WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sacha Baron Cohen Afraid of Being Deported

Posted: June 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sacha Baron Cohen Afraid of Being DeportedSubmit Comment
Sacha Baron Cohen is originally from the UK, but now live in Los Angeles with wife Isla Fisher and two daughters. And since he's a busy actor, it's important he doesn't get deported from the US, which Cohen says may actually happen due to several outstanding warrants for his arrest.

"There are towns in certain states that I can't shoot in. If I get arrested my visa could be taken away," he explained, revealing a story about how he narrowly escaped arrest while filming a bondage scene for "Bruno" in a hotel room.

"The [hotel] manager called the police and we knew we had about five minutes before the police turned up and I would be arrested," Cohen explained. "My English bodyguard yelled 'Everyone out,' as we had an escape car waiting 14 [floors] down. So we get to a window and there's an old rickety fire escape. We run down it and get to the second floor, and it doesn't reach down to the floor. So I jumped wearing these high heels while attached to my friend, broke my heel and got into the car and we left the state."

Source: Express


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 7:31:44 AM

So we get to a window and there's an old rickety fire escape. We run down it and get to the second floor, and it doesn't reach down to the floor. So I jumped wearing these high heels while attached to my friend"

And sadly, you didn't die on impact.
Bullit writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 7:53:06 AM

@Gates: what about Adam Sandler, Jonah Hill, Channing Tatum and others, should they die too?

At least Sacha is funny since Ali G.

Buyakasha!
bane writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 8:08:31 AM

sick c*nt
goes around forcing himself on people
Avirex writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:02:13 AM

So that gay bondage bit was actually real? Well, at least he has balls.

Bruno was better than I thought it would be and Borat was great. Dictator was extremely weak though imo.
vincere01 writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 11:25:06 AM

Stupid f*cking non talent annoying narcisistic *sshole faggot child molesting priest loving margret thatcher f*cking twat of a person. Just die. that is all
Ranger writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 11:34:09 AM

I like Cohen, and I like Russell Brand. I guess I just like folks that step outside of the box. We're always on Hollywood for producing the same old crap. Cohen (and Brand) color outside the lines. I find it refreshing.
pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:03:44 PM

How does it feel to be puerto rican ya 7foot tall jew?

Thats the price you pay for that smokin piece of hot cinnamon apple pie
Oyea what RANGER/AVIREX said
Bullit writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:07:09 PM

Yes Ranger, thinking outside the box is the key among those some boring comedians.

Well said mate.
pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:23:00 PM

Ive spent my whole life thinkn bout all the different ways to get inside the box

Inbox me Kate Upton
Bullit writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:34:12 PM

Kate Upton? I'll be in & out her box anytime of the day.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:36:45 PM

Congrats to Cohen for getting inside Isla Fisher's box.

Anyone know why Cohen has outstanding arrest warrants?

How exactly does he run down an old rickety fire escape and jump wearing high heels while attached to his friend. Sounds like he is filming another installment of The Human Centipede. That Cohen is one crazy MOFO. And as long as his brand of crazy sells movies then he should be fearful of deportation (and possibly loosing the Isla-box-love).
pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 12:47:04 PM

Its crazy how we're all basically built the same but all it takes is some faulty wiring to turn a man into a sexual deviant.
spankin it on train,stalking naked in a raincoat,or just lockin a chic up in a basement just to satisfy your own sexual needs
Cuz the chics now are 20times hotter than 70s or 80s chics.
you gotta wonder what keeps a guy from crackin a club over a chics head and keepin her under the bed....Oyea butt rape in prison does

minkowski writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 1:39:22 PM

Big deal. He has some misdemeanor warrants in some hick ass towns. Yawn. He should ride in my shoes. I can't go back to Texas under penalty of death. And I'm not complaining.

p*ssy.
CelluloidMan writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 3:58:57 PM

I really don't know what's next on his plate...he can't do a Ali G/ Borat/ Bruno type movies cuz' everyone knows him already & he's a wanted man!

He tried his luck in a standard comedy vehicle, but wasn't that good as before.

He also tried his hand at regular acting such as in HUGO, but still doesn't really stand out as a actor per se...

Anyway, Cohen will think of something...he has to!! That's how he makes his living, pushing envelopes.

I gotta admit though, I thought it was pretty badass for Scorsese to back him up in that stupidly funny SNL skit to help Cohen make buzz forTHE DICTATOR...

pornfly writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 4:57:25 PM

^that was pretty cool of Scorsese for doin that but it makes you wonder bout these 'genious' directors who were all about privacy and letting their art speak for itself,now you got Scorsese and Spielberg doin SNL sketches because theyre older and wannna stay relevant to a new audience
Whats the over under on Jack Nicholson or Woody Allen doin whatever flash in the pan talk show is hot at the time
DeVries writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 7:27:57 PM

Americ*nts.
Ranger writes:
on June 18th, 2012 at 10:38:25 PM

'...but all it takes is some faulty wiring to turn a man into a sexual deviant.'

Hey... I represent that!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XzPBUGUM7KQ
pornfly writes:
on June 19th, 2012 at 2:33:54 AM

^at least it wasnt that 'would you f*ck me' scene from Silence of the Lambs
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on June 20th, 2012 at 2:33:48 PM

get this guy the hell out of here. his movies are retarded as f*ck

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved