WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch 25-Minute Version of "The Amazing Spider-Man," Put Together from Marketing Footage

Posted: June 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch 25-Minute Version of "The Amazing Spider-Man," Put Together from Marketing FootageSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures is doing its best to make sure that "The Amazing Spider-Man" becomes a big hit, which is why we're being bombarded by endless trailers, clips, featurettes and TV spots. The studio released so much footage that it feels like the entire movie has already been shown in pieces.

A user by the name of Sleepyshunk has noticed the same thing. He decided to take all the released footage and put together a 25-minute version of the movie. The result covers the main points of "the Amazing Spider-Man," including lots of major action sequences.

This version is not a replacement for the actual movie, since "The Amazing Spider-Man" is 136 minutes long. But I'm willing to bet that Sony will have the video taken down, despite the fact that it's comprised of footage that Sony made public. Check it out below, but be warned, it contains LOTS OF SPOILERS.

Video:


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Twitter, ScreenCrush


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:29:53 PM

Given enough buzz, a DKR version should be coming soon

It'll be 45min. long

Too much footage=desperation
Frank4969 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:40:02 PM

That was awesome! Now I have no reason to waste money on the film!
mehh0408 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:44:35 PM

Why dont you put the entire frickign movie while youre at it ?
LeeMaca writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:43:16 PM

Alex any idea whats happening with the site? i cant access it from my iphone and keep getting AVG warnings
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:43:52 PM

Even free, I still refuse to watch it.
Avirex writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:32:39 PM

@LeeMaca

Same here. I've been getting the same warnings on my laptop and phone. I presume it might be because Alex let these advertising peasants place malicious ads and sh*t all over the site.
alexgi writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:37:07 PM

The warning should be removed soon. Google says that one of our files (search script) is malicious. It's not, but we removed it anyway. So now we're waiting for them to get rid of that warning.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 12:01:44 AM

I'm with Mink on that one, I have no desire to see this even it was free.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 3:46:04 AM

Aside from the soundtrack, I think it looks really good. I think Emma Stone is miscast but I love dat bitch! so f*ck it!
Brody writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 4:42:25 AM

Bravo Sleepyshunk, Bravo! SONY are gonna be pissed!!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 5:26:25 AM

It looks f*cking awesome. As much as I thought this was gonna suck at first, I am gonna watch this the day it comes out. This is def gonna be better than Spider Man 3.
sherv writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 7:36:25 AM

SOOOOOOOOOOO looking forward to this!!!!
JensdePens writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 11:33:32 AM

Thanks! Saved me indeed some money
Dre-EL writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 3:37:35 PM

I absolutely love features, previews and other behind the scenes footage. This in no way diminishes my zeal for the film. I'll be seeing it at the theaters when it comes to my country.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 2:35:02 PM

it def looks 100 times better then raimi's but the lizard mans face looks sh*tty

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved