WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Restricted Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Apr 28th, 2015
First Look at Kodi Smit-McPhee as Nightcrawler in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 28th, 2015
Poster and Photos for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
Apr 28th, 2015
Vin Diesel Unveils "Furious 8" Release Date
Apr 28th, 2015
Chris Evans Discusses Shooting Plans for "Captain America 3" and "Avengers: Infinity Wars"
Apr 28th, 2015
Clear Look at Indominus Rex in "Jurassic World"
Apr 28th, 2015
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fox's Father's Day Postcard with Liam Neeson from "Taken 2"

Posted: June 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
FoxSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has been sending out postcards for Father's Day, featuring a shot of the toughest father in cinema, Liam Neeson, from the upcoming "Taken" sequel. Check out the postcard below.

Plot: When the father of one of the kidnappers swears revenge and takes Bryan Mills (Neeson) and his wife (Famke Janssen) hostage during their family vacation in Istanbul, Bryan enlists his daughter Kim (Maggie Grace) to help them escape, and uses the same advanced level of special forces tactics to get his family to safety and systematically take out the kidnappers one by one.

The new movie is directed by Olivier Megaton (Colombiana, Transporter 3) and is set to hit theaters on October 5th.

Postcard: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:35:44 PM

How bout your daughters# instead?

Osh*t!SRRYSRRY NOT IN THE FACE!
YES I'LL SEE YOUR MOVIE!

aaaand scene

FOMOMUTHAf*ckNMNTHS!
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:42:37 PM

Hallmark ain't got sh*t on Liam.
codeman_1216 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:47:35 PM

I don't have a dad. I want a trailer.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:03:03 PM

Poor liam he's not even considered for expendables or that horrifying magnificent 7 remake.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:13:22 PM

Bando- I was thinking the same thing when they announced more cast members for that remake.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:28:59 PM

Well he is in a western with pierce brosnan called seraphim falls.awesome as f*ck
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:52:51 PM

hell yeah...f*ck albania and f*ck france
zyban03 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:00:09 AM

awesome
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:06:31 AM

Good to hear that Famke's character came to her senses and went back to her husband Liam (instead of that f*ckin wimpy millionaire). She must have missed the rough sex. BTW, aren't there safer places in the world to vacation than Istanbul? I guess this way, we get to see badass Liam maim some terrorists while at the same time experience the culture of say touring Hagia Sophia.
Kurskij writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 1:22:15 AM

Bando, you've seen Seraphim Falls?

That makes two of us then, great western.
Damon242 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 3:54:31 AM

I'm not going to watch movie, mainly for the reason that if I did then it would negate the original.
Detrimental writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:00:27 AM

So he gets taken too (no pun intended). I can live with that. Movie pitch, approved.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:35:19 AM

Read it in his voice for extra points... and I don't care how ridiculous the story is I wanna see Liam f*cking sh*t up!
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:04:24 PM

They were divorced at the end of Taken, and showed little to no signs of actually wanting to get back together. I hope Taken 2 explain just how the hell they got around to remarrying.
elrei writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:58:19 PM

Neck Snap! coolest move ever for action scenes.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 3:31:46 PM

yea.. me either, my dad left me at birth, the f*cker! anywhore, i can't wait for this!

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow

"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved