WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Prototype" Leaked Online

Posted: June 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Prototype" Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
Directors Mike McCoy and Scott Waugh recently directed "Act of Valor" and are now set to team with Arnold Schwarzenegger for the "Unknown Soldier" action film. Meanwhile, their production company has been working on a sci-fi movie, called "The Prototype," for which the trailer just leaked online.

The film has been in the works under the radar, so not much is known about it, except that it revolves around a half-man, half-machine on the run from the government. It's directed by Andrew Will, and stars Neal McDonough (Captain America: The First Avenger), Joseph Mawle (Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter) and Anna Anissimova.

"The Prototype" is expected to be released sometime next year. Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:


Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 6:47:21 AM

looks decent.
That80sKidOfYor writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 8:24:32 AM

looks pretty awesome
Avirex writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 8:24:49 AM

That plot sounds like a remake of Mario Van Peebles' "Solo".
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 8:42:24 AM

When I saw the headlines I thought it meant the game. Kind of disappointed.
mrstretch writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 10:05:56 AM

SHAKY CAM
Patrick Bateman writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 11:35:17 AM

what trailer did you guys watch? I love sci fi but it looks like the main prototype is the leftover gi joe in the bargain bin at kmart
jatilq writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 11:54:40 AM

For a movie with no big name stars I think it was a very well done trailer. I would go see this over some of the other movies.

I like this trailer over the Dredd trailer.
brokeboy writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 1:53:27 PM

looks really good........for now
minkowski writes:
on June 22nd, 2012 at 4:34:10 PM

lol. You guys. Some knife action, some violence, some non-gay music, and you're ready to marry the film.

I can only try (but I won't) to imagine what you'd do if the director had thrown in some gratuitous tit shots.

Eh. Lousy trailer, lousy film. Bad acting, bad editing, highly generic shots, and a f*cking 'robot' that looks far more like some dork playing cyborg Snake-Eyes. Just absolutely terrible.
pornfly writes:
on June 23rd, 2012 at 5:39:08 AM

^i might not marry it but i'd definetly finger it while its passed out drunk
minkowski writes:
on June 26th, 2012 at 10:33:20 AM

Jesus, this is another remake!

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0105183/
jamesjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 1:24:27 PM

You might comment on the order system of the blog. You should chat it's splendid. Your blog audit would swell up your visitors. I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! david hoffmeister
jamesjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 3:00:21 AM

I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job ! posts
jamesjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 8:49:56 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. combat, law enforcement You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up. Great work. gearbest coupon xiaomi
karenmorrison writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 10:12:56 AM

Which is moreover an excellent distribute that we in fact treasured researching. It is not daily that individuals keep the chance to learn a very important factor. Vegan Ketogenic Diet
jamesjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 12:51:48 AM

Through this post, I know that your good knowledge in playing with all the pieces was very helpful. I notify that this is the first place where I find issues I've been searching for. You have a clever yet attractive way of writing. flower delivery in Bhopal
jamesjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:05:10 AM

I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work. roller door opener
jamesjack writes:
on August 3rd, 2017 at 12:22:51 AM

I wanted to leave a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuation. Wishing you the best of luck for all your blogging efforts. stickers
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 9:02:50 AM

I have to search sites with relevant information on given topic and provide them to teacher our opinion and the article. best nail strengthener
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:50:54 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. regime musculation
jamesjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 2:00:58 AM

What a really awesome post this is. Truly, one of the best posts I've ever witnessed to see in my whole life. Wow, just keep it up. all info here

jamesjack writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 9:35:48 AM

Awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work! Bathtub Trays
jamesjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 2:06:39 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. best av receivers
sjaden writes:
on September 23rd, 2017 at 4:20:15 AM

Regular visits listed here are the easiest method to appreciate your energy, which is why why I am going to the website everyday, searching for new, interesting info. Many, thank you!costa calida property for sale
jamesjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 12:47:13 AM

I really enjoy simply reading all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you that you have people like me who appreciate your work. Definitely a great post. Hats off to you! The information that you have provided is very helpful. Escort Rancagua
jamesjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 11:30:20 AM

I was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Bookmarked this page, will come back for more. Escort Santiago
jamesjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 3:45:10 AM

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your feed to stay informed of any updates. offshore VPS servers
jamesjack writes:
on October 17th, 2017 at 4:24:02 AM

You possess lifted an essential offspring..Blesss for using..I would want to study better latest transactions from this blog..preserve posting.. 看護師募集
jamesjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 3:04:00 AM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. top ICOS
jamesjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 1:07:34 AM

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. www.wdewa.com
jamesjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 9:02:22 AM

Why do only so much written on this subject? Here you see more. wybielanie zebow
jamesjack writes:
on October 23rd, 2017 at 10:08:21 AM

Well, this got me thinking what other workouts are good for those of us who find ourselves on the road or have limited equipment options. UPCOMING ICOS

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved