WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Actors Hired to Play Osama Bin Laden in Kathryn Bigelow's "Zero Dark Thirty" and Keith Richards in "All Is By My Side"

Posted: June 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Actors Hired to Play Osama Bin Laden in Kathryn BigelowSubmit Comment
British actor Ashley Charles is set to play Rolling Stones guitarist Keith Richard in "All Is By My Side," which is a Jimi Hendrix biopic starring Andre 3000 (Four Brothers) and directed by John Ridley ("Barbershop"). The film is currently shooting in Dublin.

Hayley Atwell (Captain America) plays Linda Keith, Keith Richards' girlfriend, who discovered Hendrix performing in a nightclub and claimed to have given Hendrix Richards' Fender Stratocaster guitar and his demo of Tim Rose singing "Hey Joe," which became Hendrix's first hit.

Meanwhile, Kathryn Bigelow (The Hurt Locker) has cast the role of Osama Bin Laden in her "Zero Dark Thirty" film, which recounts the killing of the Al-Qaeda leader. At one point it was rumored that Bin Laden will not be shown in the film, but now comes word that British actor Ricky Sekhon is playing him.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Donyae 420 writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 6:30:42 AM

Yeeeeeees,a Borat sequel!!!
pornfly writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 7:37:27 AM

Shouldv gotten Harvey Fierstein
or Precious
pornfly writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 7:59:35 AM

for Bin Laden not Keith Richards
But the real Keith Richards wouldnt be able to tell the difference
boogiel writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 8:31:55 AM

I think Bigelow should also cast andre benjamin as bin laden.
j-man writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 10:39:13 AM

Jeff goldblum for bin laden!!
minkowski writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 12:31:53 PM

Bigelow needs to do GILF porn and leave the directing to men.
pornfly writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 2:11:15 PM

If she wouldv quit after PointBreak, she'd have been a legend
minkowski writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 5:18:20 PM

I'm thinking of Hurt Locker, the 'best action movie of the year' that wasn't remotely an action film...
sleepingshane writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 5:20:53 PM

they should get tim ozman to play him? o i forgot that was his c.i.a code name when he was working for the government which i am sure they will conveniently leave out of the film, its propaganda of the lowest kind built on lies trying to snare in the modern warfare teens to join up to the new world order banksters war. dont go and see this sh*te dudes.
pornfly writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 5:34:44 PM

perfect movie poster caption MINK
also "Prometheus:The Prequel thats soo prequel its not a prequel"
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 1:53:14 AM

I like to think Kathryn Bigelow's beaver is a hurt locker.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 1:54:17 AM

I'd still bang the goofy piss outta that MILF!

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm3570973440/nm0000941
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 1:55:18 AM

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm2749149696/nm0000941

I'll bet her bummy is yummy which I'd tap up to her tummy!
DeVries writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 12:35:57 PM

I hate that bitch. f*ck your movie, c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 3:48:06 PM

lol.
DUSTYOR writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 4:46:27 PM

Not ugly enough to play or hatchet face
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:53:10 PM

Really great post. I just discovered your web journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge much obliged for the helpful information. Language of desire
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:39:26 PM

I truly value the sort of points you post here. Much obliged for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! cor obscura
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:54:53 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the delight right here! majestic theatre tickets
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:24:11 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Personalized Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:05:35 AM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly awed that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. In the event that needed to know more about green smoke audits, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. 15 Minute Manifestation
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:04:37 PM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly awed that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. In the event that needed to know more about green smoke audits, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. earn money online
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:35:10 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. view publisher site
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:29:11 PM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. trust flow blog comments
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:39:05 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and educational. It would be ideal if you share more like that... helpful

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved