WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists," with Russell Crowe

Posted: June 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: RZASubmit Comment
Today we have the first photo from "The Man With the Iron Fists," which stars RZA, Russell Crowe, Jamie Chung, Lucy Liu and Pam Grier. The new movie is also directed by RZA. Check out the photo below.

Plot: In feudal China, a blacksmith (RZA), who makes weapons for a small village, is put in the position where he must defend himself and his fellow villagers.

According to RZA, the trailer for the movie will be released online on Thursday.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
allesbraun writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 7:01:50 AM

Wait, is that an eye flying?
pornfly writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 7:18:42 AM

My testicles just became engorged with semen
pornfly writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 7:30:32 AM

^when i saw the trailer
Thx BANDO
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 8:39:03 AM

eye eye ..
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 8:39:49 AM

RZA; The Man With Sticky Fingers
bandolero999 writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 8:58:57 AM

Ur welcome.Dave bautista looked badass.and of course Crowe
SACdaddy writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:06:57 AM

RZA is the lead in this? WTF?!?!
Bullit writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:24:12 AM

There were actually some black people in feudal China? Really?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:35:10 AM

I'm guessing it will be in 3D...
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:55:50 AM

lol, two 'Chinese' people, one fat white f*ck, and two blacks. I guess this isn't going to be a historical piece. Strange then. Kurtzman wants to make total fantasy 'more realistic', while other *ssholes want to make history more fantastical.

God I f*cking hate Hollywood.

"There were actually some black people in feudal China? Really?"

Yep. That's why the Great Wall was never finished. They kept stealing the bricks.
Bullit writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 10:04:35 AM

"Yep. That's why the Great Wall was never finished. They kept stealing the bricks"

LOLOLOL! That's a good one Mink! It's good to laugh.
nawtnt writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 10:05:28 AM

This could be awesome.

I mean the cast is amazing:

Russell Crowe
RZA
Cung Le
Dave Bautista
Rick Yune
Dennis Chan (Xian Chow from Kickboxer)

Still what amazes me most is that RZA is the main character, not Russell Crowe.

Still is Crowe the main villain? That could be somehting good.

Judging the picture, this could be R rated.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 10:12:00 AM

"It's good to laugh."

Crying doesn't hurt either.



"I mean the cast is amazing"

lol, only if you're a martial arts fanatic.
nawtnt writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 11:10:09 AM

f*ck you, Mink.

I had enough of this.

The only thing you do is critise everything, everyone and every news on this website.

Sometimes you actually not give your opnion so f*ck you, Mink.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 11:12:52 AM

Life's tough kid. If you can't handle some stranger on some bullsh*t movie site, the real world is going eat your jellyfish spoiled ass alive.

Take care and good luck.
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 11:15:03 AM

"The only thing you do is critise everything, everyone and every news on this website."

And? That's my f*cking prerogative. It's called freedom. If two men have the right to get married, if a woman has the right to abort a six-month old fetus, I sure as f*ck have the right to say what the f*ck I want when I want how I want and where I want, so f*ck off, you little fascist pisser.

Cheers.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 11:21:20 AM

Yes Nawtnt this movie is rated R.most likely is gonna be awesome as f*ck.rza,tarantino are all kung fu fans like me.I seen the trailer and it looks bloody fun.

If you like Universal soldier regeneration for the action you Will like this.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 11:27:20 AM

And yes the cast is very washed up and stereotypical
bandolero999 writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 11:32:48 AM

And rza is been known to train in martial arts with wushu masters.I havent seen him fight though.
jatilq writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 1:12:12 PM

Thats how you advertise a movie!
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 1:19:45 PM

Nothing says cinematic art like hitting a man so hard his eye goes a-flying in a river of blood.

RIP Western Civilization (because that's a death which actually matters)
polardeficit writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 1:33:00 PM

Because if there is anyone I want directing a film, it's the rapper RZA.
nawtnt writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 2:01:28 PM

Hey Bandolero 999, you're right.

If this film is way violent, has great action and isis more awesome than Universal Soldier: Regerenation then I'm in.

Also Mink, I am sorry, you can say whatever you want because it's your opnion.

Take care and peace out.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 4:21:33 AM

RZA/ Crowe? Is this like that 50 cent/ De Niro bullsh!t?!

Nah, pass..

What's all this rappers with Oscar-winners in the straight to DVD trash? My only guess the A-Listers are in for the cash? What? Are they selling their name brand at 20-30 day shoot for the big bucks?

That's my only explanation...this boggles the mind!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved