WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Dark Knight Rises" Trailer is Here!

Posted: June 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Dark Knight Rises" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Nokia has unveiled a brand new trailer for "The Dark Knight Rises," which features lots of new footage and a few minor spoilers. In addition, we have a press release from the Gotham Police Department about the new Dent Act. Check out everything below.

Plot: Eight years after Batman (Bale) took the fall for Two Face's crimes, a new terrorist leader, Bane (Hardy), overwhelms Gotham's finest, and the Dark Knight resurfaces to protect a city that has branded him an enemy.

The new movie is once again directed by Christopher Nolan and is set to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on July 20th.

Trailer:


Press Release: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: Nokia


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Akasha writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 8:59:26 PM

First
KillerCOck writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:02:18 PM

sounds like Inception
bandolero999 writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:14:14 PM

Hell yeah moef*cka
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:20:49 PM

Finally a decent trailer to get interest back up a little bit.
otis writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:21:53 PM

I feel like I've already seen 40 different trailers and posters and action figure accessories for this movie.

Just let it open. I feel like I've seen it already anyway.
pornfly writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:27:06 PM

^^
minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:36:42 PM

Scalpers are already selling TDKR tickets for a hundred bucks.

Let the insanity begin!
minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 9:52:32 PM

"Just let it open. I feel like I've seen it already anyway."

You did. It was called The Dark Knight.
jatilq writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 10:01:33 PM

I hope this has a decent story and not just an action flick.
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 10:45:56 PM

@Akasha - save that 'first' sh*t for Perez Hilton's page, you goof. 'First' on a blog sight isn't an achievement (if it is to you, your parents gave your awfully low goals to set in your life).... dipsh*t.

minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 11:01:02 PM

You tell that little bitch, Ranger. You da man.
brokeboy writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 11:08:47 PM

Ted will put the dark knight in his place
october_midnight writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 11:13:59 PM

Yet trolling the same tiny ass movie news site with cliche, expected burns on every article posted isn't a low goal in life.

My Irony-O-Meter just hit like a 9.3.

(cue expected weak comebacks in 4...3...2...1...)
Patrick Bateman writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 12:46:28 AM

@killerc*ck Yeah I have been thinking the same thing exactly like the inception soundtrack just mashed with the dark knight track. Still I'm not complaining I Iove the inception soundtrack.

Please be good need something to make up for how horrible Prometheus was
boogiel writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 12:53:20 AM

"I'm not afraid, I'm angry". Huh, Bruce wayne's stealing Hulk's punchline.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 1:44:06 AM

Not complaining either, I just felt like being the one to say it.
Rambo writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 1:50:39 AM

I liked the previous trailer more but this one was also okay.

still hope this will be better then the overrated 'the dark knight'
blumpkin4 writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 2:25:30 AM

@octobermidnight dont think you got the reaction you were looking for!
KDTrey5 writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 2:41:26 AM

f*ck...... Batman.... Bane gonna kick some ass
AYT BALL writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 3:00:42 AM

Get the f*ck in!!
Bullit writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 5:21:04 AM

@Ranger: LOL!
Bullit writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 5:25:53 AM

So, even that Batman is angry, Bane is kicking the sh*t out of him! What an original way to close the franchise...until a reboot.
bane writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 5:55:21 AM

BANE will die with batman

the way bane sets off some kind of remote

i reckon
it makes it impossible for anybody
to get away

like a fight
you can never run away from
Sev writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 6:28:47 AM

That was f*ckin EPIC!!!!! :O Awesome music!!! :D
Morbius writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 9:05:47 AM

@Akasha.
Announcing you come first isn't going to score you any points with the ladies. Try coming second in future.

Tired of seeing multiple SAME trailers for this. Counting down to release date...
WV-Films writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 9:16:35 AM

This trailer kinda sucks actually. And also how is it Nokia exclusive if it's everywhere online?
Gnarkill writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 8:57:15 PM

I'M WATCHING THE DARK KNIGHT as we speak writing this, and I know that I'm no expert but THE DARK KNIGHT RISES looks like it might go down in HISTORY as one of the best movies in the history of a third movie in a trilogy.... To be Honest The Dark Knight was the sh*t! But without a performance that Mr.pill snorter had done it would have not been NO WHERE NEAR AS GOOD!. FINAL THOUGHT: THE DARK KNIGHT RISES WILL DEF. BE THE BEST IN THE TRILOGY BY FAR.... I already know how the movie might go between batman and bane, but its funny that in the preview bane knew Mr.Wayne was Batman
Gnarkill writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 9:05:56 PM

I CAN MURDER PEOPLE IN THEIR SLEEP WHEN THE MUSIC KICKS IN AT 25seconds, gets me pumped as f*ck! but hey BANE!!!!!!!? I'm thinkin Batman & Bane will die at the end of the movie cause rem. Bruce Wayne is older now and not as strong mentally/physically anymore and this is the last of Nolan's movies so I'm thinkin he will end it saving Gotham by riding himself from the world whatever that maybe but batman will die
Gnarkill writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 9:07:49 PM

Hey Mink! Wait till the movie comes out at midnight and nerds get jacked for their tickets! haha I bet u anything that dudes will be on the news cause of this movie
Gnarkill writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 9:11:14 PM

AKasha KNOWS WHAT LITTLE ASIAN KIDS LIKE !!!!
U sick Pervert
Gnarkill writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 9:13:32 PM

Ann Hathaway is the won who steals the movie from word of mouth
Bazinga writes:
on June 21st, 2012 at 12:28:38 AM

Looks so damn good.Gnarkill do us all a favor and stay off the computer when your smoking crack and drinking,its a deadly combination which makes you ramble like a god damn retard.
mehh0408 writes:
on June 21st, 2012 at 1:36:11 AM

I believe that Bane will be a real badass and really kick batman's butt, he can be fricking strong even if hes not as big as in the comics, that first punch catch.. just awesome
Gnarkill writes:
on June 21st, 2012 at 10:19:28 AM

I do tend to get drunk and ramble when i come on this site
vincere01 writes:
on June 21st, 2012 at 7:04:09 PM

On a side note the composer for these batman movies is the same as inception. So....just as directors have hallmarks and calling cards id say his is his sound
vincere01 writes:
on June 21st, 2012 at 7:12:29 PM

Was modestly excited for this before this. Now very excited. And while i respect your opinion mink i believe this will actually turn out to be a great movie. Still think hathaway is a terrible choice but we will see. Also while this does share things in common with TDK for obvious reasons of it being a sequel to it, there is enough there to show it to be nowhere near just a rehash of it. There will be enough to set itself apart IMO. Bring it on already

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved