WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Restricted Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Sep 21st, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Will Be PG-13
Sep 21st, 2014
Marvel Says "Daredevil" TV Series Won't Make Same Mistakes As Ben Affleck's Movie
Sep 21st, 2014
Is Jennifer Lawrence's "Serena" a Terrible Movie?
Sep 21st, 2014
Roberto Orci Drops Out of "Power Rangers" to Direct "Star Trek 3"
Sep 21st, 2014
Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed
Sep 20th, 2014
Deadpool Creator Comments on "Deadpool" Movie Announcement
Sep 20th, 2014
Two New Posters for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 20th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Loses Director
Sep 20th, 2014
Angelina Jolie to Next Direct "Africa"
Sep 20th, 2014
Trailer For "Low Down," with John Hawkes and Elle Fanning
Sep 20th, 2014
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fox's Father's Day Postcard with Liam Neeson from "Taken 2"

Posted: June 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
FoxSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has been sending out postcards for Father's Day, featuring a shot of the toughest father in cinema, Liam Neeson, from the upcoming "Taken" sequel. Check out the postcard below.

Plot: When the father of one of the kidnappers swears revenge and takes Bryan Mills (Neeson) and his wife (Famke Janssen) hostage during their family vacation in Istanbul, Bryan enlists his daughter Kim (Maggie Grace) to help them escape, and uses the same advanced level of special forces tactics to get his family to safety and systematically take out the kidnappers one by one.

The new movie is directed by Olivier Megaton (Colombiana, Transporter 3) and is set to hit theaters on October 5th.

Postcard: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:35:44 PM

How bout your daughters# instead?

Osh*t!SRRYSRRY NOT IN THE FACE!
YES I'LL SEE YOUR MOVIE!

aaaand scene

FOMOMUTHAf*ckNMNTHS!
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:42:37 PM

Hallmark ain't got sh*t on Liam.
codeman_1216 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:47:35 PM

I don't have a dad. I want a trailer.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:03:03 PM

Poor liam he's not even considered for expendables or that horrifying magnificent 7 remake.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:13:22 PM

Bando- I was thinking the same thing when they announced more cast members for that remake.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:28:59 PM

Well he is in a western with pierce brosnan called seraphim falls.awesome as f*ck
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:52:51 PM

hell yeah...f*ck albania and f*ck france
zyban03 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:00:09 AM

awesome
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:06:31 AM

Good to hear that Famke's character came to her senses and went back to her husband Liam (instead of that f*ckin wimpy millionaire). She must have missed the rough sex. BTW, aren't there safer places in the world to vacation than Istanbul? I guess this way, we get to see badass Liam maim some terrorists while at the same time experience the culture of say touring Hagia Sophia.
Kurskij writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 1:22:15 AM

Bando, you've seen Seraphim Falls?

That makes two of us then, great western.
Damon242 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 3:54:31 AM

I'm not going to watch movie, mainly for the reason that if I did then it would negate the original.
Detrimental writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:00:27 AM

So he gets taken too (no pun intended). I can live with that. Movie pitch, approved.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:35:19 AM

Read it in his voice for extra points... and I don't care how ridiculous the story is I wanna see Liam f*cking sh*t up!
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:04:24 PM

They were divorced at the end of Taken, and showed little to no signs of actually wanting to get back together. I hope Taken 2 explain just how the hell they got around to remarrying.
elrei writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:58:19 PM

Neck Snap! coolest move ever for action scenes.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 3:31:46 PM

yea.. me either, my dad left me at birth, the f*cker! anywhore, i can't wait for this!

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved