WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch 25-Minute Version of "The Amazing Spider-Man," Put Together from Marketing Footage

Posted: June 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch 25-Minute Version of "The Amazing Spider-Man," Put Together from Marketing FootageSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures is doing its best to make sure that "The Amazing Spider-Man" becomes a big hit, which is why we're being bombarded by endless trailers, clips, featurettes and TV spots. The studio released so much footage that it feels like the entire movie has already been shown in pieces.

A user by the name of Sleepyshunk has noticed the same thing. He decided to take all the released footage and put together a 25-minute version of the movie. The result covers the main points of "the Amazing Spider-Man," including lots of major action sequences.

This version is not a replacement for the actual movie, since "The Amazing Spider-Man" is 136 minutes long. But I'm willing to bet that Sony will have the video taken down, despite the fact that it's comprised of footage that Sony made public. Check it out below, but be warned, it contains LOTS OF SPOILERS.

Video:


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Twitter, ScreenCrush


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:29:53 PM

Given enough buzz, a DKR version should be coming soon

It'll be 45min. long

Too much footage=desperation
Frank4969 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:40:02 PM

That was awesome! Now I have no reason to waste money on the film!
mehh0408 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:44:35 PM

Why dont you put the entire frickign movie while youre at it ?
LeeMaca writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:43:16 PM

Alex any idea whats happening with the site? i cant access it from my iphone and keep getting AVG warnings
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:43:52 PM

Even free, I still refuse to watch it.
Avirex writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:32:39 PM

@LeeMaca

Same here. I've been getting the same warnings on my laptop and phone. I presume it might be because Alex let these advertising peasants place malicious ads and sh*t all over the site.
alexgi writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:37:07 PM

The warning should be removed soon. Google says that one of our files (search script) is malicious. It's not, but we removed it anyway. So now we're waiting for them to get rid of that warning.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 12:01:44 AM

I'm with Mink on that one, I have no desire to see this even it was free.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 3:46:04 AM

Aside from the soundtrack, I think it looks really good. I think Emma Stone is miscast but I love dat bitch! so f*ck it!
Brody writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 4:42:25 AM

Bravo Sleepyshunk, Bravo! SONY are gonna be pissed!!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 5:26:25 AM

It looks f*cking awesome. As much as I thought this was gonna suck at first, I am gonna watch this the day it comes out. This is def gonna be better than Spider Man 3.
sherv writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 7:36:25 AM

SOOOOOOOOOOO looking forward to this!!!!
JensdePens writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 11:33:32 AM

Thanks! Saved me indeed some money
Dre-EL writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 3:37:35 PM

I absolutely love features, previews and other behind the scenes footage. This in no way diminishes my zeal for the film. I'll be seeing it at the theaters when it comes to my country.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 28th, 2012 at 2:35:02 PM

it def looks 100 times better then raimi's but the lizard mans face looks sh*tty

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

Tim Roth Says He Almost Returned as Abomination in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved