WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Fire with Fire" Thriller, with Bruce Willis and Josh Duhamel

Posted: June 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Fire with Fire" Thriller, with Bruce Willis and Josh DuhamelSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Fire with Fire" crime thriller, starring Bruce Willis, Josh Duhamel, Rosario Dawson, Vincent D'Onofrio, Vinnie Jones, and 50 Cent. Check it out below.

Plot: An off-duty fireman (Duhamel) witnesses to a gang murder and agrees to testify, but when the witness protection program proves useless, he resolves to hunt down the gang leader on his own to protect the woman he loves.

The new movie is directed by David Barrett and is set to hit theaters sometime in September.

Removed at the request of the production company.


Source: Voltage Films


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Tall Man writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:12:14 PM

I just rewatched 'Fire With Fire' (1986) with Craig Sheffer and Virgina Madsen a couple a weeks ago on Netflex.

I miss those 80's $1 Tuesday movie days.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:22:38 PM

f*ck you world

Bruce Willis easy paycheck #123.I didn't put on a wig

Curtiss jackson is so bad that black ppl don't want to see him in films.they're rather see Treach from naughty by nature.

Josh faggot how bout you keep your head on fergies Jamaican c*nt and don't come out.

Vincent dnofrio should pull another gomer pile stunt.
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:27:19 PM

Bruce Willis is the white Sam Jackson. Motherf*cker is in every motherf*cking movie.
Cannon writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 9:44:08 PM

This is some DTV bullsh*t.

Josh Duhamel is a trying-to-be-leading-man-star that no one, and I mean NO ONE, gives a sh*t about. I mean, seriously, this guy is about as interesting and unique as a pretty boy cast member of All My Children. Why the f*ck do they keep giving him movies?

As for Willis, all I see is a walking, talking paycheck.

As for D'Onofrio, hes a superior character actor who deserves more prestigious roles.

As for 50 Cent, Tone Loc was a better rapper, and a better rapper-turned-actor.

As for Rosario Dawson ...still f*cking hot. I would do thing to her. Things that would get me kicked outta the bible.
Kurskij writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:34:27 PM

I'm confused. No, not about why Bruce Willis keeps churning out b-movies even though he doesn't seem to be in Nic Cage "I need moooooneeeeey!" club.

No. Why Vincent D'Onofrio, being such a great character actor keeps doing the same? Not a single good movie since "The Salton Sea". Same with Val Kilmer btw.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:53:13 PM

first off, there's nothing wrong with that trailer. Now i hate that bruce keeps taking sh*tty roles as much as the next guy, but really who cares, He's a f*cking bad ass!

I'll give just about anything he plays in a chance! And let the hate begin!
mrstretch writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 11:47:08 PM

Wow this movie sounds so original .
boogiel writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 12:30:57 AM

Sounds more like another version of Ah-nuld's "collateral damage"
Rambo writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 1:36:36 AM

just retire bruce..don't become the new steven seagal.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 2:07:58 AM

So they have put..."Taken", "Collateral Damage", "Eraser", "Bird on a Wire", "Hiding Out"...and made this hunk of sh*te!
pornfly writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 2:16:51 AM

All these action stars are as much in demand now as they were 20+ years ago because theyre on their way out

Its like downing those last sips of a beer thats gotten warm and flat so you can wash the taste out with a fresh cold one
pornfly writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 2:41:08 AM

Oyea f*ck you 'fiddy'
Just keep slammin Chelsea Handlers 'butter-everything'
and go back to trick or treating by phone
nawtnt writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 5:29:04 AM

The trailer was good.

The cast is awesome, I mean the film's got Bruce Willis, Josh Dhuamel, Rosario Dawson, Vincent D'Onofrio, Quntino "Rampage" Jackson, Vinnie Jones, Richard Schiff and I hate to say it 50 Cent.

If this film turns out to be bad then hopefully The Expendables 2 turns out to be awesome.

Since Willis has lots of other action movies coming out like G.I Joe 2, EX2, Looper and Die Hard 5.

For Bruce Willis, he would do this movie for a paycheck.

For 50 Cent, he wants to become a actor so bad that he going to drag Willis and DeNiro down with him.

For Josh Dhuamel, he wants to become a leading man since the Transformers movie series was finished but still good on him.

For Vinnie Jones, he would do any movie for money but still he filming a action movie called The Tomb with Stallone and Arine, I hope there is a fight scene between Jones and Stallone.

I have to be honset, I hope this film turns out to be way better than Setup.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 6:35:04 AM

Never seen this movie before
SACdaddy writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 8:04:57 AM

Please tell me that wasn't a finished product. they still got some major polishing to do before they can release this crap.

BTW, does anyone remember the last good movie starring a fire fighter not named Backdraft? I thought they stopped making these films after that HORRIBLE Howie Long movie.
pornfly writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 3:26:50 PM

I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry
minkowski writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 3:48:05 PM

"after that HORRIBLE Howie Long movie."

You're going to have to be a hell of a lot more specific, dude...
seveltoto writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 4:27:46 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 4:53:46 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 10:39:50 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved