WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Footage from "Resident Evil: Retribution" and "Django Unchained"

Posted: June 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Footage from "Resident Evil: Retribution" and "Django Unchained"Submit Comment
We recently reported that Sony Pictures is planning to unveil a brand new trailer for "Resident Evil: Retribution" on Thursday, June 14th. To promote the trailer, the studio has released a teaser to promote it. Come back on Thursday to check out the full thing.

We also have twenty two seconds from an international trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "Django Unchained," featuring some new footage. A full-length version of the trailer will likely be released soon. Check out everything below.

"Resident Evil: Retribution" will hit theaters on September 14th. "Django Unchained" will then follow on Christmas (December 25th).

"Resident Evil: Retribution" Footage:


"Django Unchained" Footage:


Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Morbius writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 7:08:39 AM

Django Unchained is feeling very familiar.
Will Smith's Wild Wild West?!
f*ck Resident Evil, and f*ck Milla Jovovich (I bet you would too).
Bullit writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 8:46:37 AM

^ ^ No I wouldn't but I know some of you like the sparrow tits type...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 9:52:56 AM

DjanGO Unchained is already set to hit the record of most zooms in a feature length film...
Brody writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 10:50:21 AM

When did this viral type campaign for films, still almost a year away start? Was it with Avatar? I don't mind teaser trailers that give very little away, but i want to be excited about the mystery of how the film will look. Maybe give something away close to release. But this is turning into saturation territory. By the time it comes out i'm not sure i'll give a sh*t.

But then it didn't hurt the Avengers so i guess this is the new way to market (cheaper too i presume). But if i stop watching these videos on here, i'll be skipping almost every post save for the latest nip-slip from Lohan.
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 12:06:46 PM

it's cinemas dude...they advertise the sh*t out of something beyond annoyance...one of the reasons i hated x-men origins wolverine...and it's still annoying as ever and still in my head...you just spend half a billion dollars making him invaginable lol...and it's sad when movies that SHOULD get noticed don't get promoted too well
WV-Films writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 12:59:24 PM

YOU GOTTA BE f*ckING KIDDING WITH THESE PLAYERS.
I SWEAR TO GOD THIS IS BULLsh*t. CHANGE THE f*ckING THINGS!!!!!!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 2:25:47 PM

Resident Evil and more Tarantino sh*t. A back-to-back 'Who Gives A sh*t' double-feature.
Recumbentibus writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 4:48:54 PM

More garbage on top of the dung pile, Prometheus has made me start to realize that cinema may be dead.
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 5:46:48 PM

May...be...dead, Dave? Error! Error! This does not compute! Kill all humans!

Well, I still have hope for The Expendables, but one could hardly call a bunch of fat old men blowing sh*t up 'cinema'.
pornfly writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 5:51:42 PM

After the "news" that they turned the GI Joe sequel into GI Wannad*ckinmyass/now Prometheus

Ive lost what little faith i had in movies
WONT GET FOOLED AGAIN
YYEEEEAAAAAAAHHHHHHH
minkowski writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 5:58:49 PM

^^They're adding more taters to GI JOE, dude, so you can relax, they've got that failed sequelitis problem covered.
pornfly writes:
on June 13th, 2012 at 8:10:52 PM

Well im banning channing
My nipples were hard for that movie
now theyr letting their daughters call the shots because they feel guilty for not keepin the marriage together

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved