WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Kevin James is MMA Fighter in "Here Comes the Boom" Comedy

Posted: June 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Kevin James is MMA Fighter in "Here Comes the Boom" ComedySubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Here Comes the Boom" mixed martial arts comedy, starring Kevin James, Salma Hayek, and Henry Winkler. Check it out below.

Plot: The story follows a former collegiate wrester, Scott Voss (James), who is now a 42-year-old apathetic biology teacher in a failing high school. When cutbacks threaten to cancel the music program and lay off its teacher (Winkler) Scott begins to raise money by moonlighting as a mixed martial arts fighter. Everyone thinks Scott is crazy – most of all the school nurse, Bella (Hayek) – but in his quest, Scott gains something he never expected as he becomes a sensation that rallies the entire school.

The new movie is directed by Frank Coraci (Zookeeper, Click, The Waterboy) and is set to hit theaters on October 12th.

Trailer:


Source: Columbia Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 7:05:51 AM

SCHOOL NURSE?!? I bet she has the cure for a full wallet

f*ck Kevin James,stop tellin this guy hes funny.

Just flush your money directly down the toilet
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 8:04:00 AM

Damn The Fonz is looking Old Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaan
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 8:20:54 AM

Epic Fail!! Salma Couldnt get me to see this if she was naked in it, errr wait a minute well maybe full naked but yea.

TT- I was thinking the same.
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 8:28:30 AM

The fonz should never age mate ....

Hate to say it but that trailer made me laugh ...

Twice
boogiel writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 8:28:56 AM

Well, I think I may settle for this than for Reynold's highlander.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 8:55:33 AM

Pull a Chris farley please
Bullit writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:06:16 AM

Raising the money for school? Instead of that fatso, how about Salma HAYEK do a dirty strip-tease followed with a dirty wrestling mud fight...naked?

How about that, eh?

trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:09:17 AM

She'd raise something outta me Bullit ...
Džeko writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:24:41 AM

Hey,I want to punch him in the face too!
Bullit writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:26:07 AM

^ ^ I know that it won't be your money mate...
Bullit writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:26:45 AM

Meant at TRAILER. Obviously.
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:34:24 AM

Long as Džeko wasn't talking about me ....

Bloody right it won't be Bullit, lol
minkowski writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 9:42:56 AM

Here comes the failure.

So this is basically a comedic version of Rocky + Stand and Deliver, starring Kevin James.

f*ck off.
Mincockski writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 10:35:47 AM

I'm sure it won't do well, but I'd rather watch this than tom hardy's "warrior".
Ranger writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 11:17:01 AM

What boo said. I'd watch this before I'd watch the new Highlander.
Kurskij writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 11:57:08 AM

Holy f*ck Bas Rutten.

James is in solid shape and has a nice lowkick (for a fat guy dat is).

Might give it a watch
beepboop writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 12:13:18 PM

everybody wants to see kevin james get punched in the face and now they made a movie about that. I have to say, pretty clever.

still not funny though.
jatilq writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 1:17:28 PM

I would of given this a tiny bit of credit if he got in real shape... If they could afford her, they could afford someone to slap the food out of his mouth.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 2:15:24 PM

Hate Kevin James but Love me some Salma and MMA so I think i'm in. Probably wont pay to see it doh.
WhiteJagon writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 3:58:56 PM

You guys are some of the most negative people I have ever seen. Every single news update you blast it with mindless negativity because apparently you can't enjoy any movie for what it is.

Is this movie going to be an amazing spectacle of cinematography that will redefine movies and win every single award in cinema? Of course not. But it looks like a really good hearted, fun movie that you'd go to see with a girlfriend.

Of course, none of you have girlfriends, or wives, or even affiliate with the female species outside of your mothers, so it explains why pretty much all of you are miserable, negative, worthless pieces of crap.
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 4:20:12 PM

^

We've all f*cked your mother, That must count for something ......

Not a lot but something !
mustardayonnaise writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 4:26:29 PM

lordy whitejagon, you're one dumb motherf*cker. ever heard the phrase 'don't feed the trolls'? this place is a haven for trolls. it's part of what makes it entertaining. and you just gave them a f*cking seven-course meal.
ALIsuperstar writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 4:28:19 PM

I'll watch it, looks funny...
straight to DVD after a month but still watchable...!
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 4:47:48 PM

f*ck off, Kevin James.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 4:49:02 PM

hahaha Jagon sounds like he had a bad day.

I'd be mad if my parents kicked me out of the house too bro.
Keep ya head up man!

Or you could just off yourself to numb the pain.
Just know you have Options.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 5:46:26 PM

Whitejackoff- when we're right we're right. Now f*ck off lil c*nty or surprise me even more by saying something intellectual. Just gotta ask, do you still nature despite what it did to you?
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 5:48:58 PM

Tt- more props for f*cking whitejackoffs mum. After f*cking plastics daughter I figured id f*ck anything, till I went to the farm and seems whites mom grazing.
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 6:05:12 PM

lol Cheers Bad

More props and STDs no doubt ........

BadChadB33 writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 6:08:22 PM

Herpes from jacks mum......snickers!! Eww. Coc would welcome it though.
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 6:08:27 PM

Mustard/Killer lol

Keep ya head up man ..

It will be up his mom's skirt if i know her
trailertrash writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 6:10:23 PM

COC would welcome it like Will Smith in his ass
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 27th, 2012 at 7:01:55 PM

Trolls come and trolls go. So sad I can remember vindy, coc and jake pusscake. But i cant remember the other bunch of trolls to save my ass from a travolta ambush if I had to.
Mudders writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 12:33:57 AM

isnt this just like dodgeball?

looks ok i guess but ill wait till its on tv sometime...im other words i aint payin to see it
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 4:26:40 AM

A THE WARRIOR remix a la Sandler huh? Meh...

This movie will do to MMA what TALLADEGA NIGHTS did to auto racing...'nuff said.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 1:17:34 PM

i like kevin james now actually paying to see it might be to much

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved