Sherilyn Fenn, Bruce Davison, Howard Hesseman, and Andre Royo.

The new movie is set to air on Syfy this Saturday (June 30th) and will then be released on DVD on August 14th.

Trailer:


Source: Syfy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 7:07:26 AM

Who's bigfoot? Sally Struthers
Bullit writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 7:16:28 AM

I stopped watching after 16 sec. Crap.
Rambo writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 9:08:41 AM

well.this site is called 'worstpreviews' for a reason...
trailertrash writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 10:48:17 AM

haha I've seen worse trailers this week ...
Man in Black writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:00:03 PM

Is this the one where the washed up B listers hunt the washed up D listers ? Wait a sec this is a sh*t reboot of Ice T's Surviving the Game isn't it ?
jatilq writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:02:58 PM

It would of stood a chance as a d-list comedy if the bigfoot wasnt so damn big.
trailertrash writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:03:10 PM

I liked that movie MiB, Had a pretty good crazy bad guy cast.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:08:18 PM

why is bigfoot f*ckin 28 feet tall i dont get why syfy keeps making these movies at least use real make up and costumes when u make ur movies f*ckin cgi and god damn computers will be putting evryone out of jobs by 2020
minkowski writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 10:04:56 PM

I won't even comment on the atrociously amateurish CGI, but I will say that I now know what happened to Harry after he was sh*t-canned by the Hendersons, and he isn't happy.

"well.this site is called 'worstpreviews' for a reason..."

More than one. Several actually. I have a list. Want to read it? Might want to pull up a chair.
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 9:22:13 PM

We have reason to believe that Barry Williams banged his Brady Bunch mom: Shirley Jones. For that reason alone I'd like to meet the guy and shake his hand (... then sniff his fingers).

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved