WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken" Sequel

Posted: June 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for Liam NeesonSubmit Comment
We just showed you the trailer for the upcoming "Taken" sequel, and today we have and international poster for the movie, featuring a shot of Liam Neeson. Check it out below, and watch the trailer here.

Plot: When the father of one of the kidnappers swears revenge and takes Bryan Mills (Neeson) and his wife (Famke Janssen) hostage during their family vacation in Istanbul, Bryan enlists his daughter Kim (Maggie Grace) to help them escape, and uses the same advanced level of special forces tactics to get his family to safety and systematically take out the kidnappers one by one.

The new movie is directed by Olivier Megaton (Colombiana, Transporter 3) and is set to hit theaters on October 5th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 8:22:24 AM

a bit boring...how about a big tits chick in the background?
Evil_Disco writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 8:42:57 AM

As long as Maggie Grace doesn't show up on any poster I don't care.
I fakking hate that.. "woman"..
Avirex writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 8:49:50 AM

The gun is obviously strategically placed as a metaphor for his c*ck and how he's going to use it to f*ck up everyone's lives after messing with his family.
Avirex writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 8:54:04 AM

@Disco

Heeeey heey now, don't talk about Maggie Grace like that! You know she has a big ass...wait no she doesn't. I mean she has a great set of tits...hmm that's not right either. Well at least she's a great actress...umm okay f*ck it nevermind you're right.
Rambo writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 9:13:05 AM

lol...well she does have a big mouth...but that could be an advantage if you stuff it with something
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 9:21:58 AM

Liam is a god.
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 9:54:03 AM

lol, I have to wonder about Evil_discos 'girlfriend' if he doesn't think Maggie Grace qualifies as even a 'woman'.

And you guys, jesus, what, she's not a woman if she doesn't meet your stupid standards? But that's ok, I doubt any of you meet any woman's standards either. *snicker*

As for the poster, wildly unimaginative. Look, it's Neeson, and it's the number Two. What is this, Sesame Street? "Taken 2, brought to you by the number 2, and the NRA!".

Pretty f*cking lame for a film that's supposed evoke excitement....
Ranger writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 10:09:01 AM

Taken 2... THE CLEANERS!
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 10:29:27 AM

I wonder if they know we know this is the second Taken film and not the first?
DexterMorgan writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 11:39:42 AM

@mink what's your women standerds good sir
trailertrash writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 12:29:26 PM

^^ Standards !!???? What's that then ??
GIST writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 12:42:27 PM

Looking forward to see Maggie Grace's retarded run.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tz-vA5omI2U
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 12:56:12 PM

That poster looks like sh*t.

Way to use your creative side, sh*ttywood.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 1:15:02 PM

"bit boring...how about a big tits and ASS chick in the background?"

FIXED
trailertrash writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 1:23:02 PM

Or

How about Liam bending his daughter over the car bonnet, Knickers round her ankles saying;

Now you've been Taken
bandolero999 writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 2:12:42 PM

Yea but Neeson at least lubes her daughter up.not like plastic man that just sticks it in by surprise.
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 2:15:12 PM

"@mink what's your women standerds good sir"

Breathing. Maybe.
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 2:15:44 PM

^ ^

Guess what you'll watch on the telly tonight?

Bloody waps stand a chance, hope not. Di Natale is good I'm afraid but so is Rooney! Let's play game...
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 2:21:45 PM

You've been in the cooking sherry again, haven't you Bullit?
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 2:35:53 PM

"@mink what's your women standerds good sir"

No, but seriously, what the f*ck are standards? I hear that from people all the time, and then you look at those people, closely if you can stand the sight, and wonder why they have them, because obviously they're excluded from most other people's ideas of what's considered attractive, and then I think, well I guess that's what people do to feel better about being downright ugly.

Anyway, standards. I can't say what I like, but I can say what I DON'T like.

Dirty teeth. Brush 'em you lazy ruminating cow.

Yellow teeth, unless you were born with butter on your grill.

Fat women, and I'm talking FAT, not those women you see with a really nice shape and a juicy ass that just aren't French model skinny.

Oh, and bad attitudes. Nothing is worse on a woman than bad attitude. I don't care how good you look bitch, you give me some attitude I'm going to belt you back to bell bottoms and mood rings. Especially those cold c*nts we have other here in the States that wear those HUGE f*cking sunglasses because they think they can't be bothered with the rest of humanity. Bitch, please. You have a p*ssy. You're not the Virgin f*cking Mary.

Gold digging twats. I'm not California, bitch. Do I look Mexican? If you want gold, go mine that chick's teeth over there. And take some f*cking biscuits.

And lots of leg bruises. How women get like that, I have NO idea, looks like they went clogging with the f*cking Kentucky Derby.

And finally, bad breath. Cannot stand kissing some woman who stinks of a pig's *sshole. Throw some water, or some lye on that sh*t, or gargle carbolic acid, just clean that pipe out before I clear the drain with my tongue.

And so, many women, very ordinary women, I find attractive, then, and thus, in that respect, I'm very easily contented, unlike you various losers, who apparently think you should be dating supermodels, which will of course never happen in a trillion years, especially when you can't even f*ck Plastic's daughter right.
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 2:39:16 PM

@Mink: yes mate, I have, it's the quarter of finals and it's bloody important as it's the EURO (European football champioship) and I'm so f*cking excited about it. Let's kick some waps's ass, shall we?!.

It was aimed @ TRAILER btw.
trailertrash writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 3:16:35 PM

You know Bullit .....

Few beers and the football lovely lol

Needed to have scored early on though when we were on top !
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 3:32:31 PM

^ ^

What a 1st half mate! We can WIN!

E N G E L A N D ! ! !
DexterMorgan writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 3:42:03 PM

@mink lmao well i must admit that is true I will never get a hottie like gianna micheals and i accept that
trailertrash writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 3:50:13 PM

Got it all crossed at the minute Bullit ....
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 4:38:13 PM

f*cking penalties! I hate that!
trailertrash writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 4:46:01 PM

I'm praying for a Rooney Hand of God moment mate
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 4:49:37 PM

So am I! C'mon, C'mon!!
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 4:52:07 PM

f*ck&Hell! That was close!
trailertrash writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 4:55:37 PM

haha yeah bloody cross that was ....

Gonna be a long 15 minutes i think
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:03:48 PM

Bloody Rooney, what's he doin? Hart & Terry are the men of the match so far. Give us just one golden goal for God's sake!
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:08:38 PM

Dear God!!
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:15:02 PM

f*ck! And f*ck IT f*ck! f*cking penalties!
trailertrash writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:16:23 PM

I know mate, Lottery time ....

They deserve really but who cares Come On ENGLAND !!
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:17:20 PM

Bloody waps!


Hart is the man. I believe in his skills! And for the next 10 years!

Just in case: bloody waps!
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:18:23 PM

E N G E L A N D ! ! !
trailertrash writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:18:56 PM

LOL !!

Come on Joe !!
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:28:27 PM

AAAAAAAAAAAArrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

f*ck!

Ashley Cole! You f*cking p*ssy c*nt! Bloody che
Rambo writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:35:55 PM

yes!!!

Italy wins.

glad all the teams that play bunker lose this euro
Bullit writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:47:29 PM

Stick to your own game. Which is something with shoulders's pads. So much for a f*cking sport which stops every 15 sec.


And f*ck you spaghetti nation! f*ckin comedia dell'arte!
trailertrash writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 5:51:39 PM

That was painful mate, Would have been nice to have nicked it Just wasn't to be.

Only 2 years till Brazil WC (if we qualify that is)
minkowski writes:
on June 24th, 2012 at 9:05:00 PM

"@mink lmao well i must admit that is true I will never get a hottie like gianna micheals and i accept that "

Nietsche, I believe, once said that the key to happiness isn't obtaining more and more sh*t, it's finding contentment in what you already have. I think this is even more true when looking for a relationship.

As for Gianna Michaels, everyone else has had her, so why not you?
Ranger writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 12:18:13 AM

@Bullit - lol.
Rambo writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 10:50:31 AM

Gianna Michaels - gotta be the most unfeminine porn star ever.she has a great body but what an ugly attitude...
minkowski writes:
on June 25th, 2012 at 2:15:20 PM

Her potato sack face doesn't aid either.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved