WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Best Buy Offers Savings On "The Amazing Spider-Man" and "The Dark Knight Rises" Tickets

Posted: June 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Best Buy Offers Savings On "The Amazing Spider-Man" and "The Dark Knight Rises" TicketsSubmit Comment
It's pretty much guaranteed that both "The Amazing Spider-Man" and "The Dark Knight Rises" will be big hits when they hit theaters, which means that many of you will go see them. But Sony and Warner Bros aren't taking any chances. The studios teams with Best Buy to give you a great deal.

If you buy "Spider-Man," "Spider-Man 2," or "Spider-Man 3" on Blu-ray for $9.99, the store will give you $10 toward your ticket to see "The Amazing Spider-Man" in theaters on July 3rd.

Meanwhile, if you buy "Batman Begins" or "The Dark Knight Rises" on Blu-ray for $9.99, the store will give you $5 toward your ticket to see "The Dark Knight Rises" in theaters on July 20th.

"The Amazing Spider-Man" Offer:


"The Dark Knight Rises" Offer:


Source: Best Buy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 7:14:20 AM

Interesting, the price of a dvd for a Blu-ray. You never see this kind of offer in Europe. A Blu-ray cost between 20 to 30 !
trailertrash writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:09:17 AM

Play.com Bullit

Must say though the cost of the new release Blu Ray seems to be going up slightly i've noticed, 19.99 for Safe House $19.99 in the US
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:24:33 AM

@trailer

and that's for the watered down sh*t blu ray. If you want the gonzo d*ck version its 29.99 easy for a new release unless you are a best-buy rewards member and get the 5 bucks off coupon which is nice.
Rambo writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:37:43 AM

or just wait for the f*cking movie to come out and buy the ticket then.
LeeMaca writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:39:38 AM

I must admit I've got a pretty good little Blu ray collection going on but as of a few weeks ago I just stopped buying them. I have probably spent over 400 so far on blu ray yet I'm still seeing new releases on DVD all the time. I have no doubt that blu ray will become the standard but unlike beta max and VHS, DVD is putting up one hell of a fight to stay out there. My blu ray player also has an upscaling feature meaning DVDs look almost as good as BR and are a third of the cost even for new features so I think DVD still has a good few years left!
pornfly writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:40:20 AM

Never read the comics or seen the movies
Bullit writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:43:45 AM

@Trailer: I'm going through right now, looks good. Thanks mate.
trailertrash writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:45:39 AM

haha Big

The Gonzo d*ck version, Man i'm coming back to the US to buy the Blu Ray of Springbreakers for sure.

I alawys find 1st week of release in the US you can always buy the Blu Ray if you look around (Target, Wal Mart, Best Buys) for $20 after that the price seems to go up.

We haven't really got places like that here, Tesco's or Sainsburys but unless it's Twilight and you buy a packet of Jam Rolls with it their stock is no good.

Best Buys tried to make it's mark here in the UK a couple of years back, But they were gone within 18 months, They just couldn't their market.
trailertrash writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:49:24 AM

There not bad Bulitt pretty quick too.
trailertrash writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:50:27 AM

pornfly - LOL !! (you taking the mick)
bandolero999 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:56:53 AM

f*ck best buy and their ridiculous prices.I hope they go broke.like Circuit City
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:10:59 AM

They don't have expensive stuff they are actually cheaper than other places. you're just a cheap Mexican!


I'm kidding Bando don't go all Trayvon on me
bandolero999 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:20:35 AM

I actually go to Walmart and amazon for my sh*t bro.and I save a sh*tload of money.

The computer prices,apple computers,video games,electronics are just ridiculous.and you cannot beat that 5 dollar dvd bin
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:35:19 AM

I also shop at those stores and best buy has them beat hands down on blu ray for blu ray movies you ACTUALLY want. the 5 dollar bin is always full of sh*t movies in my opinion. Best buy has a bluray bin also that is 6 bucks and full of good films vs walmarts operation condor type films. But I'm telling you, I am a cheap bastard who always looks for deals and coupons and sh*t and best buy is just as cheap as all the rest and their selection is through the roof. The only place I can find a better selection at is online. Now for tvs and tablets , I have to say brandsmart but ONLY because I can Jew them down on the out the door price which bestbuy has matched for me before on an LED. Laptops and sh*t I just take from work so I couldn't tell you on that
bandolero999 writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:41:40 AM

bransdmart is good
Evil_Disco writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 9:45:21 AM

Horrible covers for the Spider-Man movies.
Who decides this and gets away with it?
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 11:46:49 AM

I like BestBuy's marketing. Buy the BluRay and view the movie in the theater for free. Nice.

The conversation about BluRays...

My computer tech is here this week putting in a NAS which will store my movies and music. He doesn't even buy DVD's anymore. He just downloads legitimate digital copies. You get a receipt for the purchase (I know... some will post after this saying just download it for free from the torrent sites... gotcha, I'm not talking about that - clearly). He's gone on to say DVD's - owning the physical DVD is obsolete. I don't disagree. I've gone through the 8-track, vinyl, cassette (although my cassette collection in my garage is classic and great company during cigar time) wasting decades. So with the NAS, it's protective redundancy. I'll retain my existing DVD's, but I think anything new to my collection I'll just buy online. I'm going minimalistic, if I don't need it... I ain't having it around. And a physical DVD collection can take up a hell of a lot of storage space.
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 12:17:34 PM

@ Ranger,

As I am an IT professional I can honestly say your tech is 50% correct.

1. you can not get blu ray quality out of a downloaded version. It is limited in size so that it can be passed electronically.

2. What happens when your NAS device dies? your out a sh*t ton of cash and prizes.

3. The copy you get online is not the Gonzo d*ck version, its the basic, like netflix.

Truthfully he should of told you that a NAS device is old school and referred you to spend less on a yearly online storage solution. Pretty much endless space and your data is safe and secure. Of course he would be out of the 200 an hour check
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 12:24:20 PM

@B_D - thx. I'm hearing a lot more about off-site storage. If the NAS dies (to defend that argument), the RAID 5 redundancy should still have the info on it. If it's taken out by fire... I have insurance for all (but granted, that's a headache). No info. would be lost as I'd have hard copies of my existing DVD's and receipts to recover my digital copies. But yes, I am hearing a lot more about off-site storage. Thx. for the info.
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 1:47:55 PM

"My blu ray player also has an upscaling feature meaning DVDs look almost as good as BR and are a third of the cost even for new features so I think DVD still has a good few years left!"

Yes, it does, but if you think you're going to get 1080p out of some 480p DVD you're crazy. All that 'upscaling' does is apply an interpolation algorithm to each frame of the film before it's thrown to your screen, and the best it can do is basically do some sort of complicated blur on the artifacts and then throw on a sharpening filter as well. They throw in some cheap chip into the player that does all this, or they embed the code into the chip already present, but the end result is yes, some DVDs will benefit from the upscaling, but in the end you don't get anything remotely close to 720p much less 1080p because the data that makes a frame look sharp and clear is GONE, i.e., the information is discarded in the original DVD encoding process, so no amount of sharpening and blurring is going to get it back. It just adds pixels between the existing pixels and then smothers the mess with filtering.

"you can not get blu ray quality out of a downloaded version. It is limited in size so that it can be passed electronically."

Bullsh*t. You can go onto USENET and download, at 5 megabyte per second, entire bluray rips, which are disc side copies weighing in at the ORIGINAL 50GB size, which is NO different than the original bluray. Getting that sh*t off torrents, no, you can't. Not yet. Almost all of them are size-capped at 10GBs for 1080p, and then you're STILL not going to get BluRay quality when you stream to a wimpy 55inch LCD. You're STILL going to get artifacting and macroblocking because the source, which is now 1/10th the original bitstream, simply no longer has the data necessary for a clear picture.

Fact is, you're better off building a DVD NAS. Why? DVDs only take up maybe 4.37 gigs. Total. Maybe some are double that, but not usually. So if you build a NAS with perhaps 6 3 terabyte Western Digital SATA drives, the only way to go, and use RAID 0 for speed, but of course zero redundancy, you'll have a total of about 18 terabytes, which is about 3200 DVDs at full 480p, versus only 320 Blurays at full 1080p, a HUGE difference. Now, you can go 720p, and squeeze in more films, and you can go 10GB rips, but you're either going to still have not nearly as large a library, or you're going to have a low quality bitstream to your high definition television, which is just downright stupid.

Also, if one drive goes tits up, and they WILL I can assure you personally, you've lost everything, because these newer terabytes drives aren't exactly reliable, especially if you go Seagate. Please, for the LOVE OF GOD don't go Seagate! The platters don't fail per se, but the electronics die easily, and often, without EXCELLENT ventilation, the drives will croak from heat within a year. So you had either bulk up on drives and ALWAYS keep a backup drive, hotswappable if you can, because it's a real c*nt to have to go download some film because your 200 dollar 2-3 terabyte drive died.

Fact is, I can't believe people actually pay some dork to build a 'NAS' anyway. LOL. You can do better yourself.

Get a case, a SATA multi-port motherboard, a decent but cheap CPU, Intel of course, about maybe 4-8 gigs of RAM, a decent HDMI enabled videocard, NVIDIA or ATI, doesn't f*cking matter in this case, they all aboey the HDMI spec well, and several *LARGE* WD drives. Assemble the sh*t. Install Linux or something. Small footprint versus Windows 7. Go download XBMC or some variant. Collect your files onto your large HDDs. Hook HDMI to the television. Boot your computer, change to correct input and launch XBMC. Voila.

And NAS is SLOW, even with gigabit, although you can stream throughout the house to various devices, but even then, there's bottlenecks. Sure, 100base Gigabit can stream at the speed you need in most cases, but how many people go that route? It's more expensive, and not every device is compatible. On the other hand, you can wire the house with routers and repeaters if need be, and use the computer I described as the server/hub.

Whatever.

"the RAID 5 redundancy should still have the info on it."

Sure it does, but it's a good solution only for the lazy and or technically...ignorant. No offense. Better to make copies of your drives and store them, because drives have MTBF. Mean time between failures. Which means the longer that back-up raid5 drive sits running, the more likely it too will fail. So better to build a library one disk at a time, hit max capacity, mirror it to another similar drive, and then store it in a safe, cool place, like a fire safe in the basement. If the first drive sh*ts a brick, you can just buy drive number three, copy backup drive (drive #2) onto drive #3, trash drive #1 and replace it with drive #2.

RADI5 in the home is for the lazy, to put it bluntly, and when the sh*t hits the fan, and it WILL, you'll wish you had a drive stored somewhere instead of hoping that RAID 5 volume 2 is going to do its job. In short, RAID 5 is really for businesses anyway, and not for some home user storing movie rips

"Truthfully he should of told you that a NAS device is old school and referred you to spend less on a yearly online storage solution. Pretty much endless space and your data is safe and secure."

LOL, well, I'm not aware of any services that provide terabytes of space for illegal films, and with the Megaupload fiasco, all the digital locker companies have tightened their *ssholes like Andy Dufresne in the Shawshank shower room, so no, you're not going to use THEM to store illegal material, and if you do, you're a f*cking dumbass. And even if such a service existed, I doubt it would allow users to stream 1080p. The bandwidth costs alone would be ridiculously prohibitive, for both parties. And you STILL have to upload to them, and upload speeds on residential broadband is often sh*t, like maybe a tenth of the downstream, so yeah, even uploading a 10gig rip of She's All That would take a day or longer, unless you have fiber optic, which is very expensive still.


best you can do, then, if you want legal, is either pay for a HD service and either look into storing the stream on your NAS, a stream which is often protected, or ripping purchased BluRays to the NAS and then storing the physical discs in closet or something.

Oh, and NAS is just a stupid acronym for network attached storage, which is just a stupid phrase for a hard drive connected by a network wire. And yeah, it's old school, but then so are keyboards and mice, and we haven't found better solutions for them, such that iPads usually demand some portable input device because people just can't do much data entry with a f*cking screen, Star Trek 2009 aside, so yeah NAS is old, and so is the wheel, but some tech is just fundamental, and a good NAS is better than any bullsh*t cloud service, which is to what you may be referring, but again, cloud won't work for 50GB Bluray, and if you think you can get away with piracy there, on that scale, you're smoking the same sh*t as Bullit and Pornfly

"I'll retain my existing DVD's, but I think anything new to my collection I'll just buy online. I'm going minimalistic, if I don't need it... I ain't having it around. And a physical DVD collection can take up a hell of a lot of storage space."

Yeah, that'll work, sure, because you're doing *DVD*, but the game changes massively when you move to BR HD, which is where you'll eventually want to go, and if you're looking at ripping those DVDs yourself, because they ARE protected, you'll want to make sure you retain the source file size. Please don't drop them down to a cd size, because it will look like TOTAL f*ckING sh*t on even a 21 inch black and white 1978 Zenith. But anyway, good luck ripping them. Lots of work, lots of time, and you'll go through an optical drive or two by it's all over. Of course, you may only have twenty DVDs whereas others have HUNDREDS, and television DVDs...don't even get me started. Or subtitles, or all that other sh*t that comes on the disc and discs, and the format...Xvid or MKV? And the codecs...yeah, even doing what you're doing can be a PITA if you don't know what you're doing, and if you just paid some dirty-necked gimp to do the initial labor...


And no, I'm not an 'IT professional'. Just a bored lazy *sshole with far more knowledge than money, but that would be true if I only knew how to tie my f*cking shoes...



Have a nice day, ladies.
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 2:08:52 PM

Oh, and f*ck TDKR and TAS, and even more so, f*ck Best Buy, because they'll be gone inside of three years. Amazon and the likes are eating their lunch like no tomorrow, and combined with BB's insane prices and the sh*tty employees, whatever edge they once had, like fifteen years ago, has long, long rotted and rusted away.

http://www.keyc.tv/story/18844516/best-buy-raises-dividend

http://www.forbes.com/sites/erincarlyle/2012/04/07/as-best-buy-closes-50-stores-and-faces-threat-of-junk-bond-status-richard-schulzes-fortune-shrinks-again/

http://www.forbes.com/sites/larrydownes/2012/01/02/why-best-buy-is-going-out-of-business-gradually/

Adios, *ssholes.
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 2:15:44 PM

@Mink - throwing out my thoughts before they go.

Thx. for the opinion(s). I consider all.

Seagate... yeah, don't get me started. 6 pairs of 1TBs failed on me (in their defense, only 1 of each pair failed, but insisted they take the pair back because I wanted matching (everything) drive.

And you're right. The off-site 'back-up' co's would have a problem with (c) movies being on their systems. They're just (rightfully) covering their own ass.

As for the bottlenecking. I'll wait and see. I'm running HDMI on the longer runs with CAT5e with boosters. And the PVR, NAS is only behind the wall of the big screen, so that'll be directly wired (HDMI).

The NAS coming is a Synology, with Enterprise drives. I won't comment on performance until I see it for myself. And extra drive(s) in a fire safe isn't a problem, just not in the basement, despite I having a back-check valve put on the sewer line and out elevation in our area, never know what a heavy rain could bring.

And I was told (as well) that the BluRay's downloaded are the full, real deal.

I'm just down-sizing like I say. I'll investigate this downloading of (legal) BluRays... if I don't need a copy laying around, I wont.
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 2:28:11 PM

In all honesty, the 'size' part of a disc collection isn't a big deal. An optical disc is like a .1 inch in depth, so discard the cases or resell them, and store the discs in a DC/DVD book case in alphabetical order. That's for pre-existing discs if you want retain the media for backup.

For the future, yeah, a download, but without the physical media, absolutely no guarantee you'll have the copy tomorrow.

Besides...large electrical surges (spike) easily fry drives, but not optical discs...and then there's spontaneous massive disk failure...especially if your electricity isn't 'clean'...

Anywho.

"And I was told (as well) that the BluRay's downloaded are the full, real deal. "

Dunno who told you that, or the details, but the 'real deal' BluRays as found on plant pressed discs are like 50GBs in capacity. Or more. Unless something has REALLY changed with bandwidth in the US, like free FIOS or something, I'm not aware of any legal or illegal service that offers that kind of huge content, outside USENET.

Anything less, well, it's physically impossible to get the same quality as a legal BR disc from even a ten gig download, and anyone who says differently is either a liar or an idiot, or more likely, BOTH.

And you mention PVR. Well, A NAS would be good for that, sure, but again, space versus quality is going to be an issue as always...
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 2:30:09 PM

"Truthfully he should of told you that a NAS device is old school and referred you to spend less on a yearly online storage solution. Pretty much endless space and your data is safe and secure."

LOL, well, I'm not aware of any services that provide terabytes of space for illegal films,


He said he was storing legal not illegal.

Everyone knows to store illegal copies in plasticman daughters vagina, its big enough.
Big_Daddy writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 2:37:14 PM

I also think this is a good time to say that we are talking about Ranger here so no online firm is going to give a sh*t if he is storing 100 terabytes of " I'm gonna j*zz in your ass 26 " or " barely legal 89, spring break edition"


But I do applaud you Ranger for loving your porn that much to Raid and NAS your collection. Myself? I'm a minimalist. I stream all 20 seconds, 40 if I am feeling perky and want to go 2 rounds
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 2:40:33 PM

Well, that bit about Plasticman's c*nt pocket is more than enough true, but still, yeah, you can cloud-store 700 megabyte DVD rips, but it's still illegal, according to the MAFIAA, to do so, even if you OWN the physical media.

And anything more, like 4.37 dvds, well, you better have a damned good upstream.

BluRays? Fuggeditabout!



Anyway, I'm just on a good tear here, so no worries. I'll be off to pirating some software in a bit, no pun intended....



BTW: Hey, Plastic, can I have my copy of Magnolia back? It's right next to your daughter's busted hymen. Thanks!
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 2:46:31 PM

"I also think this is a good time to say that we are talking about Ranger here so no online firm is going to give a sh*t if he is storing 100 terabytes of " I'm gonna j*zz in your ass 26 " or " barely legal 89, spring break edition""

Actually, the porn industry, and that's a misnomer for tattooed drug-addicts shoving their meat into some ripped skanks *sshole, have recently decided to join the MAFIAA bandwagon.

The only reason they haven't done so earlier is because a) they're stupid sc*mbags and b) people know they're stupid sc*mbags and the stupid sc*mbags know people know they're stupid sc*mbags, so the stupid sc*mbags think, rightly, they won't get a huge heap of pity, either from the people, or Congress.

I guess they should turn Jenna Jameson into a Capitol hill lobbyist.

I mean, if some steroidal Austrian meathead can become governor of the world's seventh largest economy, an economy largely built on porn, then Jenna can wear a suit and tie even when she's not getting double penetrated in a XXX parody of Oliver Stone's Wall Street.
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 5:30:00 PM

f*ck you crickets!
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 6:29:13 PM

'...shoving their meat into some ripped skanks *sshole' --- wow. That's my itinerary for this evening down to the letter.
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 8:55:24 PM

And it's not PlasticGoof's dead daughter this time.
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:57:04 PM

^^now Plastic will accuse you of murder....
Ranger writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 5:29:01 AM

And he'd be right...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVlkZVAw8Gc
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 5:41:02 AM

Wow..... pathetic.
Gnarkill writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 12:45:07 PM

why is one 10 and the other 5 thats f*ckin bullsh*t .. stupid either way though

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved