WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Andrew Garfield Watched "Spider-Man" Porn Parody for Inspiration

Posted: June 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Andrew Garfield Watched "Spider-Man" Porn Parody for InspirationSubmit Comment
Andrew Garfield is currently promoting "The Amazing Spider-Man," and in a recent interview, he was jokingly asked if he has seen the "Spider-Man" porn parody. Surprisingly, the actor has seen it and has used it for inspiration.

"I watched it a few times," he said in a serious manner. "I watched it more from an inspirational standpoint than from a sexual standpoint. I think you can find inspiration from anywhere when it comes to this character because it's everyone's; it belongs to everyone..."

Check out "The Amazing Spider-Man" in theaters on July 6th to see how the porn parody made its way into Garfield's performance.

Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
-Chewy- writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 8:52:31 PM

Ok that guy is funny. If he said all that with a straight face then kudos.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:18:29 PM

It's even funnier that he apparently wasn't joking...
-Chewy- writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:21:21 PM

God Mink I hope he was joking - that would make him pretty funny.

Otherwise, it gets creepy kinda fast.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:31:53 PM

The article says he wasn't, but this being WP, not even god knows...
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:32:23 PM

Interesting. I mean I get my inspirations from porn as well.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:34:22 PM

I guess that explains the wrist-slinging goo then.
minicooperz writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:53:20 PM

@mink, lol re: wrist-slinging goo! good one mate! re: "I watched it a few times," he said in a serious manner." a few times. you mean the perv watched it for at least 2 or 3 times???? whatever inspiration he got must've given him skin burn
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 10:05:50 PM

And a bum wrist.
Singlemattress writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 10:29:12 PM

I would like you to access this site to get more details: http://www.mattressland.co.uk/
Dirt writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 11:02:11 PM

Why don't all these articles load on my mobile anymore?
bandolero999 writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 11:13:22 PM

They have cell phones in Australia?
boogiel writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 11:23:28 PM

That might come in handy when he decided to switch into porn movies.
pornfly writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 12:45:42 AM

Emmas spidey c*nts is tingling from my web shooter
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:03:52 AM

I saw a clip of that Spidey porn. The guy playing Spidey is hung like a horse. I guess that explains why PlasticDouche has been too busy to post these days (that, or he's looking for his daughter... last seen with me... but he won't find her... ever).
vincere01 writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:05:51 AM

The only inspiration he got from it was new sexual positions to use on ms. Stone later that evening.....bazinga!
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:09:35 AM

"I watched it more from an inspirational standpoint than from a sexual standpoint."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y74E_thD1u0
pornfly writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:46:00 AM

i believe RANGER
hes into construction
Man in Black writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 2:05:20 AM

Does anyone know if the parody had this ?

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=the+spiderman+
Rambo writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 2:11:32 AM

well,I also watch porn movies for inspiration...
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 2:31:02 AM

And I read Playboy for the articles.
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 2:37:12 AM

@MiB - not sure. But I'm doing that!
trailertrash writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 3:05:49 AM

see how the porn parody made its way into Garfield's performance.

Could we get that lucky and he f*cks the ass off of Emma Stone
Dirt writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 3:33:09 AM

@Bando

With sh*t internet connections it would seem.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:10:30 PM

that sounds like somthing u would say garfield u f*ckin dork who's f*cking my wife as we speak ...seriously how does this british fagget get a piece of ass like emma stone?
Ranger writes:
on June 30th, 2012 at 5:49:18 PM

Date drug (ie: 2x4 across the back of her head).
Odd writes:
on July 2nd, 2012 at 11:55:40 AM

@Alex "Check out "The Amazing Spider-Man" in theaters on July 6th to see how the porn parody made its way into Garfield's performance."

Isnt this coming out on the 3rd??

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved