WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Resident Evil: Retribution" Trailer is Here!

Posted: June 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Resident Evil: Retribution" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for "Resident Evil: Retribution," which is directed by Paul WS Anderson and is set to hit theaters on September 14th. Check it out below.

Plot: The Umbrella Corporation's deadly T-virus continues to ravage the Earth, transforming the global population into legions of the flesh eating Undead. The human race's last and only hope, Alice (Milla Jovovich), awakens in the heart of Umbrella's most clandestine operations facility and unveils more of her mysterious past as she delves further into the complex.

Without a safe haven, Alice continues to hunt those responsible for the outbreak; a chase that takes her from Tokyo to New York, Washington DC and Moscow, culminating in a mind-blowing revelation that will force her to rethink everything that she once thought to be true. Aided by newfound allies and familiar friends, Alice must fight to survive long enough to escape a hostile world on the brink of oblivion. The countdown has begun.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Resident Evil: Retribution."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 5:48:54 PM

Phil Collins likes this too^
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 6:18:44 PM

This made my PSX games cry.
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 6:31:48 PM

NOO sh*t
have these movies helped the sale of these games at all??
We know Beckinsdale/Joblobich marrying directors helped them
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 6:40:24 PM

"have these movies helped the sale of these games at all??"

Magic Eight Ball says f*ck no.

But I wonder why they haven't made GAMES from the Paul Anderson films. Yeah, Resident Evil games from Capcom, based on the film series.

Now THERE'S an idea...
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 7:07:27 PM

"Phil Collins likes this too^"

I can feel it failing in the theater, oh lord, oh lord!

badump badump badump badumo bump bump
KillerCOck writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 7:28:05 PM

is this a reboot/prequel? where the f*ck did Michelle Rodriguez come from???

I'll watch this just for her. I love dat Bitch!
codeman_1216 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 8:53:17 PM

I only kinda liked the first one, and it was still a pretty poor example of a video game made for the big screen.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 9:28:25 PM

Ehh I'll see it on DVD only.

Killer- I love her too, when she's dressing like a hawt chick and not a dude.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:18:51 PM

Looks better than the Hunger games.

I'll watch it
KillerCOck writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 10:30:57 PM

hahaha as long as she don't have a mustache or a d*ck I could careless. She could wear what she wants Its the she is that I'm attracted too.
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:58:14 PM

looks good.I liked the last one...
vincere01 writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 2:03:52 AM

Loved first one. Hated 2nd one. 3rd was watchable. 4th was better but not as good as 1st. So its trending up so maybe this will be as good as first or better??? Trailer looked like a good spin on the franchise. Video screen vilan is not engaging at all though, very lame. Other than that looks good
theotherworld writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 6:32:28 AM

the wife loves these films, I'm going to have to go watch it in 3d at the i-max 30 well spent.....no wait, thats wrong
afterkwiss writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 4:32:39 PM

Yeah, whatever ...
capsule writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 1:06:46 PM

Mink, you fag you. Dont bs so faggish mmmkay. I dont like doing this all day but i must. Dirty dumb fags like yourself need to know how faggy they are. Fag

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved