WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf is Fully Nude in New Music Video

Posted: June 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf is Fully Nude in New Music VideoSubmit Comment
Shia LaBeouf decided to take part in a music video for Sigur Ros' new "Fjogur Piano" song. In it, the actor co-stars with actress/dancer Denna Thompson in scenes that cause them to take their clothes off.

The story is describes as "a man and woman locked in a never-ending cycle of addiction and desire." At one point, LaBeouf gets completely nude, but not as much as his co-star. While the nudity is definitely strange, everything else in the music video is even stranger.

Check it out below. But be warned, it is definitely Not Safe For Work.

Music Video (NSFW):


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:19:23 PM

Ok. I've got twenty bucks to put towards a hitman. Who else is with me?
MustardTiger writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:29:01 PM

Nobody's with you Mink, nobody likes you... Jeez how many times are you going to watch the video pervert!
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:30:13 PM

^Have you ever been f*cked by a knife?
bandolero999 writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:30:32 PM

He should go back to Canada,so he can get his ass beat again and again.
MustardTiger writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:32:08 PM

@ Mink - No I can't say that I have... Have you?
Cannon writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:32:33 PM

If this is meant to be a parody of "art" then itís actually pretty goddamn funny. If not...

As for Labeouf sporting his douche facial hair and pony tail while going nude, hey, at least it ainít Transformers 4.
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:38:20 PM

"@ Mink - No I can't say that I have... Have you?"

Why? Are you looking for a dude with experience?
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:44:54 PM

I'll donate $50 for the hitman!!! Shia u Suck ass!!!
minicooperz writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:55:59 PM

$20 bucks on me as well, i'll throw in a couple of barf bags too
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:57:38 PM

90 bucks. If someone throws in some crack, maybe we can hire Marlon Wayans.
realgirl76 writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:01:18 PM

I got $20 on it. Almost turned me away from my love of men...(things said by me and MustardTiger) :)
OneTime writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:12:34 PM

canada doesent like jews
Ranger writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:32:21 PM

Who does?
Ranger writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:32:59 PM

I'm only putting 50 cents in towards the hitman. I want a cheap hitman that'll really only f*ck up Shia... but permanently.
Ranger writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:33:36 PM

And did he have that picture taken to make Megan Fox glad she didn't take him up on his offer?!
Kurskij writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:39:04 PM

Something tells me I'm not interested in watching this.

Thank you, Common Sense.
TRUEMAN writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:42:08 PM

Hey mink i kick his ass for free, you only have to buy me the plane ticket, give me some money for food and mobilization, thats it, later i send you some videos and photos of the show, call me!
Bouk writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:44:22 PM

Wait...does he love butterflies or does he hate them?
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:45:23 PM

"90 bucks. If someone throws in some crack, maybe we can hire Marlon Wayans"

Lmaooo That actually made me laugh out loud..

This video woulda have been so much better if they stopped randomly, The "Banana Phone" Song starts playing and they just started having rough sex.

Now THATS a video i'd watch..
vincere01 writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:59:53 PM

f*ck you shia. I hear he likes getting STUFF in his HOLES
mrstretch writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 11:43:17 PM

I'll put my 20 on it too. DIE sh*t BEEF!!!!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 12:17:30 AM

I'll fully fund the whole operation, plus get a few trolls taken out in the process.
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 1:15:36 AM

Is that a picture of his d*ck?


Oh... it's his face.


Never-mind.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 1:15:54 AM

I'll do it!
solidgoldweedwacker writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 1:17:20 AM

3.50 here!
realgirl76 writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 2:42:09 AM

@Ranger-Think its a picture of his face, wait its his ass nevermind..lol
pornfly writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 2:46:07 AM

Travolta thought the headline said "Finally nude"
pornfly writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 2:50:40 AM

Keep your $$
I just gave him Lindsay Lohans#
I got it from a rest area bathroom,he'll be a statistic soon enough

Hes practically a chic,anyway
Avirex writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 3:47:54 AM

The 70's porn star look has never worked for anyone, ever.
lppinto writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 4:24:44 AM

I'll do it for free...
beepboop writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 7:29:35 AM

kinda funny that we can thank disney and steven spielberg for that idiot. they made him famous and put so much money into him.
I'm sure they are happy with their investment looking at his art.

btw you guys should google labeouf's self-published art book.
Dre-EL writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 10:23:37 AM

I'l give $1,000 towards the hitman. WTF!!!
Dre-EL writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 10:32:23 AM

I kept trying to turn it off but every time I grabbed my mouse the question popped into my head.
Is this where it gets better?
OMG it never did! It never did!
Christ maybe I dont get this artsy fartsy sh*t, either way they can keep it.
Next time show more nudity with the girl and not blind me with dooooshy Shia.
What kind of f*cking name is that anyway? No wonder people want to kick ur ass.
You think we want ur ass any where near the next Indy Jones. f*ck you, you bid dooooshe!
Dre-EL writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 10:37:02 AM

Sorry guys I'm usually calmer, but that f*cking video brought it out of me. I cant think straight, I'll never get those mins back.

Cause it never got any better, it never did!
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 11:57:07 AM

lol... I didn't even watch the video.

I value my eyesight.
Ranger writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 12:01:25 PM

Shia is on that slippery slope. Some powerful actors can get away and sidetrack themselves (and career) and go do this 'artsy' crap. Shia is not one of those powerful actors. And because of how viral the internet is... sh*t like this these days doesn't go away.

He bashed his Indiana Jones movie, he's done with The Transformers (and they with him). WallStreedII sucked from what I've heard (so far, from what I've heard about it... I don't want it to harm my memory of the first movie, which is one of my fav's).

So, what does Shia have left (besides a boner for his mother)?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rb7FgSzeGqg
Dekead writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 1:12:10 PM

Id consider it Mink!
JensdePens writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 5:12:41 PM

Won't watch the vid, would pay 50$ for the hitman
za316653 writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 7:38:39 PM

Shia is doin things that I actually agree with. His other films, IE Transformers, and Indiana Jones were for the masses. Sigur Ros is an excellent group known for their artistic videos because their music follows suit. I just dont want Shia associated with a group like Sigur Ros, they dont need the negative press.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 1:03:22 AM

F*cking article title.

Damn you, sensationalism!! You win again...
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 2:31:38 PM

hipster bullsh*t
Gnarkill writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 8:43:29 PM

HAHA Shia's PP
seveltoto writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 4:27:50 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 4:53:56 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 10:40:03 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved