WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Jean-Claude Van Damme's "Six Bullets" Action Thriller

Posted: June 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Jean-Claude Van DammeSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures has unveiled the first trailer for "Six Bullets" action thriller, starring Jean-Claude Van Damme and Joe Flanigan ("Stargate: Atlantis"). Check it out below.

Plot: Veteran mercenary Samson Gaul (Van Damme) retired from combat when his actions resulted in the deaths of helpless victims, but now he's the last hope for a desperate father. MMA fighter Andrew Fayden (Joe Flanigan) knows how to fight, but alone he's unprepared to navigate the corrupt streets of a foreign city to find his kidnapped daughter. Together, these warriors will stop at nothing to tear apart a vile network of criminals that prey upon the innocent.

The new movie is directed by Ernie Barbarash (Assassination Games) and will appear in stores on DVD on August 21st.

Trailer:


Source: Sony Pictures Home Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:42:11 PM

Stop making garbage you Belgian *sshole.
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:54:40 PM

I remember seein Segal movies in high school with my budz
I wonder how this movie would do in the theaters if marketed correctly

Either way---
FINE,I WAS GONNA SEE IT ON DVD ANYWAY!
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:00:26 PM

Looks like typical van damme sh*t.

But the van damme fans support his cocaine habit.so he will keep making more sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:02:06 PM

Any/all of those 6 bullets for his head?
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:08:49 PM

Hes doing the Will smith routine and is putting his daughter and son to continue the legacy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:16:09 PM

RIP JCVD

Bando- I'll let Bianca sh*t on my face any day!! As a matter of fact I wish that was her being tied up in the trailer and me behind her whipping her like the bad girl she is!! Ba-zoing!!!
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:26:42 PM

Me too
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:42:13 PM

Yep... JCVanDruggie's daughter is hawt.

And 'Hot Brunette Wants c*ck' at the hut would do in a pinch as well.
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:54:12 PM

so bad i couldn't finish the trailer
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:58:52 PM

So bad I never started to watch it.
The Tall Man writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 12:26:30 AM

Looks more entertaining than all of the big budget flops.

pornfly writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 3:25:15 AM

His daughter should do the splits in everymovie

Especially our movie
Ranger writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 3:41:07 AM

And on my face.
sherv writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 7:14:30 AM

Looks sh*thot!!
Avirex writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 8:01:57 AM

His daughter needs to star in a series of films and at least a dozen franchises asap.

All directed by and co-starring me of course and for private viewing only.
afterkwiss writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 4:21:34 PM

Even though his latest movies sucked big time, JCVD still rules.
La Grinta Belga writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 8:52:22 AM

"Stop making garbage you Belgian *sshole."

Could not agree more with you, Minkowski. This d*ckhead from Brussels makes my country look very bad. I hope one day we will deport him to a country where is actually appreciated for his acting skills...
Unfortunately Belgium does not have an extadition treaty with Mongolia....
minkowski writes:
on June 17th, 2012 at 11:37:36 AM

^Mongolia. LMAO!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved