WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Watch IMAX Trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 18th, 2015
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm
Jul 17th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Finally Hires Writers
Jul 17th, 2015
Stephen King's "It" Movie Hires a Director
Jul 17th, 2015
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot
Jul 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Joy," with Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro
Jul 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eight New Photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"

Posted: June 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eight New Photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled eight more photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2," featuring shots of Edward (Robert Pattinson), Bella (Kristen Stewart) and Jacob (Taylor Lautner). Check them out below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:00:11 PM

Oh my god, yes! This is just what I need. More c*ntlight set photos! Thanks Alex!
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:10:12 PM

And cue Ranger
pornfly writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:22:56 PM

If i cant have you, im gonna hump your daughters leg
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:24:32 PM

I know Stewart is a total skank, but those cat eyes of hers have me going bad.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:31:46 PM

Wow. I guess Lautner ran out of little boys to molest on set, now they're bringing him little girls. Hollywood is whack!
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:38:16 PM

PS: I'd bang the sh*t out of her so bad, she'd need a walking cane and diapers.
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:43:10 PM

"now they're bringing him little girls"

Hey Plastic, your daughter has an immediate future in film, buddy.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:48:38 PM

I think that is his daughter...

He pimped her out to pay the rent on his bus station bathroom stall.
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 11:44:27 PM

Alex puts the Worst in WorstPreviews.
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 12:46:56 AM

MINK
U mean these eyes?
http://24hourstomidnight.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/the-crow-edward-furlong.jpg
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 4:15:23 AM

No, these:

http://tinyurl.com/TwilightEYES
lppinto writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 4:46:15 AM

Can't wait to see the sh*t.. :D
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 7:52:06 AM

^^"BLOOHAH!"
snoop writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 9:15:22 AM

Looks like Jacob got a little girl for Christmas. I didn't think Santa would actually deliver that, but it's good to know.
DHRecords13 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:01:21 AM

Team ICantWaitUntilThisSeriesIsOver. This whole series of "movies" is/was terrible, and I simply can not wait until I will no longer see movie trailers, tv spots, posters, and stupid teenage girls losing their sh*t over these twifags. Glittery Vampire and Homosexual Werewolf fight over Unemotional Twatface. How this story was made into 4 books is beyond me, and how the film franchise has succeeded is proof that the younger generation is retarded.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved