WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 25th, 2014
Photo of Jeremy Renner's Redesigned Hawkeye Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 25th, 2014
"Jurassic Park" Star Richard Attenborough Dead at 90
Aug 25th, 2014
"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records
Aug 25th, 2014
Chloe Moretz Says "Kick-Ass 3" Won't Happen
Aug 25th, 2014
Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 24th, 2014
Director Rian Johnson Used "Se7en" and "Blade Runner" to Get "Looper" Made
Aug 24th, 2014
Director Josh Trank Unveils Photo of The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Aug 24th, 2014
"Ant-Man" Set Photo Hints at Hulk's Appearance
Aug 23rd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fox's Father's Day Postcard with Liam Neeson from "Taken 2"

Posted: June 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
FoxSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has been sending out postcards for Father's Day, featuring a shot of the toughest father in cinema, Liam Neeson, from the upcoming "Taken" sequel. Check out the postcard below.

Plot: When the father of one of the kidnappers swears revenge and takes Bryan Mills (Neeson) and his wife (Famke Janssen) hostage during their family vacation in Istanbul, Bryan enlists his daughter Kim (Maggie Grace) to help them escape, and uses the same advanced level of special forces tactics to get his family to safety and systematically take out the kidnappers one by one.

The new movie is directed by Olivier Megaton (Colombiana, Transporter 3) and is set to hit theaters on October 5th.

Postcard: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:35:44 PM

How bout your daughters# instead?

Osh*t!SRRYSRRY NOT IN THE FACE!
YES I'LL SEE YOUR MOVIE!

aaaand scene

FOMOMUTHAf*ckNMNTHS!
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:42:37 PM

Hallmark ain't got sh*t on Liam.
codeman_1216 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:47:35 PM

I don't have a dad. I want a trailer.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:03:03 PM

Poor liam he's not even considered for expendables or that horrifying magnificent 7 remake.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:13:22 PM

Bando- I was thinking the same thing when they announced more cast members for that remake.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:28:59 PM

Well he is in a western with pierce brosnan called seraphim falls.awesome as f*ck
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:52:51 PM

hell yeah...f*ck albania and f*ck france
zyban03 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:00:09 AM

awesome
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:06:31 AM

Good to hear that Famke's character came to her senses and went back to her husband Liam (instead of that f*ckin wimpy millionaire). She must have missed the rough sex. BTW, aren't there safer places in the world to vacation than Istanbul? I guess this way, we get to see badass Liam maim some terrorists while at the same time experience the culture of say touring Hagia Sophia.
Kurskij writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 1:22:15 AM

Bando, you've seen Seraphim Falls?

That makes two of us then, great western.
Damon242 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 3:54:31 AM

I'm not going to watch movie, mainly for the reason that if I did then it would negate the original.
Detrimental writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:00:27 AM

So he gets taken too (no pun intended). I can live with that. Movie pitch, approved.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:35:19 AM

Read it in his voice for extra points... and I don't care how ridiculous the story is I wanna see Liam f*cking sh*t up!
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:04:24 PM

They were divorced at the end of Taken, and showed little to no signs of actually wanting to get back together. I hope Taken 2 explain just how the hell they got around to remarrying.
elrei writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:58:19 PM

Neck Snap! coolest move ever for action scenes.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 3:31:46 PM

yea.. me either, my dad left me at birth, the f*cker! anywhore, i can't wait for this!

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved