WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
"Harry Potter" Director David Yates to Return For "Fantastic Beasts" Spin-Off
Aug 22nd, 2014
Trailer For "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Aug 22nd, 2014
Photos: Chris Pratt Dressed as Star-Lord Visits Sick Children at Hospital
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Keanu Reeves in "John Wick" Action Thriller
Aug 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg to Turn "Minority Report" Into a TV Series
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Conjuring" Spin-Off "Annabelle"
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer For Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Shailene Woodley's "White Bird in a Blizzard" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch 25-Minute Version of "The Amazing Spider-Man," Put Together from Marketing Footage

Posted: June 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch 25-Minute Version of "The Amazing Spider-Man," Put Together from Marketing FootageSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures is doing its best to make sure that "The Amazing Spider-Man" becomes a big hit, which is why we're being bombarded by endless trailers, clips, featurettes and TV spots. The studio released so much footage that it feels like the entire movie has already been shown in pieces.

A user by the name of Sleepyshunk has noticed the same thing. He decided to take all the released footage and put together a 25-minute version of the movie. The result covers the main points of "the Amazing Spider-Man," including lots of major action sequences.

This version is not a replacement for the actual movie, since "The Amazing Spider-Man" is 136 minutes long. But I'm willing to bet that Sony will have the video taken down, despite the fact that it's comprised of footage that Sony made public. Check it out below, but be warned, it contains LOTS OF SPOILERS.

Video:


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Twitter, ScreenCrush


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:29:53 PM

Given enough buzz, a DKR version should be coming soon

It'll be 45min. long

Too much footage=desperation
Frank4969 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:40:02 PM

That was awesome! Now I have no reason to waste money on the film!
mehh0408 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:44:35 PM

Why dont you put the entire frickign movie while youre at it ?
LeeMaca writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:43:16 PM

Alex any idea whats happening with the site? i cant access it from my iphone and keep getting AVG warnings
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:43:52 PM

Even free, I still refuse to watch it.
Avirex writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:32:39 PM

@LeeMaca

Same here. I've been getting the same warnings on my laptop and phone. I presume it might be because Alex let these advertising peasants place malicious ads and sh*t all over the site.
alexgi writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:37:07 PM

The warning should be removed soon. Google says that one of our files (search script) is malicious. It's not, but we removed it anyway. So now we're waiting for them to get rid of that warning.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 12:01:44 AM

I'm with Mink on that one, I have no desire to see this even it was free.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 3:46:04 AM

Aside from the soundtrack, I think it looks really good. I think Emma Stone is miscast but I love dat bitch! so f*ck it!
Brody writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 4:42:25 AM

Bravo Sleepyshunk, Bravo! SONY are gonna be pissed!!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 5:26:25 AM

It looks f*cking awesome. As much as I thought this was gonna suck at first, I am gonna watch this the day it comes out. This is def gonna be better than Spider Man 3.
sherv writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 7:36:25 AM

SOOOOOOOOOOO looking forward to this!!!!
JensdePens writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 11:33:32 AM

Thanks! Saved me indeed some money
Dre-EL writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 3:37:35 PM

I absolutely love features, previews and other behind the scenes footage. This in no way diminishes my zeal for the film. I'll be seeing it at the theaters when it comes to my country.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 2:35:02 PM

it def looks 100 times better then raimi's but the lizard mans face looks sh*tty

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved