WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters: RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" and Jessica Biel's "The Tall Man"

Posted: June 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters: RZASubmit Comment
We just showed you the first photo from "The Man With the Iron Fists," and today we have the official poster. In addition, we also have a poster for the upcoming horror film "The Tall Man." Check out both below.

The Man With the Iron Fists: In feudal China, a blacksmith (RZA), who makes weapons for a small village, is put in the position where he must defend himself and his fellow villagers. The film co-stars Russell Crowe, Jamie Chung, Lucy Liu and Pam Grier. A trailer is coming soon.

The Tall Man: In an isolated, slowly dying mining town, children are vanishing without a trace abducted, the townsfolk whisper, by a mysterious entity known locally as "The Tall Man." Town nurse Julia Denning (Jessica Biel) seems skeptical until her young David disappears in the middle of night. Directed by Pascal Laugier (Martyrs), the film is set to hit theaters on August 31st.

"The Man With the Iron Fists" Poster: (click to enlarge)


"The Tall Man" Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter, Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 7:14:11 AM

Nice poster and the lips has got nothing to do with it...
Rambo writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 7:26:24 AM

is that you behind her,ranger?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 7:30:33 AM

A black man in feudal china? OK?

pornfly writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 7:38:20 AM

f*cku Timberlake
snoop writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 7:48:13 AM

Is the Tall Man a sex fiend?
Do the towns people consider him a good guy for getting rid of their kids?
What kind of nurse outfit does Biel wear?

The answers meed to be referenced in the synopsis to raise hype.
biniwoo writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 7:51:02 AM

That tagline is hilarious
boogiel writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 8:30:14 AM

Apparently RZA is trying to be black quentin tarantino.
Avirex writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 8:58:03 AM

I'm pretty sure I'm watching 'Iron Fists' unless the trailer is f*cking horrible or something. Not enough martial arts flicks in the states plus there's an interesting cast. I'm going to be optimistic about this one.

Biel isn't as sexy to me as she was five years ago.
trailertrash writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:32:13 AM

Avirex,

Yep Jessica has never looked better than when Leatherface wanted to cut her head off and wear it down his pants

That ass in those jeans ....
bandolero999 writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 10:24:41 AM

Jessicas face is not all that great,but her body is amazing.she loves to work out and thats sexy as hell.
brigulon13 writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 11:56:15 AM

Is this "Tall Man" a remake of "Phantasm"? If not Coscarelli should Sue.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 12:00:05 PM

You like a girl with muscles eh Bandelero ;) no wonder you joined the army. Her lips are what get me, perfect for blow..........................
...............................................
......................... backs.
vincere01 writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 12:10:43 PM

Jessica......open wide.......
nawtnt writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 12:29:34 PM

The Iron Fists poster is good.

The cast is amazing, I mean it's got Russell Crowe, RZA, Cung Le, Lucy Liu, Byron Mann (Ryu from the Street Fight movie), Rick Yune, and Dave Bautista.

Plus the film is R rated.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 3:41:42 PM

Quentin Tarantino Presents ... so it pretty much tells us it's a piece of sh*t on the teaser poster.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 3:55:32 PM

why of all people did he have to put Crowe in this film???
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 6:03:17 PM

Lol, The Man With the Iron Fists. That will bomb very f*cking hard. They'll hear it go boom in Andromeda.

"Fear takes a new shape"

Yes, the shape of a a man in a hooded coat. Very new indeed...
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 6:07:10 PM

"why of all people did he have to put Crowe in this film???"

I know, right? Why burden this POS film with an actor who actually has a respectable resume? Should have cast some homeless guy instead.

LOL, you people act like they're getting Taylor Lautner to star in Citizen Kane or something.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 7:27:05 PM

And you act like a snob who doesn't like Wu Tang which is fine. But as a fan of RZA and his creativity, I wanna see this movie more than any comic book related or ridley scott directed movie.
If it's a sh*t movie than i'll be the first to admit it. I'm expecting a f*cking cool action movie doh with a dope soundtrack.

The fact that Crowe's face is in this film diminishes it's cool factor. His resume doesn't matter at all for a film like this. It could've been Pacino or De Niro just the same. Difference is I hate Crowe's face.
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 7:39:45 PM

Other than Ranger, is everyone on WorstPreviews either black or gay, or far, far more likely, both?
minkowski writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 8:06:32 PM

"And you act like a snob who doesn't like Wu Tang which is fine. But as a fan of RZA and his creativity, I wanna see this movie more than any comic book related or ridley scott directed movie. If it's a sh*t movie than i'll be the first to admit it. I'm expecting a f*cking cool action movie doh with a dope soundtrack."

I guess cinema IS dead, then, if all you want is a 'cool' action film (when thousands already exist, explicitly made for your immediate self-entitled gratification and endless consumer consumption) and a 'dope' soundtrack, because film isn't a visual medium for the intelligent expression of thoughts and ideas, it's a cheap, crude, loud vehicle for lousy plot ideas wrapped in sh*tty rap music, the latter of which is redundant, of course.

KillerCOck writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 9:38:00 PM

Mink meng! Jew jus need to chill out you know, get off the computer once in awhile. A Cool action film isn't ALL I want but I do like action films and thats what i'm expecting this to be. I think theres nothing wrong with options. I mean I'd be ignorant to think it's gonna be something genius, groundbreaking or Oscar award winning when I know who the star and director of the film is. Who knows doh Maybe it'll surprise everyone.
If you think cinema is dead because of something I said when I am just one person, Well I can't help but feel flattered that you think so highly of my opinion.

Stuntmanbob writes:
on June 29th, 2012 at 3:36:42 AM

Rza is the sh*t so ill definitely have to see it

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved