WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Henry Cavill Says "Man of Steel" Sequel Will Happen
Jul 7th, 2015
Watch Two Action Scenes From "Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation"
Jul 7th, 2015
First Look at Pixar's "Sanjay's Super Team" Short Film
Jul 7th, 2015
Disney Making Live-Action "Prince Charming" Movie
Jul 7th, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" and "Magic Mike XXL" Flop in Theaters
Jul 6th, 2015
"Deadpool" on EW's Comic-Con Magazine Cover
Jul 6th, 2015
The Falcon in New "Ant-Man" TV Spot
Jul 6th, 2015
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch 25-Minute Version of "The Amazing Spider-Man," Put Together from Marketing Footage

Posted: June 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch 25-Minute Version of "The Amazing Spider-Man," Put Together from Marketing FootageSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures is doing its best to make sure that "The Amazing Spider-Man" becomes a big hit, which is why we're being bombarded by endless trailers, clips, featurettes and TV spots. The studio released so much footage that it feels like the entire movie has already been shown in pieces.

A user by the name of Sleepyshunk has noticed the same thing. He decided to take all the released footage and put together a 25-minute version of the movie. The result covers the main points of "the Amazing Spider-Man," including lots of major action sequences.

This version is not a replacement for the actual movie, since "The Amazing Spider-Man" is 136 minutes long. But I'm willing to bet that Sony will have the video taken down, despite the fact that it's comprised of footage that Sony made public. Check it out below, but be warned, it contains LOTS OF SPOILERS.

Video:


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Twitter, ScreenCrush


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:29:53 PM

Given enough buzz, a DKR version should be coming soon

It'll be 45min. long

Too much footage=desperation
Frank4969 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:40:02 PM

That was awesome! Now I have no reason to waste money on the film!
mehh0408 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:44:35 PM

Why dont you put the entire frickign movie while youre at it ?
LeeMaca writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:43:16 PM

Alex any idea whats happening with the site? i cant access it from my iphone and keep getting AVG warnings
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:43:52 PM

Even free, I still refuse to watch it.
Avirex writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:32:39 PM

@LeeMaca

Same here. I've been getting the same warnings on my laptop and phone. I presume it might be because Alex let these advertising peasants place malicious ads and sh*t all over the site.
alexgi writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:37:07 PM

The warning should be removed soon. Google says that one of our files (search script) is malicious. It's not, but we removed it anyway. So now we're waiting for them to get rid of that warning.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 12:01:44 AM

I'm with Mink on that one, I have no desire to see this even it was free.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 3:46:04 AM

Aside from the soundtrack, I think it looks really good. I think Emma Stone is miscast but I love dat bitch! so f*ck it!
Brody writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 4:42:25 AM

Bravo Sleepyshunk, Bravo! SONY are gonna be pissed!!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 5:26:25 AM

It looks f*cking awesome. As much as I thought this was gonna suck at first, I am gonna watch this the day it comes out. This is def gonna be better than Spider Man 3.
sherv writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 7:36:25 AM

SOOOOOOOOOOO looking forward to this!!!!
JensdePens writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 11:33:32 AM

Thanks! Saved me indeed some money
Dre-EL writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 3:37:35 PM

I absolutely love features, previews and other behind the scenes footage. This in no way diminishes my zeal for the film. I'll be seeing it at the theaters when it comes to my country.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 2:35:02 PM

it def looks 100 times better then raimi's but the lizard mans face looks sh*tty

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved