WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eight New Photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"

Posted: June 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eight New Photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled eight more photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2," featuring shots of Edward (Robert Pattinson), Bella (Kristen Stewart) and Jacob (Taylor Lautner). Check them out below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:00:11 PM

Oh my god, yes! This is just what I need. More c*ntlight set photos! Thanks Alex!
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:10:12 PM

And cue Ranger
pornfly writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:22:56 PM

If i cant have you, im gonna hump your daughters leg
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:24:32 PM

I know Stewart is a total skank, but those cat eyes of hers have me going bad.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:31:46 PM

Wow. I guess Lautner ran out of little boys to molest on set, now they're bringing him little girls. Hollywood is whack!
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:38:16 PM

PS: I'd bang the sh*t out of her so bad, she'd need a walking cane and diapers.
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:43:10 PM

"now they're bringing him little girls"

Hey Plastic, your daughter has an immediate future in film, buddy.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:48:38 PM

I think that is his daughter...

He pimped her out to pay the rent on his bus station bathroom stall.
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 11:44:27 PM

Alex puts the Worst in WorstPreviews.
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 12:46:56 AM

MINK
U mean these eyes?
http://24hourstomidnight.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/the-crow-edward-furlong.jpg
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 4:15:23 AM

No, these:

http://tinyurl.com/TwilightEYES
lppinto writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 4:46:15 AM

Can't wait to see the sh*t.. :D
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 7:52:06 AM

^^"BLOOHAH!"
snoop writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 9:15:22 AM

Looks like Jacob got a little girl for Christmas. I didn't think Santa would actually deliver that, but it's good to know.
DHRecords13 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:01:21 AM

Team ICantWaitUntilThisSeriesIsOver. This whole series of "movies" is/was terrible, and I simply can not wait until I will no longer see movie trailers, tv spots, posters, and stupid teenage girls losing their sh*t over these twifags. Glittery Vampire and Homosexual Werewolf fight over Unemotional Twatface. How this story was made into 4 books is beyond me, and how the film franchise has succeeded is proof that the younger generation is retarded.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved