WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Prototype" Leaked Online

Posted: June 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Prototype" Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
Directors Mike McCoy and Scott Waugh recently directed "Act of Valor" and are now set to team with Arnold Schwarzenegger for the "Unknown Soldier" action film. Meanwhile, their production company has been working on a sci-fi movie, called "The Prototype," for which the trailer just leaked online.

The film has been in the works under the radar, so not much is known about it, except that it revolves around a half-man, half-machine on the run from the government. It's directed by Andrew Will, and stars Neal McDonough (Captain America: The First Avenger), Joseph Mawle (Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter) and Anna Anissimova.

"The Prototype" is expected to be released sometime next year. Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:


Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 94 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 6:47:21 AM

looks decent.
That80sKidOfYor writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 8:24:32 AM

looks pretty awesome
Avirex writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 8:24:49 AM

That plot sounds like a remake of Mario Van Peebles' "Solo".
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 8:42:24 AM

When I saw the headlines I thought it meant the game. Kind of disappointed.
mrstretch writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 10:05:56 AM

SHAKY CAM
Patrick Bateman writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 11:35:17 AM

what trailer did you guys watch? I love sci fi but it looks like the main prototype is the leftover gi joe in the bargain bin at kmart
jatilq writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 11:54:40 AM

For a movie with no big name stars I think it was a very well done trailer. I would go see this over some of the other movies.

I like this trailer over the Dredd trailer.
brokeboy writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 1:53:27 PM

looks really good........for now
minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 4:34:10 PM

lol. You guys. Some knife action, some violence, some non-gay music, and you're ready to marry the film.

I can only try (but I won't) to imagine what you'd do if the director had thrown in some gratuitous tit shots.

Eh. Lousy trailer, lousy film. Bad acting, bad editing, highly generic shots, and a f*cking 'robot' that looks far more like some dork playing cyborg Snake-Eyes. Just absolutely terrible.
pornfly writes:
on June 23rd, 2012 at 5:39:08 AM

^i might not marry it but i'd definetly finger it while its passed out drunk
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 10:33:20 AM

Jesus, this is another remake!

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0105183/
jamesjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 1:24:27 PM

You might comment on the order system of the blog. You should chat it's splendid. Your blog audit would swell up your visitors. I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! david hoffmeister
jamesjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 3:00:21 AM

I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job ! posts
jamesjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 8:49:56 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. combat, law enforcement You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. gearbest coupon xiaomi
karenmorrison writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 10:12:56 AM

Which is moreover an excellent distribute that we in fact treasured researching. It is not daily that individuals keep the chance to learn a very important factor. Vegan Ketogenic Diet
jamesjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 12:51:48 AM

Through this post, I know that your good knowledge in playing with all the pieces was very helpful. I notify that this is the first place where I find issues I've been searching for. You have a clever yet attractive way of writing. flower delivery in Bhopal
jamesjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:05:10 AM

I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work. roller door opener
jamesjack writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 12:22:51 AM

I wanted to leave a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuation. Wishing you the best of luck for all your blogging efforts. stickers
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 9:02:50 AM

I have to search sites with relevant information on given topic and provide them to teacher our opinion and the article. best nail strengthener
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:50:54 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. regime musculation
jamesjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 2:00:58 AM

What a really awesome post this is. Truly, one of the best posts I've ever witnessed to see in my whole life. Wow, just keep it up. all info here

jamesjack writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 9:35:48 AM

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work! Bathtub Trays
jamesjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 2:06:39 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. best av receivers
sjaden writes:
on September 23rd, 2017 at 4:20:15 AM

Regular visits listed here are the easiest method to appreciate your energy, which is why why I am going to the website everyday, searching for new, interesting info. Many, thank you!costa calida property for sale
jamesjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 12:47:13 AM

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful. Escort Rancagua
jamesjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:30:20 AM

I was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Bookmarked this page, will come back for more. Escort Santiago
jamesjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 3:45:10 AM

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your feed to stay informed of any updates. offshore VPS servers
jamesjack writes:
on October 17th, 2017 at 4:24:02 AM

You possess lifted an essential offspring..Blesss for using..I would want to study better latest transactions from this blog..preserve posting.. 看護師募集
jamesjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 3:04:00 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. top ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 1:07:34 AM

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. www.wdewa.com
jamesjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 9:02:22 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. wybielanie zebow
jamesjack writes:
on October 23rd, 2017 at 10:08:21 AM

Well, this got me thinking what other workouts are good for those of us who find ourselves on the road or have limited equipment options. UPCOMING ICOS
seveltoto writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 3:34:51 AM

jamesjack writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 11:48:13 PM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: purple kush
jamesjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 1:24:10 AM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. JIBREL REVIEW
jamesjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 9:08:28 AM

Well, this got me thinking what other workouts are good for those of us who find ourselves on the road or have limited equipment options. insulated ice shelter
jamesjack writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 9:23:56 PM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. best probiotic for ibs
sevelace writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 4:11:37 AM

jamesjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 10:46:02 PM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. car tv tuner
jamesjack writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 8:52:59 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: best probiotic for ibs
jamesjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 9:27:57 PM

It is quite beneficial, although think about the facts when it reaches this target. Dewa Poker
jamesjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:12:04 PM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. buy ielts certificate Online
recreator9 writes:
on November 26th, 2017 at 1:34:42 AM

jamesjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 6:17:03 AM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: تعليم اللغة الانجليزية للمبتدئين
jamesjack writes:
on December 9th, 2017 at 10:22:24 PM

Amazing, this is great as you want to learn more, I invite to This is my page. JamTogel Togel Singapura
jamesjack writes:
on December 12th, 2017 at 12:55:00 AM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Poker88
jamesjack writes:
on December 14th, 2017 at 3:44:52 AM

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! งานเสริมทำที่บ้าน
jamesjack writes:
on January 2nd, 2018 at 11:55:38 PM

These websites are really needed, you can learn a lot. currency exchange widget
jamesjack writes:
on January 5th, 2018 at 12:14:53 AM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: icos
jamesjack writes:
on January 6th, 2018 at 12:02:57 AM

These things are very important, good think so - I think so too... icos
jamesjack writes:
on January 7th, 2018 at 12:59:50 AM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: property for sale costa blanca
jamesjack writes:
on January 9th, 2018 at 1:11:31 AM

Initial You got a awesome blog .I determination be involved in plus uniform minutes. i view you got truly very functional matters , i determination be always checking your blog blesss. scripture for healing
jamesjack writes:
on January 13th, 2018 at 11:09:31 PM

Profit primarily prime quality items -- you can understand them all within: cty san xuat tvc quang cao
jamesjack writes:
on January 14th, 2018 at 1:12:50 AM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. nagapoker
jamesjack writes:
on January 14th, 2018 at 9:39:31 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. situs poker online
jamesjack writes:
on January 18th, 2018 at 12:06:18 AM

wow this saintly however ,I love your enter plus nice pics might be part personss negative love being defrent mind total poeple , cbd oil benefits
jamesjack writes:
on January 19th, 2018 at 4:51:02 AM

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. link sbobet
jamesjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2018 at 12:24:54 AM

On this page you can read my interests, write something special. Kashmir Lobbyist
jamesjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2018 at 12:33:26 AM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: succubus and incubus
jamesjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2018 at 4:58:13 AM

I exploit solely premium quality products -- you will observe these individuals on: what are the seven deadly sins
jamesjack writes:
on January 23rd, 2018 at 1:22:07 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... antique furniture
jamesjack writes:
on January 23rd, 2018 at 1:30:28 AM

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. ATS Grandstand Gurgaon
jamesjack writes:
on January 23rd, 2018 at 10:26:05 PM

On my website you'll see similar texts, write what you think. bola judi
jamesjack writes:
on January 24th, 2018 at 4:43:34 AM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. Apartments
jamesjack writes:
on January 26th, 2018 at 1:21:54 AM

Acknowledges for paper such a beneficial composition, I stumbled beside your blog besides decipher a limited announce. I want your technique of inscription... Electric Shaver for Women
jamesjack writes:
on January 26th, 2018 at 10:41:41 PM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. rite my research paper for me
jamesjack writes:
on January 30th, 2018 at 5:23:54 AM

I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process. buy Adidas shoes
jamesjack writes:
on January 31st, 2018 at 1:58:10 AM

Profit primarily prime quality items -- you can understand them all within: girls 12 inch bike
jamesjack writes:
on February 4th, 2018 at 6:04:58 AM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: Best Microphone Isolation ShieldsBest Sound Reflection Filters
jamesjack writes:
on February 5th, 2018 at 11:17:57 PM

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. Jobs in UK
jamesjack writes:
on February 6th, 2018 at 11:09:00 PM

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. mens dress shoes
jamesjack writes:
on February 6th, 2018 at 11:09:00 PM

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. mens dress shoes
jamesjack writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 2:23:22 AM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: dentist 60216
jamesjack writes:
on February 10th, 2018 at 4:42:49 AM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. beste dating side
jamesjack writes:
on February 11th, 2018 at 6:41:21 AM

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail. living epistles of christ to the world
jamesjack writes:
on February 11th, 2018 at 9:38:22 AM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. Miami Heat seats
jamesjack writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 1:32:32 AM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: judi domino qq
jamesjack writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 11:54:32 PM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Best Temperature And Humidity Meter Reviewed
jamesjack writes:
on February 15th, 2018 at 7:32:59 AM

On this subject internet page, you'll see my best information, be sure to look over this level of detail. Orlando Car Equity Loans
jamesjack writes:
on February 15th, 2018 at 8:50:50 AM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. cty sản xuất tvc quảng cáo
jamesjack writes:
on February 17th, 2018 at 11:18:12 PM

Beaver says I also have such interest, you can read my profile here: Poker99
jamesjack writes:
on February 17th, 2018 at 11:27:18 PM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: judi online qiu qiu
jamesjack writes:
on February 19th, 2018 at 11:09:32 PM

This is helpful, nonetheless it can be crucial so that you can check out the following website: costo ristrutturazione interna
jamesjack writes:
on February 20th, 2018 at 11:50:33 PM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. iCO
jamesjack writes:
on February 21st, 2018 at 12:02:00 AM


Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: iCO

jamesjack writes:
on February 24th, 2018 at 12:34:31 AM

I use only high quality materials - you can see them at: putlockers
jamesjack writes:
on February 27th, 2018 at 3:21:42 PM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. kitchen
jamesjack writes:
on March 4th, 2018 at 5:57:34 AM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. 3d rendering services in vietnam 
jamesjack writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 12:27:20 AM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. sản xuất video quảng cáo
jamesjack writes:
on March 10th, 2018 at 11:11:46 AM

Profit primarily prime quality items -- you can understand them all within: Tech News App
jamesjack writes:
on March 13th, 2018 at 12:20:58 AM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: best cat bed for kittens
jamesjack writes:
on March 13th, 2018 at 3:19:55 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... Join Carl Kruse and share your travel experiences
jamesjack writes:
on March 13th, 2018 at 3:29:28 AM

I prefer merely excellent resources - you will see these people in: offshore vps
jamesjack writes:
on March 14th, 2018 at 4:07:11 AM

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! football world cup 2018

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved