WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Trailer for Christian Bale's "Exodus: Gods and Kings," Directed by Ridley Scott
Oct 2nd, 2014
Final Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3" Arrives Online
Oct 1st, 2014
"Tetris" Video Game to Become a Live-Action Sci-Fi Movie
Oct 1st, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "Home Sweet Hell," with Katherine Heigl and Patrick Wilson
Oct 1st, 2014
"Zombieland" Sequel is Moving Forward, Writer and Director Hired
Oct 1st, 2014
New Trailer for "Horrible Bosses 2"
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer For Russell Crowe's "The Water Diviner," Directed by Crowe
Oct 1st, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fox's Father's Day Postcard with Liam Neeson from "Taken 2"

Posted: June 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
FoxSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has been sending out postcards for Father's Day, featuring a shot of the toughest father in cinema, Liam Neeson, from the upcoming "Taken" sequel. Check out the postcard below.

Plot: When the father of one of the kidnappers swears revenge and takes Bryan Mills (Neeson) and his wife (Famke Janssen) hostage during their family vacation in Istanbul, Bryan enlists his daughter Kim (Maggie Grace) to help them escape, and uses the same advanced level of special forces tactics to get his family to safety and systematically take out the kidnappers one by one.

The new movie is directed by Olivier Megaton (Colombiana, Transporter 3) and is set to hit theaters on October 5th.

Postcard: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:35:44 PM

How bout your daughters# instead?

Osh*t!SRRYSRRY NOT IN THE FACE!
YES I'LL SEE YOUR MOVIE!

aaaand scene

FOMOMUTHAf*ckNMNTHS!
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:42:37 PM

Hallmark ain't got sh*t on Liam.
codeman_1216 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:47:35 PM

I don't have a dad. I want a trailer.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:03:03 PM

Poor liam he's not even considered for expendables or that horrifying magnificent 7 remake.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:13:22 PM

Bando- I was thinking the same thing when they announced more cast members for that remake.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:28:59 PM

Well he is in a western with pierce brosnan called seraphim falls.awesome as f*ck
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:52:51 PM

hell yeah...f*ck albania and f*ck france
zyban03 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:00:09 AM

awesome
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:06:31 AM

Good to hear that Famke's character came to her senses and went back to her husband Liam (instead of that f*ckin wimpy millionaire). She must have missed the rough sex. BTW, aren't there safer places in the world to vacation than Istanbul? I guess this way, we get to see badass Liam maim some terrorists while at the same time experience the culture of say touring Hagia Sophia.
Kurskij writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 1:22:15 AM

Bando, you've seen Seraphim Falls?

That makes two of us then, great western.
Damon242 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 3:54:31 AM

I'm not going to watch movie, mainly for the reason that if I did then it would negate the original.
Detrimental writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:00:27 AM

So he gets taken too (no pun intended). I can live with that. Movie pitch, approved.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:35:19 AM

Read it in his voice for extra points... and I don't care how ridiculous the story is I wanna see Liam f*cking sh*t up!
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:04:24 PM

They were divorced at the end of Taken, and showed little to no signs of actually wanting to get back together. I hope Taken 2 explain just how the hell they got around to remarrying.
elrei writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:58:19 PM

Neck Snap! coolest move ever for action scenes.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 3:31:46 PM

yea.. me either, my dad left me at birth, the f*cker! anywhore, i can't wait for this!

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved