WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Will Smith's "Focus" Takes Top Spot at Box Office
Mar 2nd, 2015
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Steven Spielberg May Direct Chris Pratt in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 22nd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants to Play Wolverine Until He Dies
Feb 22nd, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Set to Begin Filming This Fall
Feb 22nd, 2015
2015 Razzie Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Trailer for "Infinitely Polar Bear," with Mark Ruffalo and Zoe Saldana
Feb 22nd, 2015
First Look: Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Feb 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch 25-Minute Version of "The Amazing Spider-Man," Put Together from Marketing Footage

Posted: June 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch 25-Minute Version of "The Amazing Spider-Man," Put Together from Marketing FootageSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures is doing its best to make sure that "The Amazing Spider-Man" becomes a big hit, which is why we're being bombarded by endless trailers, clips, featurettes and TV spots. The studio released so much footage that it feels like the entire movie has already been shown in pieces.

A user by the name of Sleepyshunk has noticed the same thing. He decided to take all the released footage and put together a 25-minute version of the movie. The result covers the main points of "the Amazing Spider-Man," including lots of major action sequences.

This version is not a replacement for the actual movie, since "The Amazing Spider-Man" is 136 minutes long. But I'm willing to bet that Sony will have the video taken down, despite the fact that it's comprised of footage that Sony made public. Check it out below, but be warned, it contains LOTS OF SPOILERS.

Video:


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Twitter, ScreenCrush


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:29:53 PM

Given enough buzz, a DKR version should be coming soon

It'll be 45min. long

Too much footage=desperation
Frank4969 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:40:02 PM

That was awesome! Now I have no reason to waste money on the film!
mehh0408 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:44:35 PM

Why dont you put the entire frickign movie while youre at it ?
LeeMaca writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:43:16 PM

Alex any idea whats happening with the site? i cant access it from my iphone and keep getting AVG warnings
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:43:52 PM

Even free, I still refuse to watch it.
Avirex writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:32:39 PM

@LeeMaca

Same here. I've been getting the same warnings on my laptop and phone. I presume it might be because Alex let these advertising peasants place malicious ads and sh*t all over the site.
alexgi writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:37:07 PM

The warning should be removed soon. Google says that one of our files (search script) is malicious. It's not, but we removed it anyway. So now we're waiting for them to get rid of that warning.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 12:01:44 AM

I'm with Mink on that one, I have no desire to see this even it was free.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 3:46:04 AM

Aside from the soundtrack, I think it looks really good. I think Emma Stone is miscast but I love dat bitch! so f*ck it!
Brody writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 4:42:25 AM

Bravo Sleepyshunk, Bravo! SONY are gonna be pissed!!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 5:26:25 AM

It looks f*cking awesome. As much as I thought this was gonna suck at first, I am gonna watch this the day it comes out. This is def gonna be better than Spider Man 3.
sherv writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 7:36:25 AM

SOOOOOOOOOOO looking forward to this!!!!
JensdePens writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 11:33:32 AM

Thanks! Saved me indeed some money
Dre-EL writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 3:37:35 PM

I absolutely love features, previews and other behind the scenes footage. This in no way diminishes my zeal for the film. I'll be seeing it at the theaters when it comes to my country.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 2:35:02 PM

it def looks 100 times better then raimi's but the lizard mans face looks sh*tty

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved