WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Crew Members on Lindsay Lohan's "Liz and Dick" Hospitalized for Exhaustion

Posted: June 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Crew Members on Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
It was recently reported that paramedics had to be called to Lindsay Lohan's hotel room after the actress was found unresponsive. After a brief examination, it was determined that she was fine and there was no need to take her to the hospital.

News quickly spread about the incident, with many pointing to drugs and alcohol as the cause of Lohan's condition. But she claimed it was nothing more than exhaustion, due to working 20 hour days on the set of Lifetime's "Liz and Dick." movie. She wrote on Twitter: "Note to self: After working 85 hours in 4 days, and being up all night shooting, be very aware that you might pass out from exhaustion and 7 paramedics might show up at your door."

Many were still skeptical, but now comes word that two "Liz and Dick" crew members (from the hair department) were taken to the hospital where they were treated for "severe dehydration and exhaustion." The report confirmed that the cast and crew have been working twenty hours per day.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 7:11:39 AM

I guess they got exhausted for being too much pumped for d*ck and vag. Ranger, the floor's all yours, mate.
Gates writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 7:29:53 AM

We all knew Lohan was an alcoholic, drug addicted whore years ago, WP.
Bullit writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 7:44:29 AM

^ ^ And yet, everybody wants to f*ck her.

I would only take her for a hell of ride with my car just to scare the living sh*t out of her for crashing that 911!

Useless tart.
Recumbentibus writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 8:13:46 AM

Hope everyone is OK and that Lindsay is able to finish and finally restart her career. That girl is seriously messed up from all the drugs and child abuse.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:43:15 AM

I'll tell ya, it's the ghost of Liz Taylor coming back to f*ck things up...

ooooooooooohhhhhhhh....
Ranger writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 11:23:31 AM

Thx. boo...

The Hair Dept. is exhausted? I've been on sets. Once hair is done and unless they're radioed from the set for touch-ups, they could nap like crazy. Hair staff exhausted... lol. Please!

It's called drugs folks.

And yeah, I'd still give BLOhan a few squirts in... well, any holes on her body. I'd f*ck her nose for God's sake, just to get my d*ck high from all the coke up in there! It may not fit, it may hurt, nay... even tear her nose. But it would be for her own good.
vincere01 writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 11:28:28 AM

The hair people must have been too close to lohans vag. All that VD has her vag aflame. Gets REALLY hot and moist down there........cue rangers need to change his underwear right.....now
Ranger writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 11:34:59 AM

Wow. My underwear is kinda sticky. Mmmm...
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 11:40:25 AM

Working 85 hours in 4 days? Really? Who in the f*ck needs that much make up? I understand they have to cover up Lohan's pink, white powdery nose but damn.

Ranger- You shove your d*ck up her nose to get a c*ck high, it'll die from the overdose and you'll just a have a long limp boa in your pants occasionaly spitting up white powder. RIP to your Johnson if that ever happens.
pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 11:59:07 AM

STOP BITCHIN
Humphrey Bogart was the only one who didnt get dysentery from makin that movie with Mccall where hes a boat captain cuz all he drank was liquor

Try workin 12-16hour shifts on a flight deck in 130 degree weather in full gear 7days a week

Even the kids in RANGERS basement dont bitch as much
Bullit writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:05:21 PM

Off topic: AUDI won Again the 24 Hours of Le Mans! It didn't rain for the last 20 years which made the race much more enjoyable.


You can be sure Lohan will never show up there. Even if she would have to blow the entire Porsche team...
pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:06:09 PM

what PORNFLY said
beepboop writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:06:18 PM

yeah, make fun of the hair department. I think they did an amazing job if they managed to get Lohan's filthy, stained(with every fluid in the universe...) hair ready to be presented in front of a camera in just 85 hours!
and if that wasn't enough, they had to be around Lohan for 85 hours in 4 days! everybody would be hospitalised after that time.
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:09:51 PM

Were these guys fanning fresh air around the set for the rest of the crew while lohan was on set to cover her fish stench ?
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:18:54 PM

Solution: shave Lohan's head and then give her a Liz Taylor wig. Then fire the hair department (severe dehydration - gimme a break). While they are at it, shave Lohan's pubes. Hey Ranger, could you make use of this as say extra stuffing for your pillow?

@Ranger - f*ck her nose LOL. If you did that, it would come out of her mouth like a coin return. The reverse Angry Dragon move if that is physically possible.
pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:19:55 PM

The way they carry on about this chic you would think shes the real Liz Taylor

BEEPBOOP,the hair dpt. should get hazardous doodie pay
Bullit writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:38:46 PM

I saw Eddie Murphy's A Thousand Words yesterday and he should be shot for being in a film where he can't crck a f*cking joke but instead used all the well known mimics. Dreadfull! My dogs's ass is way more funny everytime I take her for a walk!
DUSTYOR writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:50:07 PM

((((((rolls eyes))))))))
pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:51:42 PM

^and just as corny
rocketman writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:54:38 PM

Lohans just thunderf*cking any poor sap/thing/plant that gets in her way,she slike the cookie monster of c*ck/coke.
rocketman writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:55:27 PM

Allegedly.
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 1:34:11 PM

You'd think someone like Lohan, who by all accounts isn't worth the sh*t she leaves in the toilet, wouldn't generate any interest among even semi-intelligent people with better things to do, and yet, day after day after day, her name is mentioned with near ecstatic clamor, and not just here at the old 'Motel de Puke'.
minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 1:43:59 PM

http://www.fxguide.com/featured/prometheus-rebuilding-hallowed-vfx-space/
W0WCraft1 writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 3:12:44 PM

These jokes just write thereselves.
Johnnyb writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 3:38:37 PM

A good lay and booze all night long should get you relax and easily back to work!!!!!
Doc Gonzo writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 5:03:08 PM

Come on guys hands up. Which one of you banged her till she passed out?
elrei writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 5:04:13 PM

Is this movie a porn? because if they where shooting an orgy scenes MAYBE i could understand. Trimming Lohans pubes must be horrible job.
trailertrash writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 5:52:44 PM

Doc

Not me pal, I waited until she'd passed out ...
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 6:41:42 PM

7 paramedics to treat 1 passed out whore? I'd say something mean, like I hope they all ran a train on her and spunked on her face before kicking her sober, but that is a typical night for her.
DeVries writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 7:28:54 PM

So exhaustion is the new word for herpes ? I'll take notes then.
OneTime writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 7:35:44 PM

f*ckin crack head bitch
Ranger writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:29:20 PM

@Doc - and I waited until tt was done with her because I'm too cheap to buy lube.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 6:12:29 AM

@ Ranger and TT

I guess we have to call the Hardy Boys or we'll never find out.
trailertrash writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 5:00:06 PM

Doc - It's the nearly Hardy Boys if Lohan is involved

Ranger lol
seveltoto writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 4:27:53 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 4:54:01 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 10:40:13 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved