WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Actors Hired to Play Osama Bin Laden in Kathryn Bigelow's "Zero Dark Thirty" and Keith Richards in "All Is By My Side"

Posted: June 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Actors Hired to Play Osama Bin Laden in Kathryn BigelowSubmit Comment
British actor Ashley Charles is set to play Rolling Stones guitarist Keith Richard in "All Is By My Side," which is a Jimi Hendrix biopic starring Andre 3000 (Four Brothers) and directed by John Ridley ("Barbershop"). The film is currently shooting in Dublin.

Hayley Atwell (Captain America) plays Linda Keith, Keith Richards' girlfriend, who discovered Hendrix performing in a nightclub and claimed to have given Hendrix Richards' Fender Stratocaster guitar and his demo of Tim Rose singing "Hey Joe," which became Hendrix's first hit.

Meanwhile, Kathryn Bigelow (The Hurt Locker) has cast the role of Osama Bin Laden in her "Zero Dark Thirty" film, which recounts the killing of the Al-Qaeda leader. At one point it was rumored that Bin Laden will not be shown in the film, but now comes word that British actor Ricky Sekhon is playing him.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Donyae 420 writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 6:30:42 AM

Yeeeeeees,a Borat sequel!!!
pornfly writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 7:37:27 AM

Shouldv gotten Harvey Fierstein
or Precious
pornfly writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 7:59:35 AM

for Bin Laden not Keith Richards
But the real Keith Richards wouldnt be able to tell the difference
boogiel writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 8:31:55 AM

I think Bigelow should also cast andre benjamin as bin laden.
j-man writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 10:39:13 AM

Jeff goldblum for bin laden!!
minkowski writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 12:31:53 PM

Bigelow needs to do GILF porn and leave the directing to men.
pornfly writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 2:11:15 PM

If she wouldv quit after PointBreak, she'd have been a legend
minkowski writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 5:18:20 PM

I'm thinking of Hurt Locker, the 'best action movie of the year' that wasn't remotely an action film...
sleepingshane writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 5:20:53 PM

they should get tim ozman to play him? o i forgot that was his c.i.a code name when he was working for the government which i am sure they will conveniently leave out of the film, its propaganda of the lowest kind built on lies trying to snare in the modern warfare teens to join up to the new world order banksters war. dont go and see this sh*te dudes.
pornfly writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 5:34:44 PM

perfect movie poster caption MINK
also "Prometheus:The Prequel thats soo prequel its not a prequel"
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 1:53:14 AM

I like to think Kathryn Bigelow's beaver is a hurt locker.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 1:54:17 AM

I'd still bang the goofy piss outta that MILF!

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm3570973440/nm0000941
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 1:55:18 AM

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm2749149696/nm0000941

I'll bet her bummy is yummy which I'd tap up to her tummy!
DeVries writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 12:35:57 PM

I hate that bitch. f*ck your movie, c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 3:48:06 PM

lol.
DUSTYOR writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 4:46:27 PM

Not ugly enough to play or hatchet face
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:53:10 PM

Really great post. I just discovered your web journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge much obliged for the helpful information. Language of desire
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:39:26 PM

I truly value the sort of points you post here. Much obliged for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! cor obscura
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:54:53 AM

This is my first time visit here. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles,I surmise I am not just one having all the delight right here! majestic theatre tickets
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:24:11 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Personalized Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:05:35 AM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly awed that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. In the event that needed to know more about green smoke audits, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. 15 Minute Manifestation
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:04:37 PM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly awed that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. In the event that needed to know more about green smoke audits, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. earn money online
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:35:10 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. view publisher site
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:29:11 PM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. trust flow blog comments
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:39:05 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and educational. It would be ideal if you share more like that... helpful
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 4:04:20 PM

This is a really decent site post. Not very numerous individuals would really, the way you simply did. I am truly awed that there is such a great amount of data about this subject have been revealed and you've given a valiant effort, with so much class. In the event that needed to know more about green smoke audits, than by all methods come in and check our stuff. Protect Your Mouth from Smoking
Robinjack writes:
on November 2nd, 2017 at 9:53:56 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. 5 Ways to Get a Loan with Bad Credit
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 2:59:51 AM

i was simply scanning along and happened upon your site. simply needed to say great site and this article truly helped me. Thomas Paquin
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:02:30 AM

Thank you very much for this great post. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:08:21 PM

Much obliged to you so much Love your web journal.. Official Musically Website
Robinjack writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 3:55:11 AM

I think this is a really good article. You make this information interesting and engaging. You give readers a lot to think about and I appreciate that kind of writing. escort in lebanon
sevelace writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 4:55:45 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 21st, 2017 at 6:16:10 AM

Good focuses you composed here..Great stuff...I think you've made some genuinely intriguing points.Keep up the great work. best photographer in Katy
Robinjack writes:
on November 22nd, 2017 at 11:04:18 AM

You have made an incredible showing on this article. It's extremely lucid and very keen. You have even figured out how to make it justifiable and simple to peruse. You have some genuine written work ability. Much obliged to you. escorts in lebanon
recreator9 writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 10:41:53 PM

joindbrown writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 4:25:43 AM

I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already Cheers!
musicallyfollowersfree.net
nabila01 writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 2:47:59 AM

for Bin Laden not Keith Richards
But the real Keith Richards wouldnt be able to tell the difference

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=25172#ixzz536bwOevd
nabila01 writes:
on January 3rd, 2018 at 2:48:23 AM

for Bin Laden not Keith Richards
But the real Keith Richards wouldnt be able to tell the difference
http://mysp.ac/3zLnJ

nikitavirza writes:
on January 29th, 2018 at 3:19:49 AM

joindbrown writes:
on February 28th, 2018 at 1:49:33 PM

Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!
Official Website
joindbrown writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 5:15:19 AM

Hi this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
Best Online Website
joindbrown writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 6:49:22 AM

You completed a number of nice points there. I did a search on the issue and found nearly all people will have the same opinion with your blog.
Trending Game
joindbrown writes:
on April 15th, 2018 at 6:49:44 AM

I am really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A few of my blog readers have complained about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Best Online Tool
joindbrown writes:
on April 30th, 2018 at 2:34:17 PM

Really nice style and design and excellent content , nothing at all else we need : D.
Musicallyfollowersfree.org
joindbrown writes:
on June 11th, 2018 at 9:03:09 PM

When visiting blogs, i usually discover a very good content like yours
heady dab rigs
joindbrown writes:
on June 13th, 2018 at 8:57:14 PM

Great information, better still to find out your blog that has a great layout. Nicely done
Bing Ads Coupon 2019
joindbrown writes:
on June 13th, 2018 at 9:07:04 PM

hello!,I really like your writing so a lot! percentage we keep up a correspondence extra about your article on AOL? I require an expert on this area to unravel my problem. Maybe that's you! Taking a look ahead to look you.
crypto coin tactic review
joindbrown writes:
on June 13th, 2018 at 9:11:00 PM

300mb moies
good day, your internet site is cheap. I do many thanks for succeed
joindbrown writes:
on June 13th, 2018 at 9:22:27 PM

apartments for rent in khobar
Hello – I must say, I’m impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and information was very easy to access.
joindbrown writes:
on June 19th, 2018 at 10:25:20 PM

Some times its a pain in the ass to read what people wrote but this web site is very user friendly ! .
engineering projects
joindbrown writes:
on June 20th, 2018 at 8:13:44 PM

Sacramento taxi yellow cab
Planning an airport shuttle ride we offer 25% off for online reservations taxi in Sacramento or any city, from/to the Sacramento airport, SFO, SJC, OAK? Need a driver for an entire day? Need a ride to get a surgery done? Book your ride now.
joindbrown writes:
on June 20th, 2018 at 8:21:46 PM

The article posted was very informative and useful. You people are doing a great job. Keep going.
máquina de fazer salgados
joindbrown writes:
on June 20th, 2018 at 8:28:34 PM

analyse référencement 100% gratuite
I like this blog so much, saved to my bookmarks .
joindbrown writes:
on June 27th, 2018 at 10:00:49 PM

Good job on this article! I really like how you presented your facts and how you made it interesting and easy to understand. Thank you.
Lose Belly Fat
joindbrown writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 2:52:42 PM

Get More Info Here
Very educating story, saved your site for hopes to read more!
joindbrown writes:
on July 23rd, 2018 at 7:40:01 PM


Get More Information Here
Cheap Gucci Handbags Is usually blogengine much better than wp for reasons unknown? Should be which is turning out to be popluar today.
joindbrown writes:
on July 29th, 2018 at 9:18:31 AM

Informative Site… Hello guys here are some links that contains information that you may find useful yourselves. It’s Worth Checking out….
Phallosan Forte discount code
joindbrown writes:
on July 29th, 2018 at 9:24:52 AM

I like this blog so much, saved to my bookmarks .
blockchain
joindbrown writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 1:08:55 PM

Good job on this article! I really like how you presented your facts and how you made it interesting and easy to understand. Thank you.

wsop free chips hack
joindbrown writes:
on August 7th, 2018 at 12:14:03 PM

vigrx plus coupon
Glad to be one of the visitors on this awe inspiring web site : D.
joindbrown writes:
on August 8th, 2018 at 9:56:02 PM

male extra discount code
Last month, when i visited your blog i got an error on the mysql server of yours.*~,”*
joindbrown writes:
on August 8th, 2018 at 9:56:17 PM

Nice site. On your blogs very interest and i will tell a friends.
Olympus Market link
joindbrown writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 6:06:31 AM

This is such a great post, and was thinking much the same myself. Another great update.
best website online

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved