WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Role
Dec 16th, 2014
20th Century Fox Planning to Merge "Fantastic Four" With "X-Men"
Dec 15th, 2014
"Aquaman" Film Considering "Mud" Director Jeff Nichols
Dec 15th, 2014
Tim Burton Says "Beetlejuice 2" is Closer Than Ever
Dec 15th, 2014
First Look at Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" in Color
Dec 15th, 2014
Jeremy Irons Says Alfred in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is Very Different
Dec 15th, 2014
"Exodus: Gods and Kings" Underperforms at Box Office
Dec 15th, 2014
Disney Still Planning to Make "Indiana Jones 5"
Dec 14th, 2014
Trailer for Fake Movie "MoonQuake Lake," with Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis
Dec 14th, 2014
Concept Art From Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Dec 14th, 2014
First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney Villains
Dec 14th, 2014
Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"
Dec 13th, 2014
Sony Asking Sam Raimi and "Captain America 2" Directors For Help With "Spider-Man" Franchise
Dec 13th, 2014
James Gunn Says "Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Will NOT Team Up
Dec 13th, 2014
"Ghostbusters 3" Actresses Shortlist Revealed, Sony Planned to Sue Bill Murray
Dec 13th, 2014
Animated "Super Mario Bros" Movie Coming
Dec 13th, 2014
Simon Pegg is an Assassin in "Kill Me Three Times" Trailer
Dec 13th, 2014
Full Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Insurgent" is Here!
Dec 13th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fox's Father's Day Postcard with Liam Neeson from "Taken 2"

Posted: June 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
FoxSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has been sending out postcards for Father's Day, featuring a shot of the toughest father in cinema, Liam Neeson, from the upcoming "Taken" sequel. Check out the postcard below.

Plot: When the father of one of the kidnappers swears revenge and takes Bryan Mills (Neeson) and his wife (Famke Janssen) hostage during their family vacation in Istanbul, Bryan enlists his daughter Kim (Maggie Grace) to help them escape, and uses the same advanced level of special forces tactics to get his family to safety and systematically take out the kidnappers one by one.

The new movie is directed by Olivier Megaton (Colombiana, Transporter 3) and is set to hit theaters on October 5th.

Postcard: (click to enlarge)


Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:35:44 PM

How bout your daughters# instead?

Osh*t!SRRYSRRY NOT IN THE FACE!
YES I'LL SEE YOUR MOVIE!

aaaand scene

FOMOMUTHAf*ckNMNTHS!
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:42:37 PM

Hallmark ain't got sh*t on Liam.
codeman_1216 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:47:35 PM

I don't have a dad. I want a trailer.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:03:03 PM

Poor liam he's not even considered for expendables or that horrifying magnificent 7 remake.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:13:22 PM

Bando- I was thinking the same thing when they announced more cast members for that remake.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:28:59 PM

Well he is in a western with pierce brosnan called seraphim falls.awesome as f*ck
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:52:51 PM

hell yeah...f*ck albania and f*ck france
zyban03 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:00:09 AM

awesome
Mr. Blonde writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:06:31 AM

Good to hear that Famke's character came to her senses and went back to her husband Liam (instead of that f*ckin wimpy millionaire). She must have missed the rough sex. BTW, aren't there safer places in the world to vacation than Istanbul? I guess this way, we get to see badass Liam maim some terrorists while at the same time experience the culture of say touring Hagia Sophia.
Kurskij writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 1:22:15 AM

Bando, you've seen Seraphim Falls?

That makes two of us then, great western.
Damon242 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 3:54:31 AM

I'm not going to watch movie, mainly for the reason that if I did then it would negate the original.
Detrimental writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:00:27 AM

So he gets taken too (no pun intended). I can live with that. Movie pitch, approved.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:35:19 AM

Read it in his voice for extra points... and I don't care how ridiculous the story is I wanna see Liam f*cking sh*t up!
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:04:24 PM

They were divorced at the end of Taken, and showed little to no signs of actually wanting to get back together. I hope Taken 2 explain just how the hell they got around to remarrying.
elrei writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:58:19 PM

Neck Snap! coolest move ever for action scenes.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 3:31:46 PM

yea.. me either, my dad left me at birth, the f*cker! anywhore, i can't wait for this!

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved