WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Eight New Photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"

Posted: June 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Eight New Photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled eight more photos from "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2," featuring shots of Edward (Robert Pattinson), Bella (Kristen Stewart) and Jacob (Taylor Lautner). Check them out below.

Plot: After the birth of Renesmee, the Cullens gather other vampire clans in order to protect the child from a false allegation that puts the family in front of the Volturi.

"Breaking Dawn - Part 2" is once again directed by Bill Condon (Dreamgirls) and is set to hit theaters on November 16th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:00:11 PM

Oh my god, yes! This is just what I need. More c*ntlight set photos! Thanks Alex!
Dr. Damariusvashanti writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:10:12 PM

And cue Ranger
pornfly writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:22:56 PM

If i cant have you, im gonna hump your daughters leg
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:24:32 PM

I know Stewart is a total skank, but those cat eyes of hers have me going bad.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:31:46 PM

Wow. I guess Lautner ran out of little boys to molest on set, now they're bringing him little girls. Hollywood is whack!
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:38:16 PM

PS: I'd bang the sh*t out of her so bad, she'd need a walking cane and diapers.
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:43:10 PM

"now they're bringing him little girls"

Hey Plastic, your daughter has an immediate future in film, buddy.
Ranger writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:48:38 PM

I think that is his daughter...

He pimped her out to pay the rent on his bus station bathroom stall.
BlackDynamite writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 11:44:27 PM

Alex puts the Worst in WorstPreviews.
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 12:46:56 AM

MINK
U mean these eyes?
http://24hourstomidnight.files.wordpress.com/2010/03/the-crow-edward-furlong.jpg
Ranger writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 4:15:23 AM

No, these:

http://tinyurl.com/TwilightEYES
lppinto writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 4:46:15 AM

Can't wait to see the sh*t.. :D
pornfly writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 7:52:06 AM

^^"BLOOHAH!"
snoop writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 9:15:22 AM

Looks like Jacob got a little girl for Christmas. I didn't think Santa would actually deliver that, but it's good to know.
DHRecords13 writes:
on June 14th, 2012 at 11:01:21 AM

Team ICantWaitUntilThisSeriesIsOver. This whole series of "movies" is/was terrible, and I simply can not wait until I will no longer see movie trailers, tv spots, posters, and stupid teenage girls losing their sh*t over these twifags. Glittery Vampire and Homosexual Werewolf fight over Unemotional Twatface. How this story was made into 4 books is beyond me, and how the film franchise has succeeded is proof that the younger generation is retarded.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved