WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Angelina Jolie in "Maleficent," a "Sleeping Beauty" Spin-Off

Posted: June 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Angelina Jolie in "Maleficent," a "Sleeping Beauty" Spin-OffSubmit Comment
Disney announced today that production has started on "Maleficent," starring Angelina Jolie. In addition to the announcement, the studio also revealed the first shot of Jolie as the title character. Check it out below.

Plot: This is the untold story of Disney's most beloved villain, Maleficent, from the 1959 classic "Sleeping Beauty." The film reveals the events that hardened her heart and drove her to curse the baby, Aurora.

The new movie is directed by two-time Oscar-winning production designer Robert Stromberg (Avatar, Alice in Wonderland), who is making his helming debut. It co-stars Shartlo Copley, Elle Fanning, Sam Riley, and Juno Temple, and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on March 14th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Disney


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerCOck writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:01:45 PM

Dope!
Avirex writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:02:49 PM

One of these sleeping beauty, snow white, rapunzel, yada yada things is already too much. By the 20th time its just not entertaining anymore. (Said the school girl about the evil masturbating Ewok midget).
bandolero999 writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:12:49 PM

Overrated crackwhore
pornfly writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:23:17 PM

Nice handle bars
I wanna ride that face till the lips fall off
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:28:27 PM

I'd still let those lips suck my love juices out.
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:37:03 PM

I'd want to be buddies with Brad, just so I could sniff his fingers.
minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:37:38 PM

Oh, Sleeping Beauty, do I have a wake up call for you...
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 10:44:16 PM

I wonder if Angelina is sitting on the toilet right now?

HAWTNESS!
DeVries writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 10:45:44 PM

Now I'm searching for the f*ck I'm supposed to give about this.
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 10:47:28 PM

Good luck with that. I haven't found it.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 1:04:38 AM

Those are horns? Thought they were handle bars...
Rambo writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 1:52:08 AM

@ranger

she had so many children by now...her vagina is bigger then her anorexic body
Ranger writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 2:13:32 AM

Question: how do you re-sleeve Angelina's beaver?

Answer: shove in a ham and pull out the bone.
Ranger writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 2:15:21 AM

Hey...

Speaking of c*m-buckets. What's Aniston doing these days besides moving across country repeatedly, and buying $35mil. BelAir homes and supporting her new boyfriend? Any more 'bomb at the box office' surprises from her coming our way any time soon (I'd like to know in advance so I can play to miss them)?
Rambo writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 2:28:35 AM

'What's Aniston doing these days'

apparently this:

http://www.popularsmokers.com/albums/jennifer-aniston/jennifer-aniston-smoking.jpg
Rambo writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 2:30:00 AM

another anorexic bitch
Bullit writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 4:43:44 AM

Me too BadChad, me too.
Damon242 writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 8:10:53 AM

Wow, you can so...tell that it is Angelina Jolie!
Ranger writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 11:24:51 AM

@Rambo - old news there my friend. She and Courteney would chain smoke during friends to stay slim.

Funny what they're private lives involve to keep their 'healthy' public image going.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 2:19:27 PM

this is already going to be a trend i can feel it. f*cking snow white and huntsman, sleeping beauty, alice in wonderland. they are going to juice the living sh*t out of those kid fairy tales and turn them into rubbish for 16 yr old girls
Ranger writes:
on June 21st, 2012 at 3:23:52 AM

You know what's the best thing about sixteen year olds?

Answer: there's 16 of them!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved