WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Amber Heard is No Longer Lesbian, She's Now Dating Johnny Depp

Posted: June 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Amber Heard is No Longer Lesbian, SheSubmit Comment
Back in 2010, actress Amber Heard (Pineapple Express, Zombieland) publicly revealed that she's a lesbian and that she has been dating photographer Tasya Van Ree (Tasya is a woman).

But now comes word that the 26-year-old Heard is dating 49-year-old Johnny Depp. The two met on the set of "The Rum Diary" in 2009, and while their relationship was strictly professional during the shoot, US Magazine says that they became romantically involved during the promotion of the film.

This may explain why Depp bought Heard a horse recently, and why Heard ended her relationship with Ree while Depp ended his relationship with longtime girlfriend Vanessa Paradis (after 14 years and 2 kids together).

Source: US Magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coldplayesence writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 8:41:53 PM

Depp you sly dog! Enjoy your threesomes captain!
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:10:05 PM

Johnny Depp is a man? Just thought he was the butch dyke of the Burton threesome.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:19:15 PM

"(Tasya is a woman)"

Thanks for the tip, kid.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:45:27 PM

f*ck You Amber Turd!!!
coldplayesence writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:48:43 PM

Timeless BadChad line.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:52:17 PM

hahahaha Depp is the most feminine looking man alive!!!
I guess she needs to start somewhere.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 10:06:59 PM

Yeah. Me.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 10:11:16 PM

hahaha!
KillerCOck writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 10:12:40 PM

I think that was your best joke.
Raider writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 10:30:57 PM

Tim Burton's jealous?
bandolero999 writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 11:21:35 PM

Johny depp likes girls?

Shes Just using him for his fame
boogiel writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 11:27:54 PM

I don't give a sh*t if amber hear is a lesbian or not. I'll bang her anyway.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 11:35:50 PM

Cold- lol I just hate that bitch!!
pornfly writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 11:48:22 PM

Id hate that the sh*t outta that too^

im gonna get Depps autograph
Just so i can smell the pen anytime i want

I knew he was f*ckn her when he bought her a horse for her birthday
Thats the best way to get back at your ex
I highly recommend it,but it sucksass when it happens to you
deeroks1 writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 12:09:36 AM

buy a chick a horse...get some ass.
Avirex writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 12:25:30 AM

Well, guess what Johnny? Mathew Broderick didn't have to buy Sarah Jessica Parker a horse to get some ass. He's got both at the same time! TOP THAT!


Avirex writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 12:26:33 AM

Anyways, didn't realize Johnny is basically 50 already. The slut could be your daughter.
baxattax writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 12:35:27 AM

Please let me know when Portia de Rossi is no longer a lesbian.
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 12:59:58 AM

Surprising how a guy's bank account can turn a woman straight.


Wait... no it isn't.
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:01:29 AM

'Anyways, didn't realize Johnny is basically 50 already. The slut could be your daughter.'

OK... that post gave me a boner that's gonna last alllll night long!
vincere01 writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:02:30 AM

So much for depp whinning about selling out. While he already did for the Potc franchise professionally. Now it seems he has sold out to the hollywood cliche of trading up for younger women when yours gets too old....hmmmmm on a side note....way to go johnny! Tap that fine ass!
vincere01 writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:04:35 AM

Plus chances of getting a 3some are exponentially better than with a straight since birth chick. I mean she was a "lesbian" so you already know she likes to eat p*ssy.....soooo a little alchohol in her and happy birthday......
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:07:50 AM

Booze costs money. I prefer to use a 2x4 across their head.
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:08:13 AM

Here... EAT WOOD LESBO!
pornfly writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 2:11:38 AM

BAXATTAX have fun

I just delivered a pizza to Jodie Foster and Saffron Burrows house

and by house i mean Saffrons mouth
and by pizza i mean MAH DIIIIIICK
Rambo writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 2:15:27 AM

this is the end for depp.she will suck all his liquids like jolie did to pitt
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 2:30:21 AM

I trust by 'liquids' you mean 'soul'
Rambo writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 3:20:50 AM

exactly
witwicky-potter writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 3:21:48 AM

How is this movie news again?
Ranger writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 3:22:39 AM

Well, because Depp is... and she was...ahh...

Never mind.
Bullit writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 4:07:27 AM

"Surprising how a guy's bank account can turn a woman straight"


Of course it will! Along with a new promising career, the bitch doesn't have think twice. This is Hwood not Pleasantville.

lppinto writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 4:46:10 AM

I guess she got tired of fingers..
CookingHamUSA writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 4:50:37 AM

I wonder if Skeet Ulrich has the power to turn lesbians straight as well?
pornfly writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 5:45:50 AM

^FINGERS
DASSSAGOOODWON
justinbeaverhunt2010 writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 8:48:28 AM

amber heard never came out as a lesbian, she's been pretty clear about being bi
Gnarkill writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 1:12:50 PM

stop everything ur doing now this is breaking news
Johnnyb writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 8:50:03 PM

Barnabas digging at last Mandy Lane, you never know this days?
UMRAO writes:
on July 3rd, 2012 at 9:23:53 PM

Captain Jack commandeered that ship alright. Bingo!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved