WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Toy Story That Time Forgot" Poster Features the Battlesaurs
Oct 15th, 2014
Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive
Oct 14th, 2014
See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"
Oct 14th, 2014
Ben Affleck Was Studio's First and Only Choice to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Oct 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eight New Photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"

Posted: June 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eight New Photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled eight more photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2," featuring shots of Edward (Robert Pattinson), Bella (Kristen Stewart) and Jacob (Taylor Lautner). Check them out below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:00:11 PM

Oh my god, yes! This is just what I need. More c*ntlight set photos! Thanks Alex!
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:10:12 PM

And cue Ranger
pornfly writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:22:56 PM

If i cant have you, im gonna hump your daughters leg
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:24:32 PM

I know Stewart is a total skank, but those cat eyes of hers have me going bad.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:31:46 PM

Wow. I guess Lautner ran out of little boys to molest on set, now they're bringing him little girls. Hollywood is whack!
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:38:16 PM

PS: I'd bang the sh*t out of her so bad, she'd need a walking cane and diapers.
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:43:10 PM

"now they're bringing him little girls"

Hey Plastic, your daughter has an immediate future in film, buddy.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:48:38 PM

I think that is his daughter...

He pimped her out to pay the rent on his bus station bathroom stall.
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 11:44:27 PM

Alex puts the Worst in WorstPreviews.
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 12:46:56 AM

MINK
U mean these eyes?
http://24hourstomidnight.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/the-crow-edward-furlong.jpg
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 4:15:23 AM

No, these:

http://tinyurl.com/TwilightEYES
lppinto writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 4:46:15 AM

Can't wait to see the sh*t.. :D
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 7:52:06 AM

^^"BLOOHAH!"
snoop writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 9:15:22 AM

Looks like Jacob got a little girl for Christmas. I didn't think Santa would actually deliver that, but it's good to know.
DHRecords13 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:01:21 AM

Team ICantWaitUntilThisSeriesIsOver. This whole series of "movies" is/was terrible, and I simply can not wait until I will no longer see movie trailers, tv spots, posters, and stupid teenage girls losing their sh*t over these twifags. Glittery Vampire and Homosexual Werewolf fight over Unemotional Twatface. How this story was made into 4 books is beyond me, and how the film franchise has succeeded is proof that the younger generation is retarded.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved