WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full International Trailer for "Django Unchained"

Posted: June 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full International Trailer for "Django Unchained"Submit Comment
We just got to see new footage from an international trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "Django Unchained," which stars Jamie Foxx, Leonardo DiCaprio, and Christoph Waltz. And now, we have the entire thing. Check it out below.

Plot: Django (Foxx) is a slave who is liberated by a German dentist-turned-bounty hunter (Waltz) and taught the tricks of the trade by his mentor. Django's major goal in life is to recover his wife (Kerry Washington), and to do it he needs to get past the villainous ranch owner Calvin Candie (DiCaprio), who runs Candyland, a despicable club and plantation in Mississippi where female slaves are exploited as sex objects and males are pitted against each other in death matches. Candyland is a slave's worst nightmare, and that is where Django's wife Broomhilda is an abused slave.

The rest of the cast is comprised of Samuel L. Jackson, Don Johnson, Joseph Goron-Levitt, and RZA. "Django Unchained" is set to hit theaters on December 25th.

Trailer:


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
W0WCraft1 writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:05:19 PM

I'm actually in to this.
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:10:22 PM

I swear, this entire film is basically based of some ancient mythology. Unfortunately, I can't recall which, not that I care, as Tarantino is probably the most over-rated director to have ever lived.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:31:22 PM

Michael bay and judd Apatow are Overrated to me
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:42:02 PM

Yeah, but we're talking about directors bando, not male whores.
W0WCraft1 writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:42:56 PM

Mink, what movies DO you like? Nothing ever seems to "SUIT" you.
bandolero999 writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:55:44 PM

True,oliver stone was a bit Overrated couple years back
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:55:54 PM

^anything made back when Hollywood gave a f*ck, had a soul and heart and appreciated talent over some d*ckless *ssholes ability to deceive audiences into shoveling out their money.

Any more questions, kid?
bandolero999 writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:57:59 PM

Tarantino gave me faith again after inglorious basterds and he wrote another Good role for brad pitt.so yea he's like the god of all the indie filmakers.
W0WCraft1 writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:59:00 PM

70's, 80's, and 90's flicks, then?
W0WCraft1 writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 11:03:29 PM

There's still SOME people who give a sh*t.
Ridley Scott (sure, PROMETHEUS was sh*t but at least it was f*cking original.), Martin Scorsese (HUGO and sh*tTER Island was sh*t, but they wore original too), and most of all Quentin Tarantino! (His movies might be regurgitated 70's sh*t, but he doesn't do it for money.)
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 12:38:26 AM

Shaymalan gives original sh*ts all the time
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 12:52:40 AM

Back in my day,you had to 'put out' to get a part

goodtimz
zyban03 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 1:04:10 AM

Adios SNITCH!!

And spare me the 'save my family' bullsh*t. He knew exactly what he was getting into from the start. He found the loophole to get away with it and live free.
zyban03 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 1:10:46 AM

wrong thread obviously
youraveragetroll writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 1:15:04 AM

Mink
If you hate all these movies, why do you spend so much time on here?
Damon242 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 2:05:58 AM

Tom...once again sporting a beard, once again shot in the chest. Will that man never get a break?
Damon242 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 2:07:47 AM

Mink,

Maybe you should switch to television.
brokeboy writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 3:04:14 AM

i enjoy sh*t and i definately want to see this sh*t.
Rambo writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 3:06:26 AM

I agree with mink about tarantino...very overrated...and this trailer is not impressive at all...weak casting of jamie foxx and dicaprio...
Brody writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 5:08:59 AM

@W0WCraft1 - actually i think the problem with Tarantino is that he DOES do it for the money. He made his bones with Reservoir Dogs and then had a critical and box office hit with Pulp Fiction. He was the toast of the town after that and it was nearly 20 years ago. He should by now be making films that are extraordinary and challenging but desperately tries to recapture that adulation. He hasn't progressed as a film maker and it is sad. I was a fan but only rate his first three films.

He considers Paul Thomas Anderson as a contemporary/rival/com-rad but does not see that PTA is evolving as a director, sure you're aloud the odd misstep, but that's the price you pay when you're taking risks.

Tarantino plays it safe. He's better than the sh*t he makes. He does it because it is easy and because he is an adulation whore.
Brody writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 5:13:08 AM

@Mink - i agree about cinema today being uninspired.

I think the reason we keep coming here and keep watching is looking for those films that seem personal, made by someone who does give a sh*t.

"Keep feeding them sh*t, pretty soon they're gonna crave sh*t."
prometheanheat writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:20:29 AM

Correction: Joseph gordon-levitt dropped off this project
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 12:40:39 PM

Anyone see Possible Worlds? Doubtful. Pretty good film with Tilda Swinton, although her face makes me cry. Better than most trash I see nowadays. Ending was something of a letdown. Anyway, if you haven't, and you like FILM, give it a try. If not, go watch Transformers.
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 4:52:06 PM

Just the speech about imagination in Possible Worlds has me intrigued

Seems like its along the same lines as 'Primer'which was also recommended to me here,so thx MINK
Its goin on my to do list
swoooop writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 6:00:40 PM

Mink, I think I finaly understand you. You got the granddad syndrome.
The granddad syndrome is the decease every old man gets sooner or later. The symptoms are very easy to spot.

The first one is Cynicism
You wrote: " Yeah, but we're talking about directors bando, not male whores"
-Check-

Memory loss
You wrote:"I swear, this entire film is basically based of some ancient mythology. Unfortunately, I can't recall which"
-check-

And finaly, the last symptom is when you get the notion that everything was better when you were young.

You wrote "anything made back when Hollywood gave a f*ck, had a soul and heart and appreciated talent over some d*ckless *ssholes ability to deceive audiences into shoveling out their money"
-ehh check-

How many grandkids do you have?



minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 6:28:21 PM

Yeah, except I'm not a 'grandpa', and neither am I nowhere as near as old as you think, and even worse for your theory, I still very much enjoy sh*t that's younger than me, like certain music and games, and even moreso, technology.

Having said that, you need to face the possibility that movies are just sh*t now, mostly, and Hollywood has long since passed their prime, which was about 1993 or so, and deal with the fact film is now so heavily commercialized that whatever once made it an enjoyable art medium is now dead.

Occam's razor, buddy.
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 6:30:17 PM

"How many grandkids do you have?"

ZERO. But like many before you, I'll give you an e for effort.

And yes, Pornfly, good movie imo, and certainly NOT an oldie but goodie from Mink's golden years, contrary to the opinion of WP's latest theorizer of my motivations and personality idiosyncrasies.
minkowski writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 6:52:27 PM

LMAO, Just checked. I'm younger than you dude!

*GREAT* theory, swoooop!
swoooop writes:
on June 15th, 2012 at 5:07:08 PM

I didnt say your old, I claimed you acted old. Big difference. But anyhuuu, I agree with you. Hollywood is empty, dry, whased out. Im not shure hart and soul is their biggest problem tho. Orginality is Hollywoods biggest problem nowadays inn my opinion. When they recyckle every brand and SUCKsessfull movie ever made, porly, hart and soul is not to be expected.
When Hollywood some days get their balls back, and they start putting their money on some new and fresh sh*tt, I think heart and soul will come back naturally. But I wount be expecting this anythime soon. So I spend my money on what you americans call forein sh*tt, and I download the crap from Hollywood, just to keep track of what their doing.

(sorry about all the type Os. I slept truh english inn class decades ago)
ohhaller writes:
on June 16th, 2012 at 6:43:59 PM

I approve. waltz gets buck
seveltoto writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 5:05:32 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 19th, 2017 at 4:59:00 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 10:49:27 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved